![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
dont worry ma'am, you will get a post, no need to tear your clothe over nothing...... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Nwanyia wu onye ara Reply
bad belle Reply
comot for road Reply
Abegiiiiiiiiiii Reply![]()
make she rest save her small money try again 4 years time Reply
Sarah Jubril should not be taken serious, let her count how many votes she has had in all the party primaries from the very first, am sure is not up to a hundred, ReplyThis is her third attempt at party primaries, or is she arm twisting for a piece of the national cake
Quote from: j-rules on 31-01-2011 05:39 PM make she rest save her small money try again 4 years time I believe she will get two (2) votes by next four years.... three (2) by another four years.... continuously... WHAT A MAN DO.............. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
loserrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! Reply
ok Reply
i think i endorse it all. Reply
good Reply
Quote from: kenyawest on 31-01-2011 06:24 AM Quote from: JzeeWiz on 28-01-2011 05:32 PM As the saying goes:What a man can do,a woman can do more better but as in this case:a woman can never rule(be a president in naija).Let her know that and Goodluck J pass her level abeg! Nigeria will eventually have a woman President. They will have a woman president once they realize that the men cannot handle the job and too much corruption. Give a woman this job and you will see Nigeria healed and on their way to greatness.comon IBRU CECILIA...............a bank CEO steal money wey federal government no fit steal,dis 1 no be allocation or revenue. dis 1 be say she rob people money deposited in OCEANIC.............una own self go worse pass NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lol Reply
SHE IS OUT OF HER MIND, SO SHE THOUGHT SHE WON HUH. SHE NEED TO SUE THE INEC NOT JONATHAN. ONLY ONE VOTE AND SHE IS MAKING NOISE WOW. Reply
U no they shame... instead of u to go and reflect over ur shamful defeat,..u wan begin show urself again Reply
Quote from: waco on 31-01-2011 11:05 AM This woman is wasting her time and energy. A woman is the best thing for Nigeria. A woman will get the job done. A woman will create job because she is understands that youth needs to work. A woman will stamp out corruption and end the good old boys club, just to name a few.even if the primaries is done more than 5o times she cant get more than 10 votes. No one knows her, she is not marketable, she has no money, moreove, A woman can not rule Naija.
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death
Watch As Angry Protesters Block Major Road In Zamfara After Bandits Kidnap Imam, 31 Others