why are most beautiful women so typically closed off and shallow? (Page 11)

Date: 01-02-2011 2:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chris .A. chris
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14
- MissyBarbie at 3-02-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Just reading.....and not seeing or touching anything
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 3-02-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
No, They are too cheap.

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-02-2011 03:11 PM
hehehe but one thing leads to another..from looking its will lead to toughing and smooching  Grin Grin don't you think so?
LOOKING FROM FAR MBANU. BUT COMING CLOSE, HMMMM.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on  3-02-2011 03:17 PM
No, They are too cheap.
???expand pls
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 3-02-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
No, They are too cheap.

I beg go sit down jo.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
WHO
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 03:18 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-02-2011 03:11 PM
hehehe but one thing leads to another..from looking its will lead to toughing and smooching  Grin Grin don't you think so?
LOOKING FROM FAR MBANU. BUT COMING CLOSE, HMMMM.
hmm oh,okayooo,but the Bible says,we should pray and ask God not to leads us into temptation. cuz if you always feels comfortable when men admires your beauty.hmm its just a matter of time b4 you  fall into the trap.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-02-2011 11:07 PM
This your sentence feels like a proverb to me, so i really don't how to ans u man
lol..funny you.i'm glad somebody explained it to you  Smiley
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 3-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  3-02-2011 03:21 PM
No, They are too cheap.

I beg go sit down jo.
Truth is bitter

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 4-02-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-02-2011 02:32 PM
Quote from: livingday on  2-02-2011 10:24 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  2-02-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on  2-02-2011 04:32 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 03:23 PM
AGAIN WOMEN. SOBEIT NA WETIN UNA SEE
make una no vex my ladies,but remember i emphasized on one particular group of women.note i didn't mention Nigeria.. it's a world issue & statistically proven.  Cool

What statistics or empirical stuidies did you base you assertion? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Its not only beautiful women because those you term 'ugly' will also want the best money can buy with their bottom power. Remember that woman is only a rib of man. She is delicate and fragile. It is in their nature to want luxury and therefore go after the rich no matter how ugly the dude is. Go and ask the typical village girl what she wants in life and you be will be amazed at her wish list.
i understand your point,but bear it in mind everybody has wishers.but only few & those who are opportune enough gets it.that's why i emphasized on the "most beautiful ones".& pls note;i never mention about "ugly"you did.

I think you misunderstood the point being made. What yardstick did you use to classify 'most beautiful'? Of the billions of women on planet earth, how can you group some as most beautiful when  both their physical and intellectual attributes are as varied as there are numbers. You might not have used the word 'ugly', the contrary of beauty is ugly, which readily comes to mind reading your post.

here you go again,you get it all wrong.do i need more elaboration to my statement b4 some of you get it.(1)i never meant the most beautiful...but most of the beautiful ladies.(2)i never had "ugly" in mind b4 writing it...i don't believe in ugly cuz everybody is unique in his/her own ways..but you and i won't deny the fact that,they're set of ladies if they passes by, you must turn and admire their beauties. is a fact!...the problem here is that,some of you just translate my statement in your view and understanding..thx anyway for your contribution.

The word 'ugly' exists prominently in your vocabulary. Without it you wont appreciate beauty. You must know opposites of something to appreciate the contrary. You have turned 'most beautiful woment' in your post to 'most of the beautiful ladies'. You are playing with words without any meaningful statistics.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 4-02-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  4-02-2011 12:45 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-02-2011 02:32 PM
Quote from: livingday on  2-02-2011 10:24 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  2-02-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on  2-02-2011 04:32 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 03:23 PM
AGAIN WOMEN. SOBEIT NA WETIN UNA SEE
make una no vex my ladies,but remember i emphasized on one particular group of women.note i didn't mention Nigeria.. it's a world issue & statistically proven.  Cool

What statistics or empirical stuidies did you base you assertion? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Its not only beautiful women because those you term 'ugly' will also want the best money can buy with their bottom power. Remember that woman is only a rib of man. She is delicate and fragile. It is in their nature to want luxury and therefore go after the rich no matter how ugly the dude is. Go and ask the typical village girl what she wants in life and you be will be amazed at her wish list.
i understand your point,but bear it in mind everybody has wishers.but only few & those who are opportune enough gets it.that's why i emphasized on the "most beautiful ones".& pls note;i never mention about "ugly"you did.

I think you misunderstood the point being made. What yardstick did you use to classify 'most beautiful'? Of the billions of women on planet earth, how can you group some as most beautiful when  both their physical and intellectual attributes are as varied as there are numbers. You might not have used the word 'ugly', the contrary of beauty is ugly, which readily comes to mind reading your post.

here you go again,you get it all wrong.do i need more elaboration to my statement b4 some of you get it.(1)i never meant the most beautiful...but most of the beautiful ladies.(2)i never had "ugly" in mind b4 writing it...i don't believe in ugly cuz everybody is unique in his/her own ways..but you and i won't deny the fact that,they're set of ladies if they passes by, you must turn and admire their beauties. is a fact!...the problem here is that,some of you just translate my statement in your view and understanding..thx anyway for your contribution.

The word 'ugly' exists prominently in your vocabulary. Without it you wont appreciate beauty. You must know opposites of something to appreciate the contrary. You have turned 'most beautiful woment' in your post to 'most of the beautiful ladies'. You are playing with words without any meaningful statistics.
just believe what you think,i'm no longer interesting .
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truthisbitter at 4-02-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
SO IF YOU FINE YOU GO FOLLOW POOR MAN?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? Huh?
Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Datu at 4-02-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Men taught them their beauty will give them anything.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 5-02-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
Who them go put sugar for him mouth make he no lick am.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 5-02-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on  5-02-2011 01:27 AM
Who them go put sugar for him mouth make he no lick am.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Me.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 5-02-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  5-02-2011 01:52 AM

Me.

Ok, so na Salt yu dey like?

Or na Beer?

Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 5-02-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LLcoolG on  2-02-2011 06:26 AM
it's just natural, d syndrome cuts accross every race and color of women worldwide, even d not too beautiful ones, being with a man who is financially buoyant gives her a sense of security, it doesnt mean they are shallow in thinking.

Nowadays beauty is a commodity that can be bought by plastic surgery. Numerous celebrities have gone under the knife to change their appearances. Facial beauty may hide an ugly demon inside. Dwelling on one aspect of the person to the exclusion of the holistic person has led many a man to the gallows at the hands of some supposed beauties.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 5-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-02-2011 01:19 PM
Quote from: LLcoolG on  2-02-2011 06:26 AM
it's just natural, d syndrome cuts accross every race and color of women worldwide, even d not too beautiful ones, being with a man who is financially buoyant gives her a sense of security, it doesnt mean they are shallow in thinking.

Nowadays beauty is a commodity that can be bought by plastic surgery. Numerous celebrities have gone under the knife to change their appearances. Facial beauty may hide an ugly demon inside. Dwelling on one aspect of the person to the exclusion of the holistic person has led many a man to the gallows at the hands of some supposed beauties.

Na true talk! Man bears much of the blame for any beautiful girl's shallowness because he has lavished so much praise and money on her that she thinks only in terms of using her supposed beauty to get what she wants, then the vicious cycle of 'money 4 hand back 4 ground'!
Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 8-02-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-02-2011 12:05 PM
Quote from: livingday on  5-02-2011 01:52 AM

Me.

Ok, so na Salt yu dey like?

Or na Beer?

Na natural water I like
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14