Timaya+Empress=DISASTER! ReplyNa wetin dem for born be dat! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
At times we might not realy know the truth when it comes to issues about relationships so i think we should stop being Replybias about the whole think . I also think he shouldn't have hit her no matter what considering his status,that wasn't gentle. If u are saying Empress is ugly is Timaya handsome?With all due respect. I thank God that Empress is doing some thing good with her life and did not allow all that happened between them to bring her down. That's worth emulating. The Lord be with u girl. For Timaya?dont hit any woman again if u dont love her again,justlet her go.
so funny,two of them get mouth shai. she d make mouth nd timaya d make im own.2 captains no fit sail one ship, na im b there wahala Reply
who are we going to believe now, when Timaya talk about her last time infact everything was very sweet and we said this lady is a she Goat now she talk her own side now and is very sweet more than Timaya own story, now Timaya is a He Goat. both of them should behaviou matured and forget about this dead relationship. it is over Reply
ok we hear Reply
na THEM......sabi... Reply
Still Reading.............. Reply
i wonder what Timaya saw in this girl in the first place Reply
TIMAYA IS A FOOL AT 40 WHAT A SHAME HE IS USELESS ALWAYS TALK OF HIMSELF Reply
when people talk, odas go laugh.So, na dat club i de o.Make God helep all of una wey de act, una nid deliverence. Reply
Quote from: princeogbeide on 31-01-2011 05:01 PM TIMAYA IS A FOOL AT 40 WHAT A SHAME HE IS USELESS ALWAYS TALK OF HIMSELF EMPRESS BROTHER HAS SPOKEN
hey !if it will be then its up to u guys.wonder y u will come out and wash our dirty linen outside? everytin u said abt timaya,u were knew b4 u started dating him do i see no reason y u should castigate him.move on with ur life. Reply
That's what happen when u dont ''look before u leap''. Seeking the face of God is highly important to achieve succes;and this include relationship and marriages. When we decide to keep sentiments,fame,money and lust apart and seek the face of God before taking any step,the result always turn out to be the best and worth all the stress. Reply
artist are always into unsuccessful relationships ,so in d first place they shouldn't hv come 2geda. Reply
the guy he a monster for him to raise his hand on a woman wat do u tink he,s nothing but a monster tank u didnt dere to marry him Reply
You like to do all thing, incoulding what happen in Berlin Germany 2005? you see i just can belived you. you are 2 ugly for Timaya Reply
Let them say........... Empress, just be your-self and let your personality shine through......... Reply
If Empress is ugly,is Timaya handsome? What one looks on the outside shouldn't be the bases for luv that's when u know where u'r going. Reply