A Message for Obama

Date: 12-11-2008 11:36 pm (15 years ago) | Author: obonjo
- at 12-11-2008 11:36 PM (15 years ago)
Dia Broda Baraks,

Congrats on your assumption to the throne of US. We your Nigerian famili are very happy for you and for ourselves. It is our turn now to chop US national cake and our enemies cannot do anything about that.

I was to come to see you personally at Wite aus but I was not allowed at the airport because of say no fisa. I told them I am Obama kosin bet they refuse me. Your new elesion is a very good news for the Obama clan in Kenya and the famili in Nigeria. When I fest went to the family aus in Kenya to tell dem we are one famili they did not agree but my pastor from my church make 3 days dry fast and give me a special sponge to baf in barbitch after this they accept me. Becos they don’t remember the sister of your granfada mother dat went to Nigeria and mari a shief live near Lagos in 1956 which is also my own personal great grandfada.

Now the famili has choose me to diskus some important matas with you. You know you have been long in Amrica and have forget our traditions but tank God we, your famili are hia to guide you to be rill African man. As a president, you must have a male son in office who will take over after you die and since ya wife Mitchell has not able to do that, we have find a wife for you from your fada village. The famili have already chose a good girl from de village not like Amrica or lagos gals who are too stubborn to obey the famili. She is a humble well behave and edicated gal who study sewing and fasion disine so she can help with sewing your suit wen e tia and also unifom for ami and soja. I hope ya waif will assept famili shoice becos we have fogif her for her winchcraft wich dont allow her to have a male son but if not, she can go back to her fada. Even my pastor has say your younger thoter may need a deliverance becos her granmoda want to give her winsh and ogbanje spirit to chop. Please don’t wori about what dis will cost becos I will do it with my own pusonal moni becos we are one famili.

I also want to tell you that I want to set up NGO for hades unfans in Kenya and I can be the leader of the NGO. I have a good standard six degree and also studied computa at Iyana Ipaja so am well qualify for dis. Please I need your help for this.

I hope you will consider my request. I will also like your personal mobile so I can call you. Please greet Auntie Minchel and the shindren for us. God bless you and may all your enemies fall down and die, in Jesus’ name!

Til I hear you, I am

Posted: at 12-11-2008 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yeye89 at 13-11-2008 01:59 AM (15 years ago)
LMAO.....like i litterally busted out laughing in the middle of class after this ish.....

Posted: at 13-11-2008 01:59 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kemoprosper at 13-11-2008 10:51 AM (15 years ago)
OBONJO!!
 SE NA NOW U NO SAY U AND OBAMA RELATE ? IF U NO WANT KENYANS TO ROAST U LIKE SUYA U BETTER GO LEARN D WORK UR MAMA AND PAPA ASK U TO DO,
ABI U THINK SAY OBAMA ROYALTY GO REACH U? U DON MISS AM
EVEN YAR ADUA GO BOOK APPOINTMENT TO SEE OBAMA!!
MY MAN GO SLEEP EBI LIKE SAY U DEY DREAM.
Posted: at 13-11-2008 10:51 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 14-11-2008 12:41 PM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-11-2008 12:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 14-11-2008 10:20 PM (15 years ago)
Obama is a name...Anybody can bear Obama...dont get this letter wrong..its only going within Obama's in Nigeria
Posted: at 14-11-2008 10:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 15-11-2008 09:46 AM (15 years ago)
for once you talk beta thing. na now your head dey correct Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2008 09:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 15-11-2008 11:07 AM (15 years ago)
wife Mitchell and Auntie Minchel Huh? obonjo, all of a sudden you don't know how to pronouce the name you pronounced earlier... you try, but watch out!!!

Posted: at 15-11-2008 11:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 15-11-2008 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
WATCH OUT!!!
Posted: at 15-11-2008 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 15-11-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
for part wetin..
@rezimero...How many heads dey make head correct for this world...2 or three?
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sillbaby27 at 15-11-2008 03:19 PM (15 years ago)
peace y'all
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 15-11-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
ok we hear...peace unto you respecters
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 26-09-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 26-09-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 26-09-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 26-09-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- collins91 at 17-10-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-10-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 18-10-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
na wa 

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmagency9 at 18-10-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 19-10-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
huh?

Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DaCutest at 19-10-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
9ce letter

Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 19-10-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 19-10-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 19-10-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 19-10-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

13. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

17. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

18. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

19. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

20. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family