NIGERIAN UNIVERSITIES! (Page 3)

Date: 24-01-2011 1:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Fagbemi Oyeyemi
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- martiz at 24-01-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Never u believe it, University of Ilorin is not even recognise as a good university in Nigeria, for instance are students of Ilorin ever produced a well productive student in Nigeria to be rated number 1 in Nigeria. For this the world report on world universities ranking in world are very false and wrong says, Even Auchi Polytechnic is better than Ilorin university intance of productive students producing in Auchi Polytechnic.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- martiz at 24-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
Never u believe it, University of Ilorin is not even recognise as a good university in Nigeria, for instance are students of Ilorin ever produced a well productive student in Nigeria to be rated number 1 in Nigeria. For this the world report on world universities ranking in world are very false and wrong says, Even Auchi Polytechnic is better than Ilorin university intance of productive students producing in Auchi Polytechnic.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 24-01-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
collectively we can turn things around in that country...let's start thinking about the way forward. you and i
Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 24-01-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: i124q2 on 24-01-2011 07:37 PM
most replies posted r still from ILLITERATES...missing a sepellng here...ju...m..pi..ng words there.we need a jolt to wake us up.
you are so stupid by calling others that commented on this, ILLITERATES.silly you.

Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chimeskan at 24-01-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
I'm not surprise.

Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 25-01-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
I'm not surprise.

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 25-01-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
How would you expect our Universities to be rank high
When those who are supposed to build the Universities
flaunt all their children abroad for good education
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimeskan at 25-01-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
I'm not surprise.

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bahador at 25-01-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
When professor Jega condemned our  graduates calling them illiterates where do you place the universities.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bolou at 25-01-2011 06:49 AM (13 years ago)
How can this be a suck to any literate ! We (9ja ) are a completely " a failed state" if u feel it. We need attitudinal change..How can university students be standing on dilapidated desks to receive a lecture for 3-4hours. An old skin-headed so called leader/ruler never thinks to improve a society in need but perpetually embezzles public funds to another nation..Teachers/lecturers are not paid well and in turn old skin-headed lecturer is full of envy to destroy the young students' future by failing them forgetting the fact that their place must be taken by these young ones...The students also, constitute campus/societal vices...since the enabling environment to keep them busy in their studies is not there.. God almighty, please hear our cry...! Imagine the number of universities in the UK and China alone...Then about two hundred & forty nations in the world... Illorin should even go down to 10,000th. We should all change and make our father's house a better place tomorrow..God please, do not let any one who is not ready to help this our 9ja to be better, to lead us again, stop such persons by all means not to rule us ..Amen...! LET US ALL CHANGE...!
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moralemike07 at 25-01-2011 07:18 AM (13 years ago)
LET'S THANK GOD THAT WE MADE THE LIST WITH ALL THE BAD EDUCATION SYSTEM. WHO'S KNOWS WERE OUR P.H.C.N WILL BE ON THE LIST.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 07:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geemanemma1231 at 25-01-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
I wonder what the ranking for our democracy is
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SNYPER at 25-01-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oladiposaheed at 25-01-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Na waoo, only God can help us to implement good policy on education in dis country, even strike today, strike tomorrow also hinder d level of education in Nigeria.. 
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Peter_Ade at 25-01-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
Uni no mata again, so far millions dey flow into account
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zuliman001 at 25-01-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy nice record, our goverment should be ashame of them self imagin that record of such
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macosas at 25-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
na news Huh?
how many time in year school they open
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pimposahon at 25-01-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 24-01-2011 05:30 PM
What do u expect when they are always going on strike
Shocked----------------------------hi
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------t-his ----i-s pim-p o
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olushiggoo at 25-01-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 24-01-2011 05:30 PM
What do u expect when they are always going on strike
[lNO strike in unilorin, they on practise tribalism those time but no more.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peax12 at 25-01-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa o!!!
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8