Why Do Girls Date Married Men Self? (Page 2)

Date: 14-11-2008 9:38 am (15 years ago) | Author: olayemi oguntoye
- Ihuoma at 15-11-2008 02:44 PM (15 years ago)
Why do these married men go out with these girls?
The way I see it, it is more the fault of the married men.

Posted: at 15-11-2008 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemmight at 18-11-2008 07:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ihuoma on 15-11-2008 02:44 PM

But they can alway say no.

Posted: at 18-11-2008 07:17 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- digitalman at 18-11-2008 09:41 AM (15 years ago)
do married men rape them, or force them to sleep with him?
what exactly is the men fault?
Posted: at 18-11-2008 09:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tman4real at 9-12-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
abeg ask them
Posted: at 9-12-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 9-12-2008 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
I dey wonder oo

Posted: at 9-12-2008 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ihuoma at 10-12-2008 02:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on 18-11-2008 09:41 AM
do married men rape them, or force them to sleep with him?
what exactly is the men fault?

They (married men) are the ones with the vows; the ones who has the responsibility to their wives...the ones who went before God and promised to love, honor and obey their wives, they ones who vowed to put no other person before their wives. These girls, not saying that what they do is right, but they don't owe these wives anything. They are single and free to date whoever they want to. These married men are not free to date who they want to....if they remember that, this wouldn't be an issue.

Now if my husband (hell boyfriend) cheat on me, I would be more mad at my husband/boyfriend then I would be at the "other woman". Because she owes me nothing, she is not with me, he is. I am dedicated and faithful to him as he should be to me;  the "other woman" is not dedicated and faithful to me.

Posted: at 10-12-2008 02:48 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- daysolar at 10-12-2008 04:34 AM (15 years ago)
hmm... I dated a married man not because of his money, I can take care of myself, but 'cos there was no emotional craziness. I use to date this young guy (few yrs older than me) and he was full of rubbish. He complained when I didn't call him or when I didn't pick his calls. And the fact that I had to act like his mom was annoying(cooking), I even gave him money for stupid things. I had no time for myself. When the married man came, I just gave it a try. It was the longest relationship I ever had... no emotional craziness. I called him when I liked. And he was really caring.
Posted: at 10-12-2008 04:34 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- MsGorgeous at 10-12-2008 05:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yemmight on 14-11-2008 09:38 AM
These days it has became more rampant in naija rate at which ladies go out with married men.  I am just wondering why?

Undecided Undecided I have No idea tooo  Undecided dats a good question
Posted: at 10-12-2008 05:20 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- simplename at 10-12-2008 09:31 AM (15 years ago)
These days it has became more rampant in naija rate at which ladies go out with married men.  I am just wondering why?

them date married men cos guys like u no go fit spend much for them
Posted: at 10-12-2008 09:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- peacetee at 10-12-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: simplename on 10-12-2008 09:31 AM

them date married men cos guys like u no go fit spend much for them

is dat so  Shocked

Posted: at 10-12-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 10-12-2008 12:15 PM (15 years ago)
brb Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 10-12-2008 12:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 10-12-2008 12:18 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
i cant shout or even talk
Posted: at 10-12-2008 12:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 10-12-2008 12:37 PM (15 years ago)
You better close and pass

Posted: at 10-12-2008 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- j4r0l at 6-09-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
they skip from men to men in search of segxwal satisfaction and most atimes for money
Posted: at 6-09-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie