BRT Baby: Banker Gives Birth Inside Bus In Lagos (Page 6)

Date: 07-02-2011 2:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- GOLDENMEDAH at 8-02-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
That baby must be name after BRT/ Fashola regime lol
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 8-02-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
i just want to say Baba ooooooooooo adukpeooo i just want to say Baba ooooo adukpe.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 8-02-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-02-2011 05:27 PM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  7-02-2011 11:21 PM
Ajani please don't drop am; dey carry dey go..... God go see u thru !!!!!!
good
Thank you ooo. but GOD had seen me through alredy now ,
i am a good samartan , i am from samarian , and the goody on my head and hand is ment for the understanding persons from human being and -----

ma broda kindly drop sme for me u hear ??
Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 8-02-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
The new Nigerian artist has won Grammy awards see in the link below

http://www.naijapals.com/music/Barbados_by_Green_Gee_GREEN_GEE-13097

TO DOWNLOAD TO YOUR PC
http://www.4shared.com/audio/7ZeqoscC/Barbados_by_Green_Gee.html
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikennastpaul at 8-02-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
NA NAIJA WE DEY, THE BANKS ARE SMILING WITH MUCH ABNORMAL PROFITS, THE ENSLAVE THE WORKERS, OPEN DIFFERENT KIND OF OFF-SHORE ACCOUNT AND OVERSEA BRANCHS SO THAT THEY CAN EASILY SIPHON OUT DEPOSITORS MONEY, SO IF THEY GIVE THE PREGNAT WOMAN LEAVE WHO WILL LABOUR FOR THEM? THEY PAY LESS FOR WHAT THE GET IN RETURN, IF YOU THINK THE PAY IS EXTRA-ORDINARY, YOU MUST HAVE A RE-THINK, THEY PAY THEIR WORKERS THE BAREST MEANS OF SUBSTANCE.....IF DONT GET WHAT I MEAN THEY PAY SO THAT YOU CAN EAT AND HAVE THE ENERGY TO CONTINUE SLAVING FOR THEM......
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikennastpaul at 8-02-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
 :oNA NAIJA WE DEY, THE BANKS ARE SMILING WITH MUCH ABNORMAL PROFITS, :'( THE ENSLAVE THE WORKERS, OPEN DIFFERENT KIND OF OFF-SHORE ACCOUNT AND OVERSEA BRANCHS SO THAT THEY CAN EASILY SIPHON OUT DEPOSITORS MONEY, SO IF THEY GIVE THE PREGNAT WOMAN LEAVE WHO WILL LABOUR FOR THEM? THEY PAY LESS FOR WHAT THE GET IN RETURN, IF YOU THINK THE PAY IS EXTRA-ORDINARY, YOU MUST HAVE A RE-THINK, THEY PAY THEIR WORKERS THE BAREST MEANS OF SUBSTANCE.....IF DONT GET WHAT I MEAN THEY PAY SO THAT YOU CAN EAT AND HAVE THE ENERGY TO CONTINUE SLAVING FOR THEM... Tongue...
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macto at 8-02-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
If the baby is not premature, why is this lady not resting at home?
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aspiration at 8-02-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
eku wu omo ooooo
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-02-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on  8-02-2011 06:54 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-02-2011 05:27 PM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  7-02-2011 11:21 PM
Ajani please don't drop am; dey carry dey go..... God go see u thru !!!!!!
good
Thank you ooo. but GOD had seen me through alredy now ,
i am a good samartan , i am from samarian , and the goody on my head and hand is ment for the understanding persons from human being and -----

ma broda kindly drop sme for me u hear ??

some for you right now
with all pleasures
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- aliaaz at 8-02-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lagosgirl at 9-02-2011 05:21 AM (13 years ago)
that's brt baby i thiink the organisation sud recognise her
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BigPraise at 9-02-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed if not 4 God, He's always good. for GTbank and other offices, while endangerin staff's life by not given them proper attention.
 She should av been given ha mrtnty lve.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peacelegend at 9-02-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
That baby is greatness in waiting
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mikesmith at 9-02-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Glory be to the almighty God because he has a purpose of doing it in that way,so we can not question God.
Once again thank you JESUS what you have done.
Iyke.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- josufo at 9-02-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
God is awesome, I thank God for her life.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 9-02-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lagosgirl on  9-02-2011 05:21 AM
that's brt baby i thiink the organisation sud recognise her
u b lagosgirl so u knw d best 4 her

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TeeA at 9-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Glory be to Almighty God.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cyntysweety at 9-02-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Some of us here are just talking out of experience.  Let me let us know one thing, scan date is not reliable a times, it might give you a date and you may deliver one week before or after that date or some days before or after the date. so is not something you can rely on.  it has happened to me whereby i applied for maternity leave 2 weeks before delivery date but my boss refused to approved the date i applied for and shifted it but thank God i did not delivered that week it was about three weeks after the date scan and doctor gave me and my second child was a day to the date scan/doctor gave me. so you see you cant depend on scan/doctors date it might go down or up it is only God that knows.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TeeA at 9-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Glory be to Almighty God.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 9-02-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: godfirst1 on  8-02-2011 04:32 PM
what would the child's name be call? i guess BRT

Mr. BRT Babatunde Raji Fashola Jnr. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

11. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office