Landlord Stabs Tenant’s Wife Over N4,000 Rent (Page 3)

Date: 02-02-2011 9:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Eucharia at 3-02-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
what the Landlord did is very, very bad but some tenant are very sturborn, they will have that money and  will not like to pay their debt and they know that some Landlord are very crazy about money. then when trouble will come out ,u will see money coming out from no where. we have to avoid trouble i know money is not very easy to get but then.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 3-02-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
lotta tins dey happen for eko sha.

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 3-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
For just N4,000, he's paying N50,000 plus whatever the hospital bill might be. He should thank his stars the victim is still alive....he must be a tout, untrained and uncouth silly ass who inherited the house which is his only means of livelihood....no responsible man with other means of livelihood would stab anyone over N4000.00. If I were the Judge, in addition to whatever punishment is meted out to him, I would ensure the tenants continue living in that house free of charge for as long as they wish and the stupid landlord (sic) must sign an undertaken that no harm would come to them...some people are not just fit to live among other human beings....
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- conakry at 3-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
What could we call this: frustration or madness?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- muhamzyguy at 3-02-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
That person must be judge or executed
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 3-02-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
dis one na agbero landlord
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- douglas002 at 3-02-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
oga o. nitori owo, nawa o!
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- buroma at 3-02-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
when sence too much . e dey kill. if you collect rent then pay accordingly. dont try to play on others inteligence. most tenants  play on the  can see from the report that she was not taking the landlord serious,she was rather trying to mess him up. which the landlord over-reacted to. how can you be living in peoples house without adequate plan for payment. if one income cannot pay for the apartment he rents he should move out to a cheaper apartment that he can pay for. There is no need for all this kind of trobles. we must pray to God to help  us build  our own house. onece u never build ur own house even land lord increase rent yearly you dont have option rather than to pay or move out to a less costlier apartment. the conclustion is struggle to buil a house no matter how small or how poorly located it is and live in it with comfort and peace of mind.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wish at 3-02-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: g00037143 on  2-02-2011 09:35 PM
d most important thing is that she's still alive....thank God

Habbaaaa.... Yoruba landlords una too muc o!
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wish at 3-02-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  3-02-2011 10:27 AM
For just N4,000, he's paying N50,000 plus whatever the hospital bill might be. He should thank his stars the victim is still alive....he must be a tout, untrained and uncouth silly ass who inherited the house which is his only means of livelihood....no responsible man with other means of livelihood would stab anyone over N4000.00. If I were the Judge, in addition to whatever punishment is meted out to him, I would ensure the tenants continue living in that house free of charge for as long as they wish and the stupid landlord (sic) must sign an undertaken that no harm would come to them...some people are not just fit to live among other human beings....

The landlord deserve enof beating...........
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jaynoble at 3-02-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Illiteracy they say is a disease. I rather educate my children for better future than weting for them to inherit my estate that could lead them to Jail while i'm no more. we new generation should take education seriously.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
na waoo
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ann4Best at 3-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
thnk God is alive

God plz mak tht landlord a tenant so tht he wil see
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- JulietPaul at 3-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Common =N=4,000.00, this world is coming to and end  Sad
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 3-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: buroma on  3-02-2011 11:00 AM
when sence too much . e dey kill. if you collect rent then pay accordingly. dont try to play on others inteligence. most tenants  play on the  can see from the report that she was not taking the landlord serious,she was rather trying to mess him up. which the landlord over-reacted to. how can you be living in peoples house without adequate plan for payment. if one income cannot pay for the apartment he rents he should move out to a cheaper apartment that he can pay for. There is no need for all this kind of trobles. we must pray to God to help  us build  our own house. onece u never build ur own house even land lord increase rent yearly you dont have option rather than to pay or move out to a less costlier apartment. the conclustion is struggle to buil a house no matter how small or how poorly located it is and live in it with comfort and peace of mind.

Cutting off the head is not a panacea to headache....no matter what, the landlord shouldn't have stabbed her! There is a law that guides landlord-tenant relationships for crying out loud! Guess he's too damn illiterate to know the proper thing to do. U said people should struggle to build their own houses irrespective of the location...do u know how much a parcel of land cost? How many people can afford decent meals not to talk of buying lands and building houses? Would u rather build a house in ur village and live there even if you work here in Lagos all because u want to avoid landlords? Have u seen anyone who wouldn't prefer living in his/her won house to being a tenant in some tout's house? Abeg! If wishes were horses............
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patshadio at 3-02-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: larryjones1962 on  2-02-2011 11:19 PM
the issue is most of them that call themself landlord,inhereted the house from there father or grandfather,and are not well traind,they dont work all there life is on that tenant money so when they dont get it early they are always  desperate.GOD help us in this country.
Larryjones, u are absolutely correct and as well as one fellow said land travel and see..... he is luck that it is not here in europe, his niash 4 smell pepe!
Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Patshadio at 3-02-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
That landland has not see anything yet! he must not go unpunised, infact he is very lucky that it is not here in europe he did that rubish, his yansh would have seen pepe!
Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwonukwue at 3-02-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
WE NEED GOD'S INTERVENTION IN OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA..........SOME ARE CANNIBALISTIC IN NATURE, ....................I WISH U QUICK RECOVERY MA..........
Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Joshmoney at 3-02-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Lagos landlords are so desperate when it comes 2 d issue of house rent. Oga oo 4 sum1 to have stap his human being fellow bcos money.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- phelixyd at 3-02-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
na waa ooooo so for that street no body get gun.o gaa ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8