Patience jonathan unable to read own speech (Page 2)

Date: 28-01-2011 1:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Osi Smog Maduka
- black_samurai at 4-06-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
And for those idiots calling at the posters mother, you guys are ridiculous. You probably don't understand what is expected of an individual running a country. Its not supposed to be a child play being a president of a country with a population of over 150million. Just name one country in the would that would have their representative make such a joke of the country's official language or put up such a groaner for a speach.

DISPLAY OF IGNORANCE. HENCE YOU ARE THE FIRST ONES THAT WANT A CHANGE IN NIGERIA. HOW DO YOU EXPECT A CHANGE HAVING THE WORST IGNORANTS RUN THE ADMINISTRATION?

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-06-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 4-06-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
oh gud gawwd!!! say wat?!?!
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-06-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
go patient................ur improving  Cool Cool Cool nice one Kiss

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toniaugwu at 6-06-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Juliem on 28-01-2011 03:35 PM
MR. PRESIDENT SHOULD EMPLOY ME TO DO THE READING ON BEHALF OF HER WIFE.... Assit. Reader to Patience Jonathan..

see person wey want teach anoda person english o!   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-06-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
blind wan lead blind?
Posted: at 6-06-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 7-06-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 7-06-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-06-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ortopazz at 20-06-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
well na ha kwanta Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mibenne at 20-06-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
pls leave the woman alone............u attended oxbrige but she didnt........so is it a crime?.........how about the french speaking countries.......do they speak english?nop they dont.............they have interpreters doing the job for them.so why dont we motivate ourselves n others around us?
we dwell so much on the negative side of life rather than the positive side.
Or do we expect Mr president to chok her away because her english is poor?Huh?Huh?Huh??like some of you would have done.........biting off the fingers that have fed you?Huh?Huh??? So tell me wat you would have done if u were in her shoes?
Posted: at 20-06-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-06-2011 07:34 PM
Turai beta!

the difference is so clear now
Posted: at 20-06-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- abmartel at 8-09-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
u guys are getting it personal, the question is not how he posted it but whether what he said is true and good for a countary like Nigeria.
the poster did a good job
Posted: at 8-09-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysweetlux at 29-12-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
this woman is a disgrace! na by force to give speech? i hate you and your hopeless husband.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 29-12-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)

While not being a fan of the madam president, i think we should not be too hard on her on account of her inability to speak or read the Queen,s language, AFTERALL, ENGLISH IS NOT OUR MOTHER TONGUE Grin Cheesy!

Next time her advisers/Speech writers should write her speeches in good old PIDGEON ENGLISH, AFTERALL, THIS IS ONE FORM OF ENGLISH THAT EVEN A DUNCE CAN EXCELL IN Grin Grin!

Even my Jamaican girlfriends dem dey understand me when i speak pidgin with them.....................!  Madam Goodluck,  a beg, make u carry on like that o jare, afterall, you no no book, but you get money and you dey enjoy life yanfu, yanfu..............................
Posted: at 29-12-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evgbright at 30-12-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
well what i have to say about the speech of our noble Mrs Patience Jonathan she really try of her reading,likewise people that knows english very well, will know how many type of reading we have in english language,1 slow reading,fast reading,that mean she use the  slow reading to enable the congregation to emulate what she is talking about. but when hearing at her speech u can comprehend what she is reading so i did not see anything bad with that so please the poster if u dont have work u can join the scamer ok
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmyjoshua at 28-02-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
juliem u r hereby appointed as d new assistant reader 2 d first lady.u cn start work on monday nxt wk.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 28-02-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Do not worry, it is due to falling standard of education in the country. Even madam first lady is a victim.

Posted: at 28-02-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-02-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
haahhaahha, no be so ooooooo, her own head don already corroded ooooo
Posted: at 28-02-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 28-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero