I read about it,but never heard of such a madness in my area! It's total gross and really no words to define those mad acts! hmm,but it wasn't the main reason i said so."paying the price big time" but part of it..what i'm trying to say here is that.some women chooses the path of unsubmissive & stubborn,at the end they suffered from depression,suicide & their children turning into criminals,street kids and so on.do to the absence of the man of the house. Hm!If there is no man in the house, where those kids appeared from?  nah!divorce is the answer to your question. Oh,I see! I thought u're referring at other things,u know, those who sleep around, and not even know who is the father of their kids!
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@bs.. i never want you to believe my view,all i want you to know & understand,is to respect people views.live you own life the way you want it,as long as its ain't affecting another person point of view...is a free world we are living in & we get choices.so nobody should impose & brain watched the vulnerable ones with negative thought.the God you are thanking, wouldn't be please coz you are trying to re-structure his law.we might disagree with each other but as long as we respect our views and no insult.i'm ok with it.
In that comment, I was insulted indirectly, so it was my right to call it a bullshit! Sorry but I'm not gonna take it back as long as that comment exist!Don't even mention it again plz! What are u afraid of,exactly? That women will wake up and stand for their own! I really hope it will happen that ASAP! There is no negative thought in what I said!Negative for misogynists,maybe,but justitice for women!God knows my soul, and He knows that there is no harm in it!the word in red didn't please me coz i'm not ok!!who? afraid of what?women huh?oh,come on!.is a natural phenomenon,so dreams or should i call it fantasy wont happen in this world or next!ok.it can only be a mere dreams,nothing more..by the way,is your choice,u can go ahead hold that word bullshit.  sure! so stop deceiving yourself ok At my age it would be pretty difficult to deceive myself on that matter! I stick to my guns!  Oops! now i understand why you were laughing..sorry,i didn't finish the phrase..i meant.its a natural phenomenon that can never be change(women taking over the world) naaaaaah!!!in your dreams alone lolzzz..now you mention about Age.it get nothing to do with age ok. It has to do when you're an adult who knows what he/she wants from this life! I suppose u think I'm a kiddo or something, but I think that when I was entering high school u were just on parents' plan!   me in parents plan lol.neh i know you are not a kiddo as you called it..but you get it wrong about me but i wont tell you my level or age...  .if u want to know more,then come over and witness it yourself  . p.s nothing in mind though Are u inviting me in Germany again? Funny you!   so you still have that conversation in your mind  yep! damn serious,so you can understand better.who's this love doctor that brings alot of flavor on NP 
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
betty55 at 28-01-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) yes there are lots of men dat dont respect thier wifes thats because they dont have the fear of GOD but being submissive to your husband is no injustice its respecting and loving your husband unconditionally and oraying for him when you cant handle the matter again i know someone dat d husband was treating likethat but she doesnt talk thats her problem cos when she sits with him and talk he will realise his mistake no human being is perfect i am imperfect my husband is imperfect and we workinbg together as partners to perfection, sometimes we have problems and when we say our night prayer together i say GOD pls HELP us solve these problem cos weve not been able to solve it ourselves i am sure its funny for my husband but its worksthe problem will be automatically solved and no matter how angry i am with my husband i always say sweetheart I LOVE YOU even in the hottest fire thats the spirit  l love this woman.carry go them no dey buy am for market na God give. Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ILOVEIT at 28-01-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) are you guys still on this issue?it doesn't matter any more whether you, BS agree with others on the position of being submissive or not. live your own live the way u want it & stop fighting other people's views.. maybe in your own country women treat their husband the way they want.. but in most Africa is a different story,we shows respect,especially NIGERIA.. women do submit to their husband and more.that's why the percentage of divorce is low. so stop all this your theory and characteristics of real women,they don't need it period!!!!
thank you.abeg help tell this oyiocha.we don see them tire.after all this grammer at old age them go dey find mr right.anything outside of God law has always a price to pay for it.live them make them dey enjoy freedom.wey even them dey find way wey dem want take change their law b4 their women go kill their men finish.go mad people house u go see the men wey their women don fustrate finish.one man go wake up kill him wife and children then kill himself.everybody go dey say this man bad o.them no know say him wife don put am for hell fire long time ago.make God help them. my sister,true talk.i dey witness such things here too..and i dey pity some of their men so badly.i also blame their government for giving them some unnecessary powers wey dey backfire them now..their children getting more and more stubborn and not ready to school at all..na God go help them jare
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 28-01-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) YU GUYZ RE STIL HERE DEBATING ON A REAL WOMAN
 JUST WONDERING
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 28-01-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) I read about it,but never heard of such a madness in my area! It's total gross and really no words to define those mad acts! hmm,but it wasn't the main reason i said so."paying the price big time" but part of it..what i'm trying to say here is that.some women chooses the path of unsubmissive & stubborn,at the end they suffered from depression,suicide & their children turning into criminals,street kids and so on.do to the absence of the man of the house. Hm!If there is no man in the house, where those kids appeared from?  nah!divorce is the answer to your question. Oh,I see! I thought u're referring at other things,u know, those who sleep around, and not even know who is the father of their kids! yep! the % is growing every year.i mean those that sleep around with,let me say 5 children from five different fathers..its a pity
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
YU GUYZ RE STIL HERE DEBATING ON A REAL WOMAN
 JUST WONDERING As u see na! I think this post has broken a record or something! As nr.of replies in only a day!
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I read about it,but never heard of such a madness in my area! It's total gross and really no words to define those mad acts! hmm,but it wasn't the main reason i said so."paying the price big time" but part of it..what i'm trying to say here is that.some women chooses the path of unsubmissive & stubborn,at the end they suffered from depression,suicide & their children turning into criminals,street kids and so on.do to the absence of the man of the house. Hm!If there is no man in the house, where those kids appeared from?  nah!divorce is the answer to your question. Oh,I see! I thought u're referring at other things,u know, those who sleep around, and not even know who is the father of their kids! yep! the % is growing every year.i mean those that sleep around with,let me say 5 children from five different fathers..its a pity That's pure irresponsibly!
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 28-01-2011 10:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) @bs.. i never want you to believe my view,all i want you to know & understand,is to respect people views.live you own life the way you want it,as long as its ain't affecting another person point of view...is a free world we are living in & we get choices.so nobody should impose & brain watched the vulnerable ones with negative thought.the God you are thanking, wouldn't be please coz you are trying to re-structure his law.we might disagree with each other but as long as we respect our views and no insult.i'm ok with it.
In that comment, I was insulted indirectly, so it was my right to call it a bullshit! Sorry but I'm not gonna take it back as long as that comment exist!Don't even mention it again plz! What are u afraid of,exactly? That women will wake up and stand for their own! I really hope it will happen that ASAP! There is no negative thought in what I said!Negative for misogynists,maybe,but justitice for women!God knows my soul, and He knows that there is no harm in it!the word in red didn't please me coz i'm not ok!!who? afraid of what?women huh?oh,come on!.is a natural phenomenon,so dreams or should i call it fantasy wont happen in this world or next!ok.it can only be a mere dreams,nothing more..by the way,is your choice,u can go ahead hold that word bullshit.  sure! so stop deceiving yourself ok At my age it would be pretty difficult to deceive myself on that matter! I stick to my guns!  Oops! now i understand why you were laughing..sorry,i didn't finish the phrase..i meant.its a natural phenomenon that can never be change(women taking over the world) naaaaaah!!!in your dreams alone lolzzz..now you mention about Age.it get nothing to do with age ok. It has to do when you're an adult who knows what he/she wants from this life! I suppose u think I'm a kiddo or something, but I think that when I was entering high school u were just on parents' plan!   me in parents plan lol.neh i know you are not a kiddo as you called it..but you get it wrong about me but i wont tell you my level or age...  .if u want to know more,then come over and witness it yourself  . p.s nothing in mind though Are u inviting me in Germany again? Funny you!   so you still have that conversation in your mind  yep! damn serious,so you can understand better.who's this love doctor that brings alot of flavor on NP   i see you smiling..keep it up coz its good to your health  ..i still mean it ohh
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Iloveit,Iloveit! What do you want? Another Hiroshima or something?
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 28-01-2011 10:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) yes there are lots of men dat dont respect thier wifes thats because they dont have the fear of GOD but being submissive to your husband is no injustice its respecting and loving your husband unconditionally and oraying for him when you cant handle the matter again i know someone dat d husband was treating likethat but she doesnt talk thats her problem cos when she sits with him and talk he will realise his mistake no human being is perfect i am imperfect my husband is imperfect and we workinbg together as partners to perfection, sometimes we have problems and when we say our night prayer together i say GOD pls HELP us solve these problem cos weve not been able to solve it ourselves i am sure its funny for my husband but its worksthe problem will be automatically solved and no matter how angry i am with my husband i always say sweetheart I LOVE YOU even in the hottest fire thats the spirit  l love this woman.carry go them no dey buy am for market na God give. THANKS BETTY Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 28-01-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) I read about it,but never heard of such a madness in my area! It's total gross and really no words to define those mad acts! hmm,but it wasn't the main reason i said so."paying the price big time" but part of it..what i'm trying to say here is that.some women chooses the path of unsubmissive & stubborn,at the end they suffered from depression,suicide & their children turning into criminals,street kids and so on.do to the absence of the man of the house. Hm!If there is no man in the house, where those kids appeared from?  nah!divorce is the answer to your question. Oh,I see! I thought u're referring at other things,u know, those who sleep around, and not even know who is the father of their kids! yep! the % is growing every year.i mean those that sleep around with,let me say 5 children from five different fathers..its a pity That's pure irresponsibly!  exactly! as i'm writing this,i have seen one for sure.if that number of kids from different father
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Oh,boy!
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
betty55 at 28-01-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) yes there are lots of men dat dont respect thier wifes thats because they dont have the fear of GOD but being submissive to your husband is no injustice its respecting and loving your husband unconditionally and oraying for him when you cant handle the matter again i know someone dat d husband was treating likethat but she doesnt talk thats her problem cos when she sits with him and talk he will realise his mistake no human being is perfect i am imperfect my husband is imperfect and we workinbg together as partners to perfection, sometimes we have problems and when we say our night prayer together i say GOD pls HELP us solve these problem cos weve not been able to solve it ourselves i am sure its funny for my husband but its worksthe problem will be automatically solved and no matter how angry i am with my husband i always say sweetheart I LOVE YOU even in the hottest fire thats the spirit  l love this woman.carry go them no dey buy am for market na God give. THANKS BETTY  welcome dear Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ILOVEIT at 28-01-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) Iloveit,Iloveit! What do you want? Another Hiroshima or something?
hiroshima ke!the fact
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Iloveit,Iloveit! What do you want? Another Hiroshima or something?
hiroshima ke!the fact The fact of me being there?  Imagine!
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 28-01-2011 10:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) Oh,boy!  so,that's why its necessary to allow a man takes control
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
betty55 at 28-01-2011 10:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) I read about it,but never heard of such a madness in my area! It's total gross and really no words to define those mad acts! hmm,but it wasn't the main reason i said so."paying the price big time" but part of it..what i'm trying to say here is that.some women chooses the path of unsubmissive & stubborn,at the end they suffered from depression,suicide & their children turning into criminals,street kids and so on.do to the absence of the man of the house. Hm!If there is no man in the house, where those kids appeared from?  nah!divorce is the answer to your question. Oh,I see! I thought u're referring at other things,u know, those who sleep around, and not even know who is the father of their kids! yep! the % is growing every year.i mean those that sleep around with,let me say 5 children from five different fathers..its a pity That's pure irresponsibly!  exactly! as i'm writing this,i have seen one for sure.if that number of kids from different father u dey mind dem.dem lucky no bi naija.wey if them die u just go burn them put them for grave yard.if na naija when them die like that u see wahala wey children go dey drag were them go bury dear mama.cos no one house wey u fit call her own.l sorry Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ILOVEIT at 28-01-2011 10:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) yep! being here and see for yourself.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Oh,boy!  so,that's why its necessary to allow a man takes control Oh,come on! Those ones are cheating while keeping their men's hands! Who is real, can handle herself!
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |