Your Policies Are Anti-People - Sowore Tackles President Tinubu

Date: 03-01-2024 9:19 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 3-01-2024 09:19 PM (1 year ago)

The presidential candidate of the African Action Congress, AAC, in the last general election, Omoyele Sowore, on Wednesday accused President Bola Tinubu of having a hidden agenda against poor Nigerians.

Sowore alleged that the President plans “to completely wipe the struggling people of Nigeria off the face of the earth.”

The statement followed a report that the Nigerian National Petroleum Company Limited and fuel marketers under the aegis of the Independent Petroleum Marketers Association of Nigeria, on Tuesday, clashed over the removal of subsidy on petrol.

Posted: at 3-01-2024 09:19 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-01-2024 09:53 PM (1 year ago)
Anti-people and pro-alien abi? ur head no correct!! u complain too much!! na water he still put for fire, he never starts to boil rice let alone add some spices lol.... give am time  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-01-2024 09:53 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Benti247 at 3-01-2024 10:54 PM (1 year ago)
I was taking this guy serious until he foolishly accused Akeredolu's wife and children of complicity in his death. That clearly brought out the INSANITY in him.
Posted: at 3-01-2024 10:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 4-01-2024 08:38 AM (1 year ago)
Useless leaders
Posted: at 4-01-2024 08:38 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero