VIDEO: Shocking As Young Nigerian Woman "Mistakenly" Kills Friend During Fight

Date: 08-11-2023 9:28 am (5 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-11-2023 09:28 AM (5 months ago)

A fight between two young ladies has led to the death of one of them.

A video shared online documents the fatal fight from the moment it started till it turned bloody.

In the video, two women are seen wrestling each other. One of them is seen holding a knife and she slashes the other women with it.

The woman who was slashed begins bleeding from her hand.

Despite efforts to hold the wound to prevent bleeding out, the blood just could not be stopped.

Other girls in the same house are seen coming out to watch and scream at all the blood but no one made an effort to stem its flow.

Sadly, the girl bled to death.
Another video shows her lying lifeless on the floor, with drops of her own blood all around her.

The video has sparked outrage,
It is not clear yet where in Nigeria this happened.

Watch the videos below.

Posted: at 8-11-2023 09:28 AM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 8-11-2023 10:03 AM (5 months ago)
Na wa o... Not everybody you fight with, some people just a slap they will pass out.
Posted: at 8-11-2023 10:03 AM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 8-11-2023 10:05 AM (5 months ago)
All those useless girls should be locked up for life. What an avoidable death (Even after the stabbing), all that was needed was to apply pressure on the injury by tying a cloth to cover the wound thereby stopping or slowing down the flow of blood. Had that been done, nature will take charge, because the blood will start coagulating before they even get to the hospital. She would have been alive, and the wound would have healed completely with time. That said, the tiny devil that took a knife while fighting a fellow woman, ending up in a life being lost, shouldn't be alive right now. She is stealing someone else's oxygen as we speak, because she is no longer supposed to be here. Oh my SE !

Posted: at 8-11-2023 10:05 AM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-11-2023 10:35 AM (5 months ago)
she bled to death in front of the camera... how evil can women get!!! can u see how that bitch handles the knife!! i say this creature are noting but evil u won't believe me  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-11-2023 10:35 AM (5 months ago) | Grande Master
- Makodama at 8-11-2023 12:44 PM (5 months ago)
Another catfight gone wrong.But women sha,how can someone with a knife injury just bleed to death wastefully under their glaring eyes?Dem no sabi do anything,na only to scroll iPhone watch TikTok videos dem sabi.Tueh!

Posted: at 8-11-2023 12:44 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 8-11-2023 03:31 PM (5 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  8-11-2023 10:35 AM
she bled to death in front of the camera... how evil can women get!!! can u see how that bitch handles the knife!! i say this creature are noting but evil u won't believe me  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Women are evil honestly. Confirmed!
Posted: at 8-11-2023 03:31 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 8-11-2023 04:01 PM (5 months ago)
So sad for the parents of these youngsters. Children fight, but to use weapon? That is on another level! Even if it is a stick....anything you use while fighting is a weapon and it can take a life!
Posted: at 8-11-2023 04:01 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 9-11-2023 06:26 AM (5 months ago)
anger does nothing but destroy .. now nah regret go rule so

Posted: at 9-11-2023 06:26 AM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero