Tips For Efficient Kissing

Date: 29-01-2011 5:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Frinue Dorothy
- at 29-01-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
*Fresh breath

A fresh breath is important if you kiss. It may be important to brush your tooth before you go to your date. You make a bad impression if you have a bad breath and sometimes a peppermint after dinner can help you to get a better breath. It is important you don’t take the peppermint just before the kiss because you don’t want to have something in your mouth when you kiss and the one you love will smell the peppermint.

*Moisture your lips

It is recommended to moisture your lips a little bit before you kiss. It is maybe best to run your tongue over your lips before you kiss. It makes kissing more enjoyable.

*Close your eyes

It is maybe best to look first in your lover’s eyes and close your eyes while you kiss your love. It is not a rule but often you make the best impression. If you know your love prefers open eyes, you can kiss her/him with open eyes.

Kissing is fun and improves your health. Everyone likes it and it gives some warmth which expresses feelings of love and in many cultures also friendship. There are different kisses and the kind of kiss reflects the meaning of your kiss. Cheek kissing is a sign of friendship, a kiss on the hands says I adore you and everyone knows that a kiss on the lips means I love you. A kiss is wonderful and can express so many emotions, even sadness but we all love the romantic and friendship kisses.

Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 29-01-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Dorro !! Is that how much you like Kissing reach ?

Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dorro at 29-01-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-01-2011 05:18 PM
  Wink Wink Cool
why na?
Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-01-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
OK I HEAR

Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 29-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
kissing tuitorial......................i dey come make i get ma jotter

Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 29-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dorro on 29-01-2011 05:38 PM
  Wink Wink Cool
why na?

Just asked to know, because yr lips looks like yo like emm kissing or probably yo attend kissing school  Cheesy Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 29-01-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
HEHEHEHH

Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dorro at 29-01-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 29-01-2011 05:41 PM
ok hurry up or u go miss the practicals part  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm ok
Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 29-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dorro on 29-01-2011 05:47 PM
he hei...............see u na practicals i dey like self.....infact i hate theory

Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 29-01-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dorro at 29-01-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-01-2011 05:41 PM
Quote from: dorro on 29-01-2011 05:38 PM
  Wink Wink Cool
why na?

Just asked to know, because yr lips looks like yo like emm kissing or probably yo attend kissing school  Cheesy Grin Grin
Lol.....na which one be kissing schl na? my lips..... na just say i de apply olive oil to make cam look fresh all the time  Cheesy Cheesy  Tongue
Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dorro at 29-01-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 29-01-2011 05:57 PM
he hei...............see u na practicals i dey like self.....infact i hate theory
then i hope u go come with all ur necessary equipments for practicals  Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 29-01-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dorro on 29-01-2011 06:11 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 29-01-2011 05:57 PM
then i hope u go come with all ur necessary equipments for practicals  Cool Cool
which equipments again?...............abeg name dem make i go get d ones wey i no get

Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 29-01-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dorro on 29-01-2011 05:04 PM
*Fresh breath

A fresh breath is important if you kiss. It may be important to brush your tooth before you go to your date. You make a bad impression if you have a bad breath and sometimes a peppermint after dinner can help you to get a better breath. It is important you don’t take the peppermint just before the kiss because you don’t want to have something in your mouth when you kiss and the one you love will smell the peppermint.

*Moisture your lips

It is recommended to moisture your lips a little bit before you kiss. It is maybe best to run your tongue over your lips before you kiss. It makes kissing more enjoyable.

*Close your eyes

It is maybe best to look first in your lover’s eyes and close your eyes while you kiss your love. It is not a rule but often you make the best impression. If you know your love prefers open eyes, you can kiss her/him with open eyes.

Kissing is fun and improves your health. Everyone likes it and it gives some warmth which expresses feelings of love and in many cultures also friendship. There are different kisses and the kind of kiss reflects the meaning of your kiss. Cheek kissing is a sign of friendship, a kiss on the hands says I adore you and everyone knows that a kiss on the lips means I love you. A kiss is wonderful and can express so many emotions, even sadness but we all love the romantic and friendship kisses.

lecturer na only dis u learn for school abeg add more
Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 29-01-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
make i go try am
Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 29-01-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Dis kissing pattern fit peel person mouth o!

Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 29-01-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 29-01-2011 06:23 PM
make i go try am
b/4 u go......go buy perfume spray 4 ur mouth ohh.....................lol

Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
heheheheh  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olinto at 30-01-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
dis na real tutorial,cannt wait for the practical.lol

Posted: at 30-01-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie