PHOTOS: And This How Bobrisky's Newly Acquired B00bs Look Like in This 'S3xy' Outfit

Date: 20-01-2024 12:00 pm (3 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-01-2024 12:00 PM (3 months ago)

Popular media personality Bobrisky, has re-affirmed his goal for 2024 by flaunting his newly acquired boobs in a recent post he shared on his Instagram page.

The entertainer had earlier disclosed that he would be undergoing surgery that entails working on his chest area.

Bobrisky had since been documenting the healing process on his Instagram page, days after getting the surgery done.

Announcing that his new boobs were fully healed, she shared three stunning pictures to show them off.

Shocking his followers and colleagues in the entertainment industry who found it had to believe that he had surgery.

Different reactions have trailed his new post, as the majority took to his comment section, to share their opinions.

Some photos below:

Below are some of the comments,

@mrfunny1_: Comot body for baba sorry babe

@funnyfrosh: Who edited this pictures?

@adeolamijuwonlo: PAO!!! Gbè sokè One more! One more!! One more!!! Bob ò gbo paaaaaa

@bolaomoekiti: Omu e set ooo idiiiriiisuuu Aku orire le kan si owo ire loma fi pa.

@dnyhair: Screaming Mummy of lagos, Abeke this is too much, da sori IG fun won

@mariam_olashubomi:  Am I the only one still seeing that masculine hand and leg when is he going to do that one

@dessyslays:  Bob remain small make you disappear editing yi o wa por ju

Posted: at 20-01-2024 12:00 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 20-01-2024 12:09 PM (3 months ago)
Comot your gbola too.anu mpama!
Posted: at 20-01-2024 12:09 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benti247 at 20-01-2024 12:30 PM (3 months ago)
Why are Yoruba people still  tolerating this pig?
Posted: at 20-01-2024 12:30 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 20-01-2024 02:25 PM (3 months ago)
The guy they cash out on a daily
Posted: at 20-01-2024 02:25 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 20-01-2024 06:16 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 20-01-2024 02:25 PM
The guy they cash out on a daily
,,EXACTLY. NA SO ME TOO I SEE AM OOO. THE MORE PEOPLE INSULT HIM THE MORE HE BECOMES RICHER AND LIVING THE BEST OF LIFE MOST OF HIS HATER MAY NEVER DREAM OF. IT IS HIS DESTINY.
Posted: at 20-01-2024 06:16 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 20-01-2024 07:04 PM (3 months ago)
Posted: at 20-01-2024 07:04 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 20-01-2024 09:28 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: Benti247 on 20-01-2024 12:30 PM
Hope you won't end up with massive stroke over Yoruba matters. Why do you always attack tribes especially Yoruba in whatever nonsense that you read? Idris is affecting and influencing all youths and children and must be stopped...period! He was allowed to go this far because of the twisted minded men that are in power. This has nothing to do with any tribe.
Posted: at 20-01-2024 09:28 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-01-2024 12:00 AM (3 months ago)
Good!!! women cause it!! blame women!! cos when i started it was women who say oh, u look cute, oh u are good listener!! oh i like ur hair  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-01-2024 12:00 AM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 21-01-2024 09:00 AM (3 months ago)
Quote from: Benti247 on 20-01-2024 12:30 PM
What a senseless thing to say ,yet you re here commenting on his post. You could have passed if you're not Interested.people like re the ones encouraging him,the more you read and comments the more he gets popular.so take your silly tribal crap else where.
Posted: at 21-01-2024 09:00 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 21-01-2024 02:54 PM (3 months ago)
Some people are crying about tribe here because it is not Igbo. Same people that will say ''we know them''  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-01-2024 02:54 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero