Cyber Bullying: JayJay Okocha Finally Speaks In Defence Of His Nephew Alex Iwobi

Date: 13-02-2024 9:40 am (2 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 13-02-2024 09:40 AM (2 months ago)

Legendary footballer, JayJay Okocha, has come out to speak in defense of his nephew, footballer Alex Iwobi, who has been subjected to intense cyberbullying since the Super Eagles lost their AFCON final match to Ivory Coast.

Posting via his Instagram page this morning, JayJay wrote;

‘’I pray for my country Nigeria and the people that can only hate and see nothing good in others, when effort counts for nothing, treat people the way you want them to treat you,all we have is this life is each other, we love you @alexanderiwobi and we keep going no matter what they say, the lord is good all the time and we trust that his will be done in our lives amen''

Posted: at 13-02-2024 09:40 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-02-2024 09:54 AM (2 months ago)

Posted: at 13-02-2024 09:54 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 13-02-2024 10:12 AM (2 months ago)
Evil people, evil country, they can never appreciate the little effort you make, just make one mistake, they will begin to dig out your history, for them to blame the coach they carry thier life frustration put for person body wey don already make kam for life
Posted: at 13-02-2024 10:12 AM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benti247 at 13-02-2024 10:47 AM (2 months ago)
Don't mind the Idiots looking for scape goat for their failure. Why Iwobi? Was Aina part of the team?  South West and their South WASTE press noted for unjustly dragging people from other ethnic groups.
Posted: at 13-02-2024 10:47 AM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joyty33 at 13-02-2024 12:30 PM (2 months ago)
BUY DANGOTE CEMENT FOR 4300 Dangote cement is one of the most widely purchased brands of cement in Nigeria at the moment. Builders and constructors prefer this brand of cement because it’s strong and dries up faster than others available in the market.
wholesale least package (600 bags And 900 bags). It Is Available for both Distributors And Wholesalers.
Price Per 50Kg Bag : N4,300
Contact Number : 07010794853
(07010794853)
Note minimum purchase is 100 bags.
Posted: at 13-02-2024 12:30 PM (2 months ago) | Newbie
- Holopid at 13-02-2024 04:03 PM (2 months ago)
Pa Jay i understand  Grin
Posted: at 13-02-2024 04:03 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 13-02-2024 10:12 PM (2 months ago)
Story Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-02-2024 10:12 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac