She caught her best friend in bed with her fiancée... (Page 2)

Date: 02-02-2011 8:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: Lydia Anudja
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- billy25 at 2-02-2011 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  2-02-2011 09:19 AM
Hmmn! l dnt blv dis story
U better do my dear cos it do happen every now and then. I dnt think its strange Huh?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 2-02-2011 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
okay i dey come make i piss first abeg
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 2-02-2011 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-02-2011 09:35 AM
Quote from: lanudja on  2-02-2011 08:50 AM
She caught her best friend in bed with her fiancée on her (best best friend) wedding eve, where she is suppose to be her (best friend) chief bride's-maid.

She told me abt it and i ask her to forget it but, she insist that her conscience will nt be free nt until she exposes them.

If such case is brought to u what would be your advice to her?

Cancel the wedding!
Agree with u. Most especially involving my fiancy...my best friend hmmmm i go kill personooo
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 2-02-2011 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  2-02-2011 09:44 AM
She caught her best friend in bed with her fiancée on her (best best friend) wedding eve, where she is suppose to be her (best friend) chief bride's-maid.

She told me abt it and i ask her to forget it but, she insist that her conscience will nt be free nt until she exposes them.

Cancel the wedding!
Agree with u. Most especially involving my fiancy...my best friend hmmmm i go kill personooo

abg sis no kill me abeg  forgive me i no go do am again
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 2-02-2011 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 09:29 AM
whick kind thing............. Adamu love ma G-STRING   Tongue

Yes ke, but I neva see am 4 ya body.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 2-02-2011 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  2-02-2011 09:33 AM

Huh???  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...Was i hie today?

no missy wrong direction
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 2-02-2011 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
So what's new?

Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 2-02-2011 09:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on  2-02-2011 09:46 AM

Cancel the wedding!

U no go do am again...d devil pushed me... what they alwys say bt neva stick 2 it
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 2-02-2011 09:59 AM (14 years ago)

I would advise her to end the relationship, and walk away. There is no need of exposing them, becos this game is not gonna stop there....
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessybee at 2-02-2011 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
Billy hw far? i dey hailooo
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 2-02-2011 10:09 AM (14 years ago)

Cancel the wedding!

Really fu**ed up! Angry

Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 2-02-2011 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on  2-02-2011 09:48 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  2-02-2011 09:33 AM

Huh???  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...Was i hie today?

no missy wrong direction

Oh! Okay..I pass again then.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 2-02-2011 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on  2-02-2011 09:40 AM
okay i dey come make i piss first abeg

I beg help me piss ma own too
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 2-02-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on  2-02-2011 09:46 AM

Cancel the wedding!

hmmmmmm I C...you mean you've  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- godspilosky at 2-02-2011 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
It hard bt u jst have to let go of what u say and forget it...
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- godspilosky at 2-02-2011 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: godspilosky on  2-02-2011 11:21 AM
It hard bt u jst have to let go of what u say and forget it...
saw
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 2-02-2011 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
IT IS CALLED LAST CHANCE! make she no complain

Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 2-02-2011 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
You just have to forget  as if nothing happen. But for your friend, let her know that she can never be trusted again and so cut her off as a friend and never let her come near you, your fiancee and your home. But if you call off the wedding, You will be the one to lose. I rest my case.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 2-02-2011 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  2-02-2011 11:41 AM
You just have to forget  as if nothing happen. But for your friend, let her know that she can never be trusted again and so cut her off as a friend and never let her come near you, your fiancee and your home. But if you call off the wedding, You will be the one to lose. I rest my case.

Huh? Shocked Huh?
She will be the one who loses? Loses what? A damn loser?
She should go to church and praise the Lord that she discovered before the wedding what kind of jerk she
was about to marry with!

Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 2-02-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-02-2011 12:30 PM
Quote from: solojaro on  2-02-2011 11:41 AM

Huh? Shocked Huh?
She will be the one who loses? Loses what? A damn loser?
She should go to church and praise the Lord that she discovered before the wedding what kind of jerk she
was about to marry with!

BS this thing don really pain u see as u dey vibrate
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8