Mohbad Was A Weakling, He Should Have Attacked His Bullies – Speed Darlington Fumes

Date: 24-09-2023 9:20 pm (7 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 24-09-2023 09:20 PM (7 months ago)

Controversial Nigerian rapper Speed Darlington has opined that the late singer Mohbad was weak and should have fought those who bullied him.
Police Denies Arresting Naira Marley, Sam Larry Over Assault On Late Singer, Mohbad
Videos of Mohbad’s former label boss Naira Marley and his assistant Sam Larry assaulting the singer have gone viral, which shows the singer was victimised before his death.
Mohbad was referred to as a weakling by Speed Darlington, as he pointed out how the singer could have fought against them.
According to Speed, bullies only fight and attack those they can easily dominate because they are afraid of people who would fight back or are more powerful than them.
He cautioned parents to raise beasts and not weaklings as men. He said;
“Make sure your son is a beast, make sure you produce a beast and not a weakling. I saw too many videos of a dead man, “If anything happens to me, Naira Marley and his boys oo”,
“I was looking at him, like see this weakling. Bully no dey attack person wey go beat am, bully first go size you up, convince himself that he can lick you like ice cream. Bully does not attack people that are stronger than them.”
If say every time they attack this boy, whether they are two or three, one of them pleads profusely, dey wouldn’t do it again. But all he does is carry phone and run up and down. Rest in peace to a dead man. Stop raising a weakling, it can’t happen to me”.

Recall that Mohbad died on Tuesday, September 12, 2023, at the age of 27. According to the statement signed by the Force Public Relations Officer, the force is dedicated to conducting a thorough investigation into the matter, and the Lagos State Commissioner of Police has been tasked with unraveling the circumstances surrounding his death.

Posted: at 24-09-2023 09:20 PM (7 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-09-2023 10:18 PM (7 months ago)
you are the silliness A*#S who keeps attacking a dead boy who cant talk  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-09-2023 10:18 PM (7 months ago) | Grande Master
- Bebold at 24-09-2023 11:18 PM (7 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-09-2023 10:18 PM
you are the silliness A*#S who keeps attacking a dead boy who cant talk  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

He is saying the truth, you phyuked up shit, best form of defense is attack, dumb ass
Posted: at 24-09-2023 11:18 PM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 25-09-2023 12:26 AM (7 months ago)
Hmmmm , he might be right
Posted: at 25-09-2023 12:26 AM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiano10 at 25-09-2023 02:32 AM (7 months ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 24-09-2023 11:18 PM

He is saying the truth, you phyuked up shit, best form of defense is attack, dumb ass
what truth is he saying. A young singer attacked by more powerful people in the industry and also big time cultists, he did the right thing by reporting it officially to the Nigerian police force, instead of protecting him they stood with his oppressors.  The DPO of the police station he made a complaint to should be arrested, so he can fish out those corrupt officers for prosecution.
Posted: at 25-09-2023 02:32 AM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac