It's Not Easy Growing Up... (Page 6)

Date: 02-02-2011 4:07 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- interpo77 at 3-02-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
well mine was some what i called pampared,
 i was a 4th among sixth and happen to be the parents,s charmsy
even  ma siblings too like me so that was what gave me the upper hand amongest
ma dad was an educationist  nd in the same faith we were being brought up, i can remember one day i went to
 school with out ma nicker, ie to say with pants cos i was fast trying not be late to sch, so i leff ma nick though ma white top was too big that can cover even ma legs Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

tranforming from adolecncy to adult uff, a big war cos i was nagg head nd can do undo to attract intentions
 hahaha got guls friends then cos i was fine boyyyyyyyyyyy
Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 3-02-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: djosh4cesc on  3-02-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 11:51 PM
my childhood days was fun.............i did so many thing like knocking cashews,summersaultin on a sawdust..huntin birds n lizards.even rat,cooking rubbish foods with sands n other stuff...contructin cars with an empty tin milk can..........................but i will not get d day i was caught under the staircase with a girl in the middle of darkness.............na waaooo.........i no even know wetin i dey do self there............chai.........I miss FEGGE(ONITSHA) oohhh
We had a lot in common.lol
hahaha oboy i lived awada too then
Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosiegirl2 at 3-02-2011 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
wen i was with all ma bros n sis together .. best moments of ma lyf
Posted: at 3-02-2011 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 3-02-2011 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
None of ya bizness
Posted: at 3-02-2011 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 06:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-02-2011 08:27 AM
my childhood days was fun.............i did so many thing like knocking cashews,summersaultin on a sawdust..huntin birds n lizards.even rat,cooking rubbish foods with sands n other stuff...contructin cars with an empty tin milk can..........................but i will not get d day i was caught under the staircase with a girl in the middle of darkness.............na waaooo.........i no even know wetin i dey do self there............chai.........I miss FEGGE(ONITSHA) oohhh

Hmmm
wetin dey hmm u?

Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 06:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 09:39 AM

EZIOKWU, BUT WHAT WERE U DOING WITH THE GIRL UNDER THE STAIRCASE IN DARKNESS.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i don talk am say i no know wetin i dey do...............n u still dey ask questions..............lol

Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 06:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: djosh4cesc on  3-02-2011 04:20 PM
We had a lot in common.lol
were u caught under the staircase like me?

Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 4-02-2011 08:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on  3-02-2011 12:15 PM
Growing up was fun, am always with the white priests and hope of becoming a priest was a thing of joy to me back then. Am from a family of 4guys am the 3rd the most stubborn and social among them, I could remember vividly how i used to cause trouble in my hood and my mum always cry whenever they come to report me to the extent i was sent to boarding school hoping am gonna change. I remembered when i was in the boarding school boys and girls sending junior students on errands, writing love letter to the female students, organizing shows outside the school, sneaking out late in the night doing what big boys do and all that stuff.

I remembered the first time i had sex, it was as if something took away all my strength, foolish enough i told my mum that i was weak. She ask me how i was feeling and what happened i told her i didn't know. She asked me bluntly if i had sex, i was socked and speechless i started stammering and ran out of the house. she threatening to tell my dad if i engaged in such act again. I became born again since then. Somebody shout Hallelujah?

Loool....*giggles*

Posted: at 4-02-2011 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-02-2011 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-02-2011 03:38 PM
It was a very bad experience as l was exposed to so many things due to the environment.  Sad Sad Sad

But thank God for now.  Smiley Smiley Smiley
Wink Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 4-02-2011 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-02-2011 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-02-2011 03:57 PM
trust me u dnt wanna knw.
imagine...one day one trouble!...bt i was able to get away wit dem though,
cos wen u r d last in d family u dnt hv to take responsibility for anything.
i tnk God i had to fast forward ma growing up....if nt.....hmmmm.
but boy!...it was fun nd adventurous!

Hmmm...igbo kwenu! Cheesy

Posted: at 4-02-2011 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-02-2011 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  3-02-2011 07:25 PM
None of ya bizness
senseless childhood? Huh? Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-02-2011 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  3-02-2011 04:37 PM
well mine was some what i called pampared,
 i was a 4th among sixth and happen to be the parents,s charmsy
even  ma siblings too like me so that was what gave me the upper hand amongest
ma dad was an educationist  nd in the same faith we were being brought up, i can remember one day i went to
 school with out ma nicker, ie to say with pants cos i was fast trying not be late to sch, so i leff ma nick though ma white top was too big that can cover even ma legs Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

tranforming from adolecncy to adult uff, a big war cos i was nagg head nd can do undo to attract intentions
 hahaha got guls friends then cos i was fine boyyyyyyyyyyy

I see, so where ya pic?

Posted: at 4-02-2011 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-02-2011 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  3-02-2011 04:28 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-02-2011 05:07 PM
This na the things i no like, y do u guys love 2 distract urself on unecessary issues?plse just talk about ur childhood & move on abeggi they will start saying i am posting dis & dat just behave responsibly people!!
ohh never mind them, just concentrate on ur own
 u know this caracter is normal in woman life, they like holding in hairs nd fight with their mouth
Smiley

Posted: at 4-02-2011 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-02-2011 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-02-2011 01:06 PM
PI, thank God for God...........
Smiley Cool

Posted: at 4-02-2011 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2011 04:57 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  2-02-2011 04:34 PM
Can't remember what my childhood was like....brb sha....need to ask ma mum a lot of Q

The Only day i cant forget..was d day i was  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

WHAT? D DAY YU PUPU ON BED  Huh? Huh?

U don come again with ur lustful picture
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on  2-02-2011 04:54 PM
i don use plenty days ooo
make i start 2 dey narrate day by day, ummmmmmm internet go finish oooo

I hate to see pictures like dis in dis site, and most especially wen dey are used by men.
I also feel ashamed of d women dat use such too, though i usually let go of d women.

guy u have to change ur pix
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Peter_Ade at 4-02-2011 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on  4-02-2011 01:25 PM

I hate to see pictures like dis in dis site, and most especially wen dey are used by men.
I also feel ashamed of d women dat use such too, though i usually let go of d women.

[/color]

proud of my sis man
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Poster!

I just dey laughghghghghghghghghg

For me? hhhmmm, I sabi thief well well,
I no dey take eye see coins oh, In fact, i no say i follow for the people wey wreck my mama business wen i dey primary school till JSS 2.
Chai, i do bad things no be small. Come see me wey my Papa dey work for Nigerian Police Force, I be VIP for school.
EE con be say my papa na d type wey bliv in giving d best to yim children, so yim go put me for big man pikin school.

Ma people, no be small thing oh, wen i reach school, i get to represent na. even wetin big men pikin no fit buy, i dey buy am.
And i get mind no be small. No kind of treat wey u treat me if u suspect wey go make me tell u truth.
If ur treat too much sef, i go start to cry and nobody get liver to still suspect me wen i start dat cry.

ma people, in fact wetin i do too plenty to write hear. I still dey pray 4 God's forgiveness.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on  4-02-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: Henchmann on  4-02-2011 01:25 PM

[/color]

proud of my sis man

Na lie b dat.

Nobody fit display in sister Bosom  for public like dat.

Okey, i dey beg u to change am even if u dey proud of her.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-02-2011 05:28 PM
i used to be a tom boy.. and it's fun Smiley

Good to see u again
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7