WHICH INDOORS IF YU CAN PERFORM WELLA I WLDNT VE EMPLOY A NEW GARDENER ..............HISSSSSSSSSSSSS

Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: 50scent on 8-02-2011 03:46 PM @kebella, WEAK MAN WHAT? INDOOR GAME I DEY WEAK? WHICH INDOORS IF YU CAN PERFORM WELLA I WLDNT VE EMPLOY A NEW GARDENER ..............HISSSSSSSSSSSSS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:20 PM lol Bros 50 kobo sorry 50 cents... Am the one she is loving ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dear Cous...is that the way to hire the gardener you wanted ![]() lOL... IT WILL BE DEFINITELY BE NICE TO CLEAN KABELLA GARDEN... MADAM BELLA.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope you Garden is not too full... hehehehe hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:26 PM This for you ! Kabella HAPPY VALENTINE WOW !! THIS IS CUTE.....AM LOVING IT ........DAMN !!! ![]() AWWWWWWWWWWWWW YOU JUST MAKING ME FEEL ON TOP OF THE CLOUD NOW WHAT THE MAN CAN'T HAVE.... THE GARDENER CAN HAVE MORE... YOU STILL GONNA BE THE BEST KABELLA NO MATTER WHAT... and to 50s n Bella am sorry ...just say bye to Kabella ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOL............................COME TAKE ME TO MAMA ..........UR A REAL MAN ............DOWN TO EARTH .... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol mama is seeing you ... she says you are welcome hehehe anytime ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 8-02-2011 04:19 PM @Hollaburday, HEY SHUT UP THERE, OR ELSE YA APPLICATION WILL BE TERMINATED, GO AND OFF THOSE ROBBERS' DRESS U CALL CLOTHES AND CHANGE YA BOXERS STRAAAAAAAAAAAAAIGHT TO THE COMPOUND AND CUT THOSE GRASSES OK lol.... someone is angry here... your wife wont gonna allow anyone else to do it..... she just love it when i do it.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 04:00 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:20 PM lol Bros 50 kobo sorry 50 cents... Am the one she is loving ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dear Cous...is that the way to hire the gardener you wanted ![]() lOL... IT WILL BE DEFINITELY BE NICE TO CLEAN KABELLA GARDEN... MADAM BELLA.... Kebella Garden, I hope you know what you are doing cos there are many thorns ![]() ![]() As long as I can see the Rose then i don't mind the thorns ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:34 PM Here goes.... Onchedu(My royal highness) ![]() Kebella (My darling Cous) ![]() ![]() Cyndi3 (My roomie) ![]() Sixtyhoneyy, Sophiebaby, Omorewa, Treasure2, Onyin, Diplomatik, Hopea23, Divine P, Missbarbie, Chiglamour4u-----(My lovely Ladies) ![]() ![]() ![]() Truenaija and Flymamacita----- (the Other half of me) ![]() ![]() ![]() 50cent (my in-law) ![]() Dirtykid (my...u know na) ![]() Pointzero (Weekend RDV) ![]() ![]() Blings_is_back- (Nwa nna) ![]() Ikoto and Priceless Jewel ![]() Also Godsson, Kennee, Temi07,Justceetah,.......can't rem...I'll be back ![]() ur what ![]() thanks bella dear ![]() ![]() ![]()
@Hollaburday, HAVE YU HEARD OF MAGUN , NA SOMERSAULT U GO THUMBLE, DIE, SUMERTHUMBLE YOUR OWN GO BE, GO AHEAD WITH ANODA MAN'S WIFE... LAZY BONE ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 04:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:20 PM lol Bros 50 kobo sorry 50 cents... Am the one she is loving ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dear Cous...is that the way to hire the gardener you wanted ![]() lOL... IT WILL BE DEFINITELY BE NICE TO CLEAN KABELLA GARDEN... MADAM BELLA.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope you Garden is not too full... hehehehe hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:26 PM This for you ! Kabella HAPPY VALENTINE WOW !! THIS IS CUTE.....AM LOVING IT ........DAMN !!! ![]() AWWWWWWWWWWWWW YOU JUST MAKING ME FEEL ON TOP OF THE CLOUD NOW WHAT THE MAN CAN'T HAVE.... THE GARDENER CAN HAVE MORE... YOU STILL GONNA BE THE BEST KABELLA NO MATTER WHAT... and to 50s n Bella am sorry ...just say bye to Kabella ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOL............................COME TAKE ME TO MAMA ..........UR A REAL MAN ............DOWN TO EARTH .... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol mama is seeing you ... she says you are welcome hehehe anytime ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() soon come meet mama rite........ ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 04:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:20 PM lol Bros 50 kobo sorry 50 cents... Am the one she is loving ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dear Cous...is that the way to hire the gardener you wanted ![]() lOL... IT WILL BE DEFINITELY BE NICE TO CLEAN KABELLA GARDEN... MADAM BELLA.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope you Garden is not too full... hehehehe hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
bushman were talking abt triming Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 8-02-2011 04:38 PM @Hollaburday, HAVE YU HEARD OF MAGUN , NA SOMERSAULT U GO THUMBLE, DIE, SUMERTHUMBLE YOUR OWN GO BE, GO AHEAD WITH ANODA MAN'S WIFE... LAZY BONE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 04:44 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 04:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:20 PM lol Bros 50 kobo sorry 50 cents... Am the one she is loving ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dear Cous...is that the way to hire the gardener you wanted ![]() lOL... IT WILL BE DEFINITELY BE NICE TO CLEAN KABELLA GARDEN... MADAM BELLA.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope you Garden is not too full... hehehehe hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 04:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: Hollaburday on 8-02-2011 03:20 PM lol Bros 50 kobo sorry 50 cents... Am the one she is loving ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dear Cous...is that the way to hire the gardener you wanted ![]() lOL... IT WILL BE DEFINITELY BE NICE TO CLEAN KABELLA GARDEN... MADAM BELLA.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope you Garden is not too full... hehehehe hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh really that will be nice... how about coffee together after d cleaning, it will be nice though .. its winter we can both get warmed up after d coffee... Hope 50 cent not at home? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dont worry abt him ...........will figure him out ...................besides am in charge....................coffe ? hmmmmmm sound tempting buh i wil take d offer Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 8-02-2011 04:46 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
heheheh......ROF........... Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 04:55 PM dont worry abt him ...........will figure him out ...................besides am in charge....................coffe ? hmmmmmm sound tempting buh i wil take d offer It's harmless baby sorry kabella .... you can send 50cent an errand while we drink the hot coffee hehehehehehe let him go get you the dog food or cat food ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()