Rapper, Snoop Dogg’s Daughter Cori Broadus Reportedly Down With Stroke At 24

Date: 19-01-2024 9:37 pm (3 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-01-2024 09:37 PM (3 months ago)

Rapper Snoop Dogg’s daughter, Cori Broadus is down with stroke

According to her, she broke down in tears when doctors told her she had suffered a “severe stroke” aged 24.

Broadus shared her news with a picture of herself lying in a hospital bed on an Instagram story, to her 657,000 followers.

She commented: “I had a severe stroke this AM. I started breaking down crying when they told me.

“I’m only 24. What did I do in my past to deserve all of this?”

Doctors sometimes refer to stroke as a heart attack for the brain.

It occurs when the blood supply to the brain is stopped.

Replying to friends who sent her well wishes on Instagram, Broadus posted: “I love you, I love you.”

Posted: at 19-01-2024 09:37 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-01-2024 10:29 PM (3 months ago)
you did nothing wrong!! that life for you!! always do what u love and enjoy it... it will eventually happen!! also don't allow women to push you  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-01-2024 10:29 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 20-01-2024 08:32 AM (3 months ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-01-2024 08:32 AM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 20-01-2024 05:29 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 19-01-2024 10:29 PM
you did nothing wrong!! that life for you!! always do what u love and enjoy it... it will eventually happen!! also don't allow women to push you  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Shey the girl na boy ni?
Posted: at 20-01-2024 05:29 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 20-01-2024 08:57 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: wolefafo on 20-01-2024 05:29 PM
Shey the girl na boy ni?
Ask him oh!
Posted: at 20-01-2024 08:57 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac