Football Striker, Victor Osimhen Picked Up By Confederation Of Africa For A Drug Test

Date: 29-01-2024 8:36 pm (3 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-01-2024 08:36 PM (3 months ago)

The Confederation of African Football has picked Super Eagles striker, Victor Osimhen for a random drug test after his impressive performance against Cameroon in Saturday’s Round of 16 match of the ongoing AFCON 2023.

Osimhen was one of the top performers in the 2-0 win for Nigeria as they secured the ticket to reach the quarter-finals.

According to Vanguard, Osimhen’s tireless display in the game has attracted the attention of CAF, who have picked him for a random test.

The current CAF Player of the Year is expected to lead the line for the three-time champions when they face Angola in the quarter-finals this week.

Posted: at 29-01-2024 08:36 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 29-01-2024 09:20 PM (3 months ago)
Here we go. Here is a plot to emotionally blackmail the team to the advantage of the host Cote De Voire.
Do they pick any Ivorien player for drug test??
Posted: at 29-01-2024 09:20 PM (3 months ago) | Upcoming
- OmoNobaUku at 29-01-2024 09:35 PM (3 months ago)
Let's hope he passes with flying colours.
Posted: at 29-01-2024 09:35 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 29-01-2024 09:35 PM (3 months ago)
Una dey waste time! osimhen  is clean
African nations Una jealousy toawards naija too much Shocked
Posted: at 29-01-2024 09:35 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 29-01-2024 09:39 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: Panaki on 29-01-2024 09:20 PM
Here we go. Here is a plot to emotionally blackmail the team to the advantage of the host Cote De Voire.
Do they pick any Ivorien player for drug test??
STOP it! Stop embarrassing yourself with ignorance on a public platform. Better to keep quiet if you don't know the rules. Random testing of players is a FIFA designed protocol. Their is no victimisation about it. The fact that they mentioned Osimehen does not mean that he or The Super Eagles are being victimised or that he is the only player selected for testing.
Posted: at 29-01-2024 09:39 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-01-2024 11:16 PM (3 months ago)
JAGABAN RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-01-2024 11:16 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- Panaki at 30-01-2024 12:24 AM (3 months ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 29-01-2024 09:39 PM
STOP it! Stop embarrassing yourself with ignorance on a public platform. Better to keep quiet if you don't know the rules. Random testing of players is a FIFA designed protocol. Their is no victimisation about it. The fact that they mentioned Osimehen does not mean that he or The Super Eagles are being victimised or that he is the only player selected for testing.
Still being parochial moron. I understand the rule my friend.  You're not the only Mr Football intelligent.
I'm stillvsaying it "Tgere is more to it than next the eye"
You could air your view with insulting othe contributors here. Mr Monopoly of Wisdom.
Damn fool.
Posted: at 30-01-2024 12:24 AM (3 months ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 30-01-2024 08:23 AM (3 months ago)
Na so, all other teams are so afraid right now to face Nigeria squad, is it the first time you people are seeing osihmen play like a beast in the football pitch before, bastards
Posted: at 30-01-2024 08:23 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 30-01-2024 09:54 AM (3 months ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 30-01-2024 09:54 AM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 30-01-2024 12:53 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: Panaki on 30-01-2024 12:24 AM
Still being parochial moron. I understand the rule my friend.  You're not the only Mr Football intelligent.
I'm stillvsaying it "Tgere is more to it than next the eye"
You could air your view with insulting othe contributors here. Mr Monopoly of Wisdom.
Damn fool.
Una two no get sense  Shocked...Behave ourselves now Tongue
Posted: at 30-01-2024 12:53 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 3-02-2024 10:35 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: wolefafo on 30-01-2024 12:53 PM
Una two no get sense  Shocked...Behave ourselves now Tongue
No put mouth for thier matter, the two of them na strong supporter of this failed president thiefnibu, ogun kill them
Posted: at 3-02-2024 10:35 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac