Sex-Staved Husband MFM Pastor Seeks Divorce (Page 13)

Date: 03-02-2011 5:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14
- Dan_Fulani at 23-04-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  3-02-2011 06:53 PM
WOW, THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WE SUPPOSE TO LEARN FROM.

Well said brother. Even the pastor is not spared from
marriage problems and family crises.

dan fulani
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojotule at 22-07-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
This is the last days many things can happen at any time, but the bible says woe unto you.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chat32 at 22-07-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
so even pastor dey phyuk..... wonders shall never cease.....lolzzzz
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-07-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
pastor no be human? them they get am for free sef
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- justloveme at 5-12-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
another pastor don dey pastor the woman
Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: larryjones1962 on  3-02-2011 10:59 PM
i dont really understand what some people are saying on this blog, if these man is a man of GOD  dose it mean that he is not an human being,please let us all reason together,this guy siad he beg his wife,and she insiest that they should go on there seperate ways,dose that mean we should  be blaming him on what he did.GOD have mercy.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  3-02-2011 11:41 PM
the pastor is right for seeking for divorce if the wife refuses him sex. there is no compromising the fact that sex is also part of and rubricant that keeps marriage going weather a pastor or no pastor
Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tonydelove on  4-02-2011 02:11 AM
May the good lord be with this pastor, He is passing through a difficult time. It's really better to divorce the woman than committing adultery. The woman has moved out of the matrimonial home which indicates that she has given up with the marriage. My dear pastor God will surely see you thru
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: scorpionolu on  4-02-2011 06:33 AM
THIS MAN IS NOT A PASTOR;

Who told you....
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  4-02-2011 07:23 AM
Well said... I wonder why d poster had to use that headline/topic as if the pastor was the one at fault. Making some commentators to comment rubbish. Sometimes its good we use our common sense. Always read d post b4 commenting. Dnt comment base on the headline/topic. If u cant read dnt comment, is nt by force that u must comment.

gbam!!
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  4-02-2011 07:31 AM
Re pastors nt human? Can u live without sex?

Off course yes, sex ain't food.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on  4-02-2011 08:09 AM
it seems like all of you forget that pastors are humans, full of faults and weaknesses. We all fall, but saints are those that get up and learn from their past.First of all the woman left her husband already, her heart is no longer there, and its not wise to stay in an unhappy marriage just to save face. humans only declare and it is up to God to let it happen or stop it. We have all fallen short of God's mercy,therefore none is perfect. And to those so righteous posters, yes his a pastor, full of sin like every human.

Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  4-02-2011 09:28 AM
Why? because his wife actually denied him of SEX....the man try sef...he for throw d woman out of the window ni.

Not as you think.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-02-2011 09:30 AM
pastor , pastor , pastor always in the new , but supose some one else meet him with this same type of problem , can,t he use prayers to solve the problem for him /her ? without resulting to court ? i doubt it if ever he was called by GOD

sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap!
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  4-02-2011 10:41 AM
blame the pastor because if my wive staved me of sex i will look for another woman to conji myself..... man no be fire wood.

Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on  4-02-2011 02:22 PM

Wetin well ? abeg nothing well oh
dem dey starve my man of something , u dey say it well.

I can't laugh Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: collinsdre on  5-02-2011 04:13 AM
| can,t believe this is happening to a pastor, something must be wrong.......

Fab even you..
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Finething on  6-02-2011 08:44 PM
Do we actually believe this? author=Granny link=topic=58557.msg1821865#msg1821865 date=1297015287]

Pastors are human and have EVERY right to have sex with their wives.

When they have kids nobody talks and wonder why they have them. Is it not via sex that the kids are formed.

After all, most marriages pack-up these days because of sex and nobody want to open up to it. It is good he took the step to seek divorce now, befor one of us will see him out there with a babe and say "NA WA FOR SO SO SO AND SO PASTOR"

And as for the wife, she have the right to have something good but not saying God asked her to do. God is not a man that will mislead you. And we should not cover our unfaithfullness with God's name.

AND REMEMBER THERE ARE TWO SIDES OF A COIN.

Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-05-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-05-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14