Masturbation: Do It Yourself (Page 2)

Date: 15-11-2008 12:41 pm (15 years ago) | Author: McAnthony Otobong Augustine
- abdijaliil at 9-11-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
its huricane for mind kind not for guy or wemon so let we put it in westage
Posted: at 9-11-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fidodad at 12-11-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
wow!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-11-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Casoul at 13-11-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
Nawaoh!
Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Casoul at 13-11-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
hia!
Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- abim777a at 17-11-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
There is nothing wrong if you masturbate but over-indulgence on anything is bad. Like eating is good for health; it gives you feeling of satisfaction but over-eating kills you. Same way masturbation will satisfy you, re-energize you, but addiction of masturbation will make you maladjusted with your environment. You will not be motivated to study hard, work hard or find a good girlfriend/boyfriend for yourself as you are already getting high-satisfaction with less effort. Masturbation serves a basic need but it should not interfere with your basic duties of life

Apparently, for men, it reduces the chances of getting prostate cancer. Holding it in just makes it worse.

1.   It helps you relax after a stressful day.
2.   If you’re not in a relationship, it gives you the segxwal release you need.
3.    Studies have shown that men who masturbate regularly are less at risk for developing prostate cancer. 
4.   For women especially, masturbation allows you to explore and understand your body better, so you will know exactly what you like when you have sex with a partner. This benefits both partners involved.
5.   Masturbation is a great cure for insomnia! After an intense orgasm, try not to fall asleep!
6.   It helps to relieve PMS symptoms in women! Women produce a chemical called oxytocin during segxwal arousal and orgasm, which works as a natural pain reliever. It can also help to cure headaches, muscle aches, and other assorted aches and pains any time of the month.
7.   It may help fight off depression! The endorphins released during sex or masturbation can improve your overall mood.
8.   It can improve the immune system and contribute to overall health! Sex and masturbation increase the flow of testosterone in the body, which helps to transport a hormone called DHEA, which is important to the immune system. The extra testosterone also strengthens bones and muscles. 
9.   You can’t give yourself an STD!
10.   You can’t get yourself pregnant!

It is definitely NOT bad for you. It is a medically proven fact that any sort of "normal" segxwal gratification leads to a happier person as long as it doesn't interfere with you everyday life. In addition to purely psychological satisfaction, the human body produces endorphins - the hormone in charge of elevated spirits and positive perception of the environment. Prior to the culminating moment of orgasm, the brain emits a dose of oxytocin - the hormone of the posterior lobe of pituitary. Oxytocin results in the production of sedative endorphins - natural analogues of morphine. Moreover, an orgasm spurs the production of estrogen with women - the substance, which eases premenstrual pains
Posted: at 17-11-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 19-11-2009 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
intresting...

Posted: at 19-11-2009 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 19-11-2009 01:31 AM (14 years ago)
learning again

Posted: at 19-11-2009 01:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tuntun at 8-12-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
just curious,whwere in d bibble was it written pls,to back ur opinion abt it religiouly
Posted: at 8-12-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shine1177 at 11-12-2009 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
interesting

Posted: at 11-12-2009 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 14-03-2016 11:52 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 14-03-2016 11:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 29-06-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 29-06-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu