Its a wrap: Igbos driven out of Jos (Page 2)

Date: 24-01-2011 8:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- barry_j at 25-01-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago)
i grewup there.my family still lives there..its not easy to relocate like that.NOT WHEN U'VE BUILT UR WORLD AROUND A PLACE...ur property, friends, work, business, houses...men.......i don tire

my sister i understand ur point and can feel pains,but what will be my gain if fighting a property that is no more valued cos none of they will even prize it since they know that its owned by an igbo man,if this not enough reason to know that its time to take a leave and save ur life?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???/ the igbos are known to be hard working they will still get another property,it better they come back and leave the state for them we can do without them and they can do without us aswell
Posted: at 25-01-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 25-01-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
Maybe it is time for the Igbos to come back home. Enough of all the killings. Our leaders should step up and ensure that lives and property are secured.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silasism at 25-01-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
i believe this country needs separation, pls somebody shoud voluntier
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Alabiniyi at 25-01-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 25-01-2011 12:59 AM
i grewup there.my family still lives there..its not easy to relocate like that.NOT WHEN U'VE BUILT UR WORLD AROUND A PLACE...ur property, friends, work, business, houses...men.......i don tire
I disagree with you on that. Nigeria is for all of us and all nigerians should be welcomed anywhere in nigeria. Infact, something must be done fast because other people are watching.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kawai at 25-01-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
I think this is the time to put things right the Igbos it profits a man nothing after gaining the whole world and looses his life( soul) the Igbos should come back home
and do their businesses and for those animals in human form they will later regreat what they did to themselves .No place like home you will still make it brothers.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Alabiniyi at 25-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-01-2011 12:14 AM
Quote from: popo2009 on 24-01-2011 11:39 PM
These Hausa ingrates! what do they really want?
Is not time South, West and East join hands and exterminate
these heartless bastards from our country to hv peace.

wrong choice of words my brother....  we don't want to fight..

i only have problem with those igbos who should ve read the hand-writing on the wall long long time ago....
why would they keep sacrificing their families?...
just like someone has already stated here, why would they stubbornly remain at a place where they re not welcome?
is jos the only place in Nigeria where they can do business?

it doesn't make sense to me.
disagree with you on that. Nigeria is for all of us and all nigerians should be welcomed anywhere in nigeria. Infact, something must be done fast because other people are watching.
[/quote]
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 25-01-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abuqerau on 24-01-2011 08:53 PM
Thanks for mentioning "the only safe route for escafe

AND THEN? ARE YOU ONE OF THOSE THUGS THAT CALL THEM SALVES HAUSA MUSLIM?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Alabiniyi at 25-01-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alabiniyi on 25-01-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: emepretty on 25-01-2011 12:59 AM
well said bro.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Cyberp at 25-01-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago)

it is a route to safety n they will return through dat same route to conquer just as people of ISREAL...
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cyberp at 25-01-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
it is a route to safety n they will return through dat same route to conquer just as people of ISREAL...
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
ndi aboki sef
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Cyberp at 25-01-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: missKalu on 24-01-2011 11:36 PM
this guys are not serious they still want to relocate to another place in the same state where the are not welcomed. anyway make una dey dat north dey ye ye una self person no need u for him house and too u no wan comot for him house, which kind stronghead pikin una be?

DON'T BE DECIEVED, an hausa man doesn't have a place in Plateau state neither do they have a local govt of there own in Plateau STATE, they ain't from Jos nor Plateau state originally... i
mean JOS is a christian state and i can tell u that they muslim extremists are looking for a way to destroy jos
JOS means: Jesus Our Saviour and that is why we will conquer. Jos is originally 100% a christian state and the IGBO's are own for christainity, they Igbo's embraced christianity.....jos was founded on the platform of christianity..
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tundea1 at 25-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
J. town as its fondly called was were i schooled and the atmosphere then was fantastic before the advernt of democracy. (Home of peace and tourism?) So where is the peace Does it mean the state Governor dosen't have a lasting solution? if not then the only option, is to declare a state of emergency in the state or what do u think? if that will bring peace to the state.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
outrageous
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 25-01-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 24-01-2011 11:39 PM
These Hausa ingrates! what do they really want?
Is not time South, West and East join hands and exterminate
these heartless bastards from our country to hv peace.
gud talk
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 25-01-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
this is the second time am saying this, our igbo ppl lining in every part of jos must return home,relocating nd relocating in the same state  can not solve the problem. and this point huasa muslims will continue seeing them (igbo) as idiots nd fearfull ppl, they bought lands nd build houses nd shops then now ill leave them to these criminal lazy pple, it is their plan to set igbo out the place so they can occupy nd  our ppls still believe that relocation is the best, relocate to igbo land nd be save
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
sacarstical
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mibenne at 25-01-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
umh,dis is unbelieveable,why dont they live completely,dat place is unsafe for dwelling let alone business.Ndi ugwu.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
ndi ugwu hapu nu anyi aka
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- barry_j at 25-01-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)

@abuqerau or what do u call urself,ur reply has shown the level of ur stupidity,what kind of human being are u?now ur happy killing ur fellow human in which ever name (religion,property,tribal,land) bear in mind that he who laugh last laugh best

Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4