"Everybody Knows I Was The Winner Of 2023 Presidential Election" – Peter Obi

Date: 18-12-2023 1:10 pm (4 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-12-2023 01:10 PM (4 months ago)

Mr Peter Obi, the 2023 presidential candidate of the Labour Party, LP, has stated that he was the actual winner of the polls.

Obi made the declaration on Sunday while speaking on parallel facts, a Twitter spaces interaction.

According to him, the truth that he won the 2023 presidential election can’t be acknowledged however, because Nigeria is an uncommon place, with uncommon people, where uncommon things happen.

The former Anambra State Governor, however, added that he is not desperate to be the President of Nigeria, but he’s only desperate to see Nigeria work.

Recall that according to the final results declared by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), Obi came third in the 2023 presidential election.

He lost to the incumbent President of Nigeria, Bola Tinubu who contested on the platform of the All Progressives Congress (APC) while former Vice President of Nigeria, Atiku Abubakar who was the flagbearer of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) came second in the poll.

Posted: at 18-12-2023 01:10 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-12-2023 01:37 PM (4 months ago)
just shut up!! if u are somebody in this life no one can take ur lawful things from you!! but u are nobody!! a useless liar!! how can u win from 3rd place? listen that jagaban is stupid if he no arrest you  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-12-2023 01:37 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 18-12-2023 02:00 PM (4 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-12-2023 01:37 PM
just shut up!! if u are somebody in this life no one can take ur lawful things from you!! but u are nobody!! a useless liar!! how can u win from 3rd place? listen that jagaban is stupid if he no arrest you  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
See ozuwor,you go just dey type rubbish comfortably because Nigeria na ur papa get get tam abi,call your jagaban to go ahead and arrest peter obi,and see if this country will be safe for him to stay,fool
Posted: at 18-12-2023 02:00 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 18-12-2023 03:04 PM (4 months ago)
You are a psychotic and deluded buffoon. You are wrong. You did not win that election. why didn't you and your charge and pay lawyers provide solid evidence to prove that at both the PET and at the Supreme Court? You couldn't and didn't because you didn't win.  Everyone knows that you came a distant third and that was even through extensive intimidation and rigging in both the SE, Benue and in Lagos. You know these too. Your Obiots also tried repeatedly to hack into and change data on INEC's server for your benefit. You aren't as popular a politician as you deludedly believe. You were merely a beneficiary and child of the political circumstances of Ndi Igbo's quest for Igbo presidency. So, please STOP being a cry baby. You will NEVER become president of NGR. You can put that in your pipe and smoke it.
Posted: at 18-12-2023 03:04 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 18-12-2023 03:12 PM (4 months ago)
Medicine after death , Mr go back to your root Nigeria is for you.
Posted: at 18-12-2023 03:12 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 18-12-2023 05:51 PM (4 months ago)
Peter Obi was the winner of 2023 presidential election. Those who stole and sold the mandate shall suffer sickness that will have no cure.
Posted: at 18-12-2023 05:51 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 18-12-2023 06:38 PM (4 months ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on 18-12-2023 05:51 PM
Peter Obi was the winner of 2023 presidential election. Those who stole and sold the mandate shall suffer sickness that will have no cure.
Even before the election they knew he will be the winner if they did it clean and fair, that's why they manipulated the results even before the election, tinibu is a fraud,a cheat,a liar,a bad influence,a corrupt presido, only those benefiting from evil are supporting him
Posted: at 18-12-2023 06:38 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 19-12-2023 06:42 AM (4 months ago)
Shut the phyuk up Mr Watermelon head Peter Obi.
You lost fair and square. You came distant third. You only followed it to the Supreme Court simply because you're scared your Obidiots would kill you if you concede defeats to Tinubu from early stage.
You're a bloody loser. Stop playing the gand you and your supporters love playing.....Victim's card.
You're popular only on internet and your supporters  have withdrawn into their shells since your loss.

So, stop going around the world pretending you're robbed in the last election. You came third and in your own calculations and in any contest. Does coming third transform to be the winner?
Posted: at 19-12-2023 06:42 AM (4 months ago) | Upcoming
- dayo245 at 19-12-2023 06:58 AM (4 months ago)
Peter Obi lost the election
Posted: at 19-12-2023 06:58 AM (4 months ago) | Newbie
- henryco at 22-12-2023 06:51 PM (4 months ago)
Peter obi didn't  lost the election because ppl didn't like him. He lost because he split the vote with greedy atiku he should blame atiku.
Posted: at 22-12-2023 06:51 PM (4 months ago) | Upcoming