BBN Star, Tacha Seeks Advice As Ex Lover Tries To Reconcile, Surprises Her With Gift

Date: 25-09-2023 4:05 pm (7 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-09-2023 04:05 PM (7 months ago)

When Tacha tries to reconcile with her ex-boyfriend, he asks her for advice while surprising her with a gift.

Natacha Akide, better known on stage as Tacha, says she wants her ex-boyfriend back.

On Sunday, the influencer took to Twitter to ask her followers if she should hang out with him.

Tacha posted a picture were she said her ex-husband sent, holding a “romantic” balloon attached to a string and a chocolate bar.

He wrote. “My ex tried with me, he sent this… should I take it back?”

The news spread quickly and social media users flooded their pages with suggestions.

Result Reaction….

@Redfairylee; Buy new iPhone 15 pro max with flowers,

@OyinTGSPE; We both know we’re lying, nobody sent you anything……but let’s play sweet

@metuchizzy; Don’t try, let us take you around the world. Have you ever been to Odaiba? Or Kobe eats the best Kobe beef in the world? I’m waiting, I just say yes.

@DikeBryan2; Why? You didn’t tell me you have a new girlfriend

@stilldubem; This dream is seriously devoted to the pursuit of these days

@DaveOrakwue; Una listen to me on this show asking for public opinion on why you should get your ex back….. I will not watch on this show….

@Waizu_29; We don’t know the reason for the breakup, so you can’t say we should take it back or not.

Posted: at 25-09-2023 04:05 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- taypetdun at 25-09-2023 04:09 PM (7 months ago)
Your ex will ritualise you soon, you may not survive this second missionary journey. Your 'long throat' will kill you.
Be careful and continue your life
Posted: at 25-09-2023 04:09 PM (7 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 25-09-2023 10:29 PM (7 months ago)
 Grin Grin Grin women
Posted: at 25-09-2023 10:29 PM (7 months ago) | Grande Master
- EDDYPRINCE at 26-09-2023 02:41 AM (7 months ago)
No dont take him back after u start looking for who to marry. YeYe
Posted: at 26-09-2023 02:41 AM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero