I Married a Church Worker Thinking All Will be Well at Home - Israel DMW

Date: 03-01-2024 7:31 am (4 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-01-2024 07:31 AM (4 months ago)

Davido's Logistic Manager, Isreal Afeara popularly known as Israel DMW has again taken to social media to lament about his crashed marriage to estranged wife, Sheila.

In a series of  posts shared online, Isreal said he married a church worker thinking all will be well at home but that all he received were heaps of insults

He argued that men go through so much in marriage and should also be allowed to speak when they want to, He further adviced men not to assist poor people in the name of marriage.

See his posts below:

Posted: at 3-01-2024 07:31 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-01-2024 12:31 PM (4 months ago)
there nothing wrong with women beater!! if she insults u beat her to teach her lesson!! no be to beat her die na beating wey no mark
Posted: at 3-01-2024 12:31 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- SweetDaddy1 at 3-01-2024 03:15 PM (4 months ago)
Religion is the oldest scammers business in the World. Please Is church worker a profession ?
Posted: at 3-01-2024 03:15 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 3-01-2024 03:20 PM (4 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  3-01-2024 12:31 PM
there nothing wrong with women beater!! if she insults u beat her to teach her lesson!! no be to beat her die na beating wey no mark
Any man that Beat a woman from my family line will be beaten and admitted into the hospital and I will pay the bill.
Posted: at 3-01-2024 03:20 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac