Quote from: Obifly on 8-02-2011 12:49 AM Chineke! We basketballers don suffer oh! Abeg who b dis girl na? Imagine dis ozu nwulu awu! Even Beyonce cant say such lyk dis na.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Ak_something on 7-02-2011 04:16 PM I no fit read all the stuff i get exams. I go talk when she marry. [/quote dump idiot, shallow thinking
still reading and not complaning yet, but come oo una wey don read de story finish shey no body die for inside de story? cos i no wan read bad news oo Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 7-02-2011 11:07 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 7-02-2011 10:13 PM I JUST CHECK U TUBE NOW AND I DIDNT SEE HER THERE, THE WORST PART OF IT IS THAT NOBODY HAVE HEARD ABOUT THIS GIRL BEFORE. SHE'S JUST FULL OF DAYDREAMS AND UNREALISTIC EXPECTATION. SHE NEEDS TO KNOW THAT NIGERIA MEN DOESNT LIKE TO MARRY WOOD. SHE DONT WANT TO GET PREGNANT BECAUSE SHE DONT LIKE HOW WOMEN LOOKS WHEN THEY ARE PREGNANT. I GUESS SHE WASNT BORN BY A WOMAN, SHE WANTS TO ADOPT A KID FROM ANOTHER WOMAN RIGHT? she wan enjoy life and just that only --- ok ?
i have d bliv dat dz ewu has no womb dats y she is already making xcuse incase of future occurence...dumb ass chic... Reply
She is a kid! Sucker! ! ! Fatness not a wisdom! Ehmm! Smal gal! Biko, delete those words u used against Nature! Cos wat goes round comes round.. Reply![]()
Quote from: funichi on 7-02-2011 08:23 PM abeg you guys let her be and stop passing judgments. am 5'6 almost 5'7, and i dont date guys shorter than 5'11, i just cannot cuz when i wear heels i never wanna tower my man. for its a choice she made so her kids will have more height than her, so una let her be jor... DID I HEAR YOU SAY WHEN SHE HAVE KIDS HER KIDS WILL BE TALLER? I DONT THINK YOU HEARD THE GOT THE GIRL RIGHT. SHE SAID SHE WILL NEVER GET PREGNANT RATHER SHE WOULD ADOPT
Hello Zara,,why is dat decision coming from a big and pretty young lady like u?? wat about if u do c such kind of man,,does it mean u heart will not be fulfiled?? Reply
see as she dey, dey find perfect man. no worry u go wait sotay grey hair comot for ur ....... Reply
why are wishing what maybe impossible..moreover,,u are not god who make choices..U only pray and request not your own doing lol.. Reply
Well i know people are allowed to choose how they want to live thier life but the life this artist(who knows) is about to choose will not pay her cos all she dey talk na BIG STUPID TALK. Anyway,na ur life sha cos people wey better pass u wey be superstar like J.lo know important of having their own children....Na who sabi u sef.. Abeg tell her say may she go for canselling Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 7-02-2011 09:56 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 7-02-2011 09:29 PM Quote from: derbi on 7-02-2011 09:21 PM Quote from: Dikason32 on 7-02-2011 05:28 PM Maybe she should cut her coat according to her size. she no even get size 4 coat self, wich butting wan carry all that cow bell ![]() ![]() and wetin be cowbell milk sef ?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
its her life Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 7-02-2011 06:44 PM Look who is talking?. 'OSHODI OKE' the ugly one..... for that matter. Ha ha, don't be so harsh!
just wait till Christ comes he will bring you heart desire..........ugly thing like you still they make choice Reply
see you talk you dont want to be pregnant just ask GOD to forgive you or devil would use it against you.sorry you better huke on to someone before its too late. Reply
Do you already hav a man or u are single in search of one? Reply
see girl shot guys gives pleasure to u than tall guys. got that? Reply
pds post , pds music Reply
Who is your mother? Does she wear Boxers? Does you mother live in Buckingham Palace, Windsor Castle in Windsor, Holyrood Palace in Edinburgh and Hillsborough Castle in County Down, Northern Ireland, Sandringham House in Norfolk and Balmoral Castle in Scotland.? Do wear Eau de Patou, Ma Liberté, Un Amour de Patou, Sublime, Patou Forever, EnJoy, and Sira des Indes perfumes? In fact do you have a blue blood? What is your fathers name? Make i no vex catch for road ooooooooo.. Reply