Igbos close shops in Borno (Page 2)

Date: 25-01-2011 12:20 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- lokya at 25-01-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
The Ibos can never be driven from jos. We the people in Plateau understand it is a religious war. 99% of people in Jos are christians. Ibos in Jos have always shown ALIGIANCE..The earlier Nigerians realised this is religious not political the better for us
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fathiaoluwaseun at 25-01-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
i am appealing to the government to intervene before things get worse.  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kemoprosper at 25-01-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-01-2011 09:21 AM
problems every where , GOD please intervein and saves the inocent peoples life and properties , re-dricts who ever in control of the situation to the right path now and not later , let peace and unity love of one another reign within us , bounds us together in freedom , peace and unity
Amen in Jesus name..
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kush_360 at 25-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
the solution to Nigeria's problem is simple........, SPLIT UP
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xavexdo5 at 25-01-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
wat are these pple trying to prove sef.?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 25-01-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
OMG!!! D IBOS AR SUFFIN IN D HANDS OF THES SO CALLED KILLERS....WHY Huh?? PLS GOD INTERVEN ON OUR BEHALF....LET THERE B PEACE IN THIS COUNTRY...IF NO SOLUTION....D COUNTRY SHULD SPLIT....
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmagod at 25-01-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
What is government?

May be we should become the government of our own, by our own and for our own families, friends and loved ones.

These guys are fools, fools, fools and fools again
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 25-01-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm! if being a christian will turn one into MUMU,then am no longer a christian anymore.
this useless poeple are killing the igbos form time to time and nothing have done to stop it.
i strongly beleive in the law of moses that beleived in action.the igbos are also to be blame.
they have invest much in the north instead of in their own state.how can they just leave
all their investment there because of this ANIMALS in human cloths.there brothers and sister
in the east are walking freely with their business.let US atack them too as they are doing to
our brothers and sisters in the north.to HELL with the govement that is after their own greed needs.
is high time we show this idiot that we are not MUGGU as they take us to be.God help them that
help themselves.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smilingtodbank at 25-01-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
modern day nazis jewish shit
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 25-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
oh my GOD,what is this going on Huh?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abosede1 at 25-01-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! again. Killing of the fellow human being all the time as if u a keeling goat. Don,t they have human feeling. Even if is a relgious problem, are they killing to get heaven or what?Did God send anyone 2 kill b4 u make heaven?  Is there no freedom of religion in the country again?I don,t understand oh.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abosede1 at 25-01-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! again. Killing of the fellow human being all the time as if u a keeling goat. Don,t they have human feeling. Even if is a relgious problem, are they killing to get heaven or what?Did God send anyone 2 kill b4 u make heaven?  Is there no freedom of religion in the country again?I don,t understand oh.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 25-01-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 25-01-2011 04:51 AM
Like i said earlier, horrendous acts of this nature will always continue to happen until the question of our sovereignty is addressed. Nigerians must come forward to express themselves if they want to continue being a unified country and if so, specify the terms. This was the first thing that should have been done since May 1999. These people kill with impunity because they believe power is their god given right and the element of religion isn't helping matters at all.

some reasons here,....
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
wat is naija turning into
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chinwangwa at 25-01-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)

I can not forget what my Borno friend told me in Rome Italy.
The fact that no tribe in Nigeria is happy about Igbos.
The imaginary perfect position is that no tribe loves Ibos and that is it.
The Libyan president had the solution last time but i believe it will come to pass.
We need to GO.
They are telling us to GO.
AND WE MUST GO
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 25-01-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
We are not one, any notion of one Nigeria is a blatant lie
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Victor9 at 25-01-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 25-01-2011 01:56 PM
We are not one, any notion of one Nigeria is a blatant lie
YOU ARE RIGHT MY BROTHER BUT YOU CANNT SEE ANY YORUBA PEOPLE DO SUCH HATRED KILLINGS,WHAT I DONT UNDERSTAND FROM HAUSA PEOPLE IS THAT 80% OF POWER BELONG TO THEM,MY OWN SUGGESTION AND ADVICE TO IGBO IN NOT IS THAT GOVERMENT CANNOT DO ANYTHING,THAT IS THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER AND WHEN THERE IS LIFE THERE IS HOPE,THEY SHOULD FOR FORGET WHAT THEY HAVE IN NORTH AND COME TO SOUTH,IS BETTER TO DIE UNTIMELY DEATH,IF THEY DO THIS OTHER TRIBE WILL FOLLOW THEM AND YOU WILL SEE THAT SOLUTION WILL COME,NOBODY WILL DRIVE THOSE HEARTHLESS MALLAM BEFORE THEY LEAVE SOUTH,IMAGINE THEY FULL SOUTH BEG MONEY ON STREET
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 25-01-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Ndi igbo ndi oma!
oge erugo mgbe anyi
ga eji gbusia ndi ugwu nile
no be anyi! ihe a akari go nu

Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Victor9 at 25-01-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 25-01-2011 09:01 AM
Na waoooo. May God save Nigeria.
WE WILL SAVE OURSELVES,FOR HOW LONG THIS THINGS HAPPEN,CAN YOU TELL ME HOW MANY PEOPLE PROSECUTED AND THEIR NAME AND YEAR,WE ARE DECEIVING OURSELVES CALLING FOR GOD SAFETY,LET  WAIT FOR THAT TILL WE BECOME VICTIM,COUNTRY YOU WILL LEAVE HOUSE IN THE MORNING THAT YOU DONT HAVE ASSURANCE OF COMING BACK SAFELY
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Victor9 at 25-01-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 25-01-2011 08:39 AM
d funny tin abt our (rulers not leaders) is dat dey seek solution only wen tins got worst. dey seems not 2 undstnd wats going on now Huh?
ARE THEY SENT ANYONE,THOSE ANIMAL IN CLOTH LEADER,MENTION ANY OF THEM THAT LOVE MASSES
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

18. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

19. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

9. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

10. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate