guy what are you going to do if you meet girlfriend as a virgin at the age of (Page 2)

Date: 14-11-2008 12:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Lola
1 [2] 3 4
- mazi at 16-11-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago)
i swear!
d smoke na doctors recommendation.
honestly u can even trust me wit ur girlfriend...if u hv one.
Posted: at 16-11-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 16-11-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 14-11-2008 05:01 PM
@digitalman
I knew u are a liar right from day one, u said in ur previous post u were a virgin, now see the trash u are saying.

As 4 me, i will love and appreciate her the more cos that is the kind of girl i pray 2 marry. If she can hold herself till the age of twenty-five then she will be the biggest fool and loser on earth if she losses it b4 marriage cos that means all she has denied herself for 10 yrs is wasted

true talk bro
Posted: at 16-11-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 16-11-2008 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 16-11-2008 03:24 PM
i swear!
d smoke na doctors recommendation.
honestly u can even trust me wit ur girlfriend...if u hv one.

trust cannot....u fit be small body but big thing
Posted: at 16-11-2008 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 16-11-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
can some one put fish at the mercies of a rat  Huh? Lips Sealed Undecided
Posted: at 16-11-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 16-11-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
ask well oo
Posted: at 16-11-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 16-11-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 16-11-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gen2esther at 26-11-2008 10:10 PM (15 years ago)
don't believe anybody cud be a virgin  by age 25 in this modern day Nigeria
Posted: at 26-11-2008 10:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 27-11-2008 12:17 AM (15 years ago)
lailai..... its not possible... see a girl of 25yrs... virgin.. if na her ugly pass for the own worl.. she go get guy wey go don do am fopr her.....................unbelieveable... girl for 25yrs..... virgin..... nigeria.... lailai........ my guy dont allow any girl decieve you by saying she's virgin oooooo i know there trick and i will tell you right now... some girl claim to be virgin wish they are not... do you know what they use................... alum .... they use it to wash that thing... and you will think they are virgin... na lie.....oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo no let any girl lie give you ooooo no virgin
Posted: at 27-11-2008 12:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- timi4love at 28-11-2008 03:11 PM (15 years ago)
if i meet a girl at 25 as a virgin my God i will adore her beos it is very difficult to come by in this jet 21st century age.  i will alwys believe watever she tells me and trust her to the end.
I wil nt force her but will  beg her to give me the singular honor to disvergin her and will nt hesitate to mary her if she is in support.
Posted: at 28-11-2008 03:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- peacetee at 28-11-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: presdom2000 on 15-11-2008 06:00 AM
it wud be good and a big deal but dont date a girl becuz she is a virgin,i knw virgins that are not "virgins''

me thinks the quote was used wrongly..think I got ya now  Cool

Posted: at 28-11-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 28-11-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
Shout 'Glory Hallelujah,' and hustle all d money we'l need to start off, then marry her sharp sharp:-)That's if she meets my other criteria sha, afterall, in the long run, an ill mannered, shallow minded, nagging virgin is nothing before a gentle, well behaved and respectful prostitute.
Posted: at 28-11-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 28-11-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
Shout 'Glory Hallelujah,' and hustle all d money we'l need to start off, then marry her sharp sharp:-)That's if she meets my other criteria sha, afterall, in the long run, an ill mannered, shallow minded, nagging virgin is nothing before a gentle, well behaved and respectful prostitute.
Posted: at 28-11-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 28-11-2008 08:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akinsateru on 14-11-2008 12:28 PM
guy what are you going to do if you meet your  girlfriend as a virgin at the age of 25

is not a big deal girl friend is matter of determination
Posted: at 28-11-2008 08:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lawsonkc at 28-11-2008 10:38 PM (15 years ago)
Luck me to find one.... Smiley But I think is I need to know why she have that intention and why? If she is waiting till her honey moon night, cool! i will encourage her to continue but if she say she is scared, then she need to go to school. Only if she wan learn o. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-11-2008 10:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 28-11-2008 10:49 PM (15 years ago)
what can u do?
nothing
Posted: at 28-11-2008 10:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 28-11-2008 11:00 PM (15 years ago)
go to the alter straight up
Posted: at 28-11-2008 11:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 28-11-2008 11:19 PM (15 years ago)
n do what
?
Posted: at 28-11-2008 11:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 29-11-2008 12:22 AM (15 years ago)
No big Deal, but it's something to be Concerned about tho

Posted: at 29-11-2008 12:22 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifeyemi5 at 29-11-2008 03:10 AM (15 years ago)
just because a girl wait till she married and was a virgin till shes 25.does not mean she wont cheat if the man cant do the job well lol.
Posted: at 29-11-2008 03:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 29-11-2008 04:59 AM (15 years ago)
oh wow
Posted: at 29-11-2008 04:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4