Nigerian Businessman, Chike Moses Kidnapped And Killed By Unknown Assailants

Date: 26-01-2024 9:50 pm (3 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-01-2024 09:50 PM (3 months ago)

A Nigerian businessman, Chike Moses, who was reported missing has been found dead.

It was gathered that the deceased was kidnapped and killed by unknown persons.

According to Facebook user, Agoha Samuel, the deceased left home on Friday morning, January 19, 2024, and never returned.

All efforts to find him proved abortive until his body was discovered a few days later.

"They finally took his life. RIP Chike Moses. I'm pained, I am writing with a feeble hand. Abducted, killed for what reason. What a life," Agoha wrote in a Facebook post on January 24.

The deceased, who got married two years ago, owned an auto business located in Owerri, Imo State.

Posted: at 26-01-2024 09:50 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-01-2024 09:59 PM (3 months ago)
some dey even worry about the poor girl turn to window what about MAN!! man wey die  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-01-2024 09:59 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- Benti247 at 27-01-2024 12:43 AM (3 months ago)
This is what the rehabilitated terrorists recruited into the army and police and deployed to South East are doing to enterprising Igbo youths. Asari Dokubo's boys are not left out.
Posted: at 27-01-2024 12:43 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- winterme at 27-01-2024 06:00 AM (3 months ago)
I pray dat d killers and kidnappers of this young man never have peace and happiness in their miserable evil life, Amen
Posted: at 27-01-2024 06:00 AM (3 months ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 27-01-2024 08:41 AM (3 months ago)
Very sad.

HIS CRIME - working hard and doing his best for himself, family and country.

TO THE KILLERS: KARMA - KNOWS WHERE YOU LIVE! You are next on the menu!!

REST IN PEACE CHIKE.

Posted: at 27-01-2024 08:41 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 27-01-2024 09:05 AM (3 months ago)
So sad
Posted: at 27-01-2024 09:05 AM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 27-01-2024 09:19 AM (3 months ago)
Jealousy is a real thing in Nigeria. It's should be a criminal offence in Nigeria to jealous a fellow human being. Often times ,if someone is jealous of you in anyway.they most likely gonna end your life.
Posted: at 27-01-2024 09:19 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 27-01-2024 09:28 AM (3 months ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 27-01-2024 09:19 AM
Jealousy is a real thing in Nigeria. It's should be a criminal offence in Nigeria to jealous a fellow human being. Often times ,if someone is jealous of you in anyway.they most likely gonna end your life.

De jealousy and wickedness in that country is extreme
Posted: at 27-01-2024 09:28 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 27-01-2024 07:26 PM (3 months ago)
Well, we know even kindred kidnap and kill each other. If this happens in Lagos, narrative will be different. For the young man's family, take heart, Nigeria happened to him!
Posted: at 27-01-2024 07:26 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 30-01-2024 09:59 AM (3 months ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 27-01-2024 07:26 PM
Well, we know even kindred kidnap and kill each other. If this happens in Lagos, narrative will be different. For the young man's family, take heart, Nigeria happened to him!
That subtle dig,but its alright.Though shouldn't have been on a sad post like this.

Posted: at 30-01-2024 09:59 AM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero