"Success is not a destination but a journey"
i no fit south Reply![]()
Quote from: yemmight on 14-11-2008 09:38 AM These days it has became more rampant in naija rate at which ladies go out with married men. I am just wondering why? u know that womens thinking is somehow, they are not doing it for fun but they are only targeting the mens pocket
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 10:59 AM Quote from: yemmight on 14-11-2008 09:38 AM These days it has became more rampant in naija rate at which ladies go out with married men. I am just wondering why? u know that womens thinking is somehow, they are not doing it for fun but they are only targeting the mens pockethmm Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
yes, bcos they believe that d men can bring money more than guys Reply
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:03 AM yes, bcos they believe that d men can bring money more than guys I am sure the majority does dat..but it isnt all about the money though..some ladies can genuinely like the man. Not that Im saying that makes it ok sha.. Shouldnt be done ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
but men can not satisfied their urge feelings than guys, so what else they like on married men? Reply
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:14 AM but men can not satisfied their urge feelings than guys, so what else they like on married men? dont understand ur comment Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: peacetee on 14-11-2008 11:25 AM Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:14 AM but men can not satisfied their urge feelings than guys, so what else they like on married men? dont understand ur comment
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:36 AM Quote from: peacetee on 14-11-2008 11:25 AM Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:14 AM but men can not satisfied their urge feelings than guys, so what else they like on married men? dont understand ur comment Oh now I see wot u mean.. Satisfying a woman's segxwal urge doesnt depend on if a guy is a married or not. It is an individual thing. And in answer to ur question, I need to have tasted both to be able to respond. Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
evolution Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: peacetee on 14-11-2008 11:41 AM Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:36 AM Quote from: peacetee on 14-11-2008 11:25 AM Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:14 AM but men can not satisfied their urge feelings than guys, so what else they like on married men? dont understand ur comment Oh now I see wot u mean.. Satisfying a woman's segxwal urge doesnt depend on if a guy is a married or not. It is an individual thing. And in answer to ur question, I need to have tasted both to be able to respond.
Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:46 AM Quote from: peacetee on 14-11-2008 11:41 AM Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:36 AM Quote from: peacetee on 14-11-2008 11:25 AM Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:14 AM but men can not satisfied their urge feelings than guys, so what else they like on married men? dont understand ur comment Oh now I see wot u mean.. Satisfying a woman's segxwal urge doesnt depend on if a guy is a married or not. It is an individual thing. And in answer to ur question, I need to have tasted both to be able to respond. 2days? I will need years Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
...... Reply
Quote from: peacetee on 14-11-2008 11:49 AM Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:46 AM Quote from: peacetee on 14-11-2008 11:41 AM Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:36 AM Quote from: peacetee on 14-11-2008 11:25 AM Quote from: digitalman on 14-11-2008 11:14 AM but men can not satisfied their urge feelings than guys, so what else they like on married men? dont understand ur comment Oh now I see wot u mean.. Satisfying a woman's segxwal urge doesnt depend on if a guy is a married or not. It is an individual thing. And in answer to ur question, I need to have tasted both to be able to respond. 2days? I will need years
According to a journal i read, the result of a research showed that woman or ladies are more attracted to men who are either married or are in a stable relationship than single men who aint in any relationship at all. From my experience also, i discovered that ladies prefer to run after guys that draw more attention from other girls... i don't know why for sure, but i feel it is out of curiousity or jealousy of wanting to experience what the other woman is enjoying. ReplyEven though in the Nigerian case, most girls start it for finacial gains, but eventually, they get trapped, cos they get better treatment from these married men, who have no plans for them. so they continue doing it, no more for financial gains but for the love of it(addiction).
Cos dem be or need ARISTO Reply
Quote from: O-Zed on 14-11-2008 02:05 PM According to a journal i read, the result of a research showed that woman or ladies are more attracted to men who are either married or are in a stable relationship than single men who aint in any relationship at all. From my experience also, i discovered that ladies prefer to run after guys that draw more attention from other girls... i don't know why for sure, but i feel it is out of curiousity or jealousy of wanting to experience what the other woman is enjoying. what journal is that? Even though in the Nigerian case, most girls start it for finacial gains, but eventually, they get trapped, cos they get better treatment from these married men, who have no plans for them. so they continue doing it, no more for financial gains but for the love of it(addiction).
ask them........ Reply
ok Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats