Its a wrap: Igbos driven out of Jos (Page 3)

Date: 24-01-2011 8:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- divineproject at 25-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
We dont seem to learn........we will never learn...........I no wan talk, I no get direct relatives there but they all are my people and I dont know why they continue exposing themselves to such danger........ AS IF DEAD MEN DEY DO BUSINESS!.......

Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
igbo should go to their father land and do their business........... charity begins at home
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Lisamike at 25-01-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks for mentioning "the only safe route for escafe
[/quote]

aboki awue what are you going to do with the info???
[/quote]

Heiy! See this mouth of yours! U na wan fight? I no de here oooooooooooooo!
[/quote]

Angry Really this news is getting me angry. I wonder why the Igbos in the east can't rise & start their own blood shed in the east,there should be a repraisal attack on their enemies.If some uncrupulous elements dont want peace,then they shouldn't have it. The igbos shouldn't sit,fold their arms & wait to be hacked down 4 nothing in Jos!!! Simple.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 25-01-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lisamike on 25-01-2011 06:10 PM

[/quote]

[/quote]

Angry Really this news is getting me angry. I wonder why the Igbos in the east can't rise & start their own blood shed in the east,there should be a repraisal attack on their enemies.If some uncrupulous elements dont want peace,then they shouldn't have it. The igbos shouldn't sit,fold their arms & wait to be hacked down 4 nothing in Jos!!! Simple.
[/quote]

just wait soon you go hear scores 
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cyberp at 25-01-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
with all these shits happening.... Nobody can tell me that Nigeria is ONE!
Damn NIGERIA been ONE!... I HATE THAT PHRASE WITH PASSION.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 25-01-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
The hausas are occupying the best part of the eastern region and no body disturb them upon how they dirty the whole area.e.g,ama awusa along douglas road owerri,Niger-head bridge in onitsha not to talk of enugu,aba umuahia, okigwe etc.The igbos should leave the north and go home to claim their own land,develop it and be safe 4 once.There is no place like home.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 25-01-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 25-01-2011 12:16 PM
ndi aboki sef

Inyamiri kenan.......

Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 25-01-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 25-01-2011 03:46 PM
this is the second time am saying this, our igbo ppl lining in every part of jos must return home,relocating nd relocating in the same state  can not solve the problem. and this point huasa muslims will continue seeing them (igbo) as idiots nd fearfull ppl, they bought lands nd build houses nd shops then now ill leave them to these criminal lazy pple, it is their plan to set igbo out the place so they can occupy nd  our ppls still believe that relocation is the best, relocate to igbo land nd be save

I doubt if our brain work well. I believe that one should run to wherever he feels safe most especially in cases like Jos's. But, calling for Ndibo to relocate completely to east is not possible. Prayers and actions like Igbo elders standing up against the situation are better solutions to the problem not relocating entire Igbos to east. In fact, ask them why didn't they relocate to the east. The lives are theirs not yours and they care for their lives as much as you care for yours, but, why did not they relocate completely to east? They know much more than you know and they have much more experience than you have. May be you have been to your village since you were born. You have never make a trip to any part of the country except Igbo land. Had it be that you settled in one of the regions, you would not have said that. I support any reasonable move to protect lives and properties of people in Jos, North and the entire country, but we still have to be careful in what we do.

I PRAY FOR PEACE TO RETURN TO JOS. I PRAY THAT CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS TO STOP KILLING EACH OTHER. There is no gain in this game (If they consider it to be). Today Christians are slaughtered, tomorrow Muslims burnt to ashes. SAD!

Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- atamajim at 26-01-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
thanx for ur approach here bro..... that is wat we call wisdom
Posted: at 26-01-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 28-01-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lisamike on 25-01-2011 06:10 PM

[/quote]

[/quote]

[/quote]

The Igbos are not violent people...........they will only react if they are pushed hard to the wall........and when you push someone pressed hard to the wall what do you expect?.........I hope they arent pushed hard to react violently, I dont want bloodshed in my homeland...........

Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- felib at 28-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
i grewup there.my family still lives there..its not easy to relocate like that.NOT WHEN U'VE BUILT UR WORLD AROUND A PLACE...ur property, friends, work, business, houses...men.......i don tire

SO U WILL TO DIE A DISASTROUS DEATH BCOS OF ALL THIS THING U  MENTION?I DONT THINK SO
Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 29-01-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Am soooooooooooooo fed up of crisis,.................................wat can we do to save the situation?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 29-01-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- OSASDON94 at 21-11-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago)

These Hausa ingrates! what do they really want?
Is not time South, West and East join hands and exterminate
these heartless bastards from our country to hv peace.

wrong choice of words my brother....  we don't want to fight..

i only have problem with those igbos who should ve read the hand-writing on the wall long long time ago....
why would they keep sacrificing their families?...
just like someone has already stated here, why would they stubbornly remain at a place where they re not welcome?
is jos the only place in Nigeria where they can do business?

it doesn't make sense to me.

igbo too like money,i beg make una go house bcos BIBLE say WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN TO GAIN THE HOLL WORLD AND LOOSSES HIS SOUL.........................WHO GET EAR MAKE HE HEAR OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 21-11-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
no till tomorrow morning  Angry Angry

Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 21-11-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-11-2011 07:48 PM
no till tomorrow morning  Angry Angry
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 21-11-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 25-01-2011 05:55 PM
igbo should go to their father land and do their business........... charity begins at home
sup blings..............miss yu man Cool

Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-11-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni what do yu ve 2 say abt ur brodas animalistic behaviour  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 21-11-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
what will you say too about your brothers and sisters murderer and thieves ?
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 21-11-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
is that ur final ansa Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 21-11-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OSASDON94 at 21-11-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)

is that ur final ansa   

YES THAT IS THE FINAL ANSWER
Posted: at 21-11-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu