why are most beautiful women so typically closed off and shallow? (Page 14)

Date: 01-02-2011 2:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chris .A. chris
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]
- trolling at 6-03-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
most times their beauty get into head and all they think about is their make-up,hand-bag,wigs and artificial nails.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 6-03-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
true..
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 6-03-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  5-03-2011 04:43 PM
Quote from: livingday on  5-03-2011 04:28 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  5-03-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: livingday on  5-03-2011 02:07 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  5-03-2011 12:08 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 02:54 PM
do you think most beautiful women are stereotypically shallow and only after rich men.

not really, wen i used to b beautiful, I only dated poor, not-so-buff men so they wouldnt feel disciminated against Tongue

So your beauty don fade 4 this ur young age? I get d medicine 2 turn it back again if d price is right!

how sweet yu r assuming that am still young
na the poor not-so-buff men that faded it now....I guess i sacrificed it to be charitable  Tongue
ur cure wouldnt work given that up until now, yu didnt noe the cause of it

I know the real thing when I see one and I say you are one of the most beautiful, that is, if what I dey see is anything to go by. My cure will do it cuz na those poor not-so-buff men cause am. I will turn you back to your glory days cuz you are still a beauty to behold any day as long as I am the livingday.

see love song.ride on micheal

Hi babe, like say I need to sing you lullaby to sleep. I dey come make I finish this chicken leg wey I dey munch.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 6-03-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  6-03-2011 01:55 PM
lovedoctor- see! i told yu na play play dem dey play who fit mess with the doctor
nobody honey  Tongue

Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  6-03-2011 06:17 PM
true..
wot of d ones who no get fake nail, make up and wig ?
Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]