"I Still Feel Pains" - Super Eagles’ Goalkeeper, Stanley Nwabali Gives Update On Injury (Video)

Date: 28-01-2024 5:33 pm (3 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-01-2024 05:33 PM (3 months ago)

The Super Eagles’ goalkeeper, Stanley Nwabali, has said that he still feels pain even though he was told that there was no injury.

In a video from Brila FM on Sunday, January 28, Nwabili said: “Yeah, i still feel pains in my leg, the pain is still there. They said no injury, but i am still feeling pains. But i’ll be fine."

Nwabali, who could not finish the match, was substituted in the 80th minute for Francis Uzoho after a collision with Cameroon’s Georges-Kevin N’Koudou left him in pains.

Watch video below...

Posted: at 28-01-2024 05:33 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 28-01-2024 05:58 PM (3 months ago)
Stanley abeg oooo quick recovery bro,we need you on friday biko  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-01-2024 05:58 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 28-01-2024 06:04 PM (3 months ago)
Stanley no gree with your Village people
God will intervene. u will be fine bro Wink
Posted: at 28-01-2024 06:04 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-01-2024 10:56 PM (3 months ago)
drink lot of water and no see any women!!
Posted: at 28-01-2024 10:56 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 29-01-2024 01:41 AM (3 months ago)
If I wozz you,u go fine by force. Do you think we are in CIV to joke?

Posted: at 29-01-2024 01:41 AM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero