Delta Community Where 22 Soldiers Were Ambushed & Killed, Set Ablaze by Unknown Soldiers (VID)

Date: 17-03-2024 9:13 am (1 month ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-03-2024 09:13 AM (1 month ago)

Another version of the story has it that Soldiers of the Nigerian Army visited Okuama, an Urhobo riverine community in Ughelli south LGA of Delta requesting to see the Community shrine and their Chief priest.

Two people, an advanced man and a boy of 15 years approached them to ask what could be. Issue. The village has been having communal issues with Okoloba, an Ijaw community in Bomadi LGA,
On approaching the Soldiers to seek answers, the soldiers shot them unprovoked, caused chaos and left. The news got to the community and there was rage everywhere.

The youths organised themselves for a counter attack on the soldiers, k!lled 12 of them on the same night.

This morning Soldiers entered the community in large numbers and started burning houses in the community.

The whole village is now empty.

In a development, a video is currently circulating online shows some houses on the creek burning fiercely.

Watch VIDEO

Posted: at 17-03-2024 09:13 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 17-03-2024 11:59 AM (1 month ago)
This is the main aim of those that masterminded the killing of the soldiers. To drive the inhabitants of the town away and subsequently invite their Fulani herdsmen in to take over the place. Tell me, why burning down houses and businesses of people who may not be responsible for the killing. Dig deeper you will get to know that the killers are not from the community. I have never heard of soldiers burning down houses in the North where Nigerian soldiers are killed daily.
Posted: at 17-03-2024 11:59 AM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 17-03-2024 12:12 PM (1 month ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 17-03-2024 12:12 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 17-03-2024 12:28 PM (1 month ago)
Let's face facts. Who are these UNKNOWN SOLDIERS? Were they sent by the Nigerian army? No. These UNKNOWN SOLDIERS must be apprehended and prosecuted. They know more than we are being told because we know their antics. Soon they will start calling their people up north boasting that THEY HAVE CAPTURED A MAJOR TOWN IN DELTA STATE. Mission accomplished.
Posted: at 17-03-2024 12:28 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-03-2024 01:27 PM (1 month ago)
The fire and smoke must be the only thing to remain in that town!!! you can't kill soldiers and go scot-free or uncheck!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-03-2024 01:27 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- SweetDaddy1 at 17-03-2024 01:58 PM (1 month ago)
This is the handwork of the TERRORISTS SPONSORS. They are now in charge of the federal government of Nigeria.
Posted: at 17-03-2024 01:58 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benti247 at 17-03-2024 02:57 PM (1 month ago)
When Buhari came up with
 RUGA... Settlements for his  Hausas Fulani in about 12 states in Nigeria, Delta state inclusive Nigerians kicked and rejected the idea. The Fulanis bent on establishing Settlements in all the states of the federation have resorted to achieving their aim through what we are witnessing in Okuoma Delta state presently. You wake up in the morning the news spreads of some soldiers killed by the indigenes. Out of fear the inhabitants of the area will abandon their homes. The next thing is the invasion of the area by their own soldiers ( UNKNOWN SOLDIERS) Killing and burning down of houses. Automatically that community becomes RUGA . It happened in  Odi Bayelsa, Zaki Biam Benue , Plateau, Ebonyi, Imo, Abia and more.
Posted: at 17-03-2024 02:57 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-03-2024 03:06 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: Benti247 on 17-03-2024 02:57 PM
When Buhari came up with
 RUGA... Settlements for his  Hausas Fulani in about 12 states in Nigeria, Delta state inclusive Nigerians kicked and rejected the idea. The Fulanis bent on establishing Settlements in all the states of the federation have resorted to achieving their aim through what we are witnessing in Okuoma Delta state presently. You wake up in the morning the news spreads of some soldiers killed by the indigenes. Out of fear the inhabitants of the area will abandon their homes. The next thing is the invasion of the area by their own soldiers ( UNKNOWN SOLDIERS) Killing and burning down of houses. Automatically that community becomes RUGA . It happened in  Odi Bayelsa, Zaki Biam Benue , Plateau, Ebonyi, Imo, Abia and more.

RUGA!! is the best way to solve the problem or we can still stick to the moving around stuff!! which u can't do an shit about!! NIGERIANS ARE FREE TO MOVE FROM ONE POINT TO ANOTHER!!!! also, stop being a criminal and stop killing soldiers!! if you do you MUST PAY!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-03-2024 03:06 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- Robertocalos at 17-03-2024 03:37 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 17-03-2024 03:06 PM

RUGA!! is the best way to solve the problem or we can still stick to the moving around stuff!! which u can't do an shit about!! NIGERIANS ARE FREE TO MOVE FROM ONE POINT TO ANOTHER!!!! also, stop being a criminal and stop killing soldiers!! if you do you MUST PAY!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
If RUGA is the best way why don't you take the first step and donate your Papa land. Mad people everywhere.
Posted: at 17-03-2024 03:37 PM (1 month ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 17-03-2024 04:01 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: Robertocalos on 17-03-2024 03:37 PM
If RUGA is the best way why don't you take the first step and donate your Papa land. Mad people everywhere.

But the land they are asking for is not your papa's land!!  na state land abi your papa carry land come from heaven!!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-03-2024 04:01 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- Robertocalos at 17-03-2024 06:04 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 17-03-2024 04:01 PM

But the land they are asking for is not your papa's land!!  na state land abi your papa carry land come from heaven!!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Then call your state government to give them land.We don't have any inch of land to give to terrorists.
Posted: at 17-03-2024 06:04 PM (1 month ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 17-03-2024 06:41 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: Robertocalos on 17-03-2024 06:04 PM
Then call your state government to give them land.We don't have any inch of land to give to terrorists.

Terrorists in what way? in fact you are the terrorist by terrorizing their way of life!! the life that benefits you and many others!! or are you a vegetarian? u no dey eat meat  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-03-2024 06:41 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- Holopid at 17-03-2024 07:27 PM (1 month ago)
to kill soldiers  is Like declaring war   Undecided
Its Not advisable to shoot a soldier If u know  u cant fight !
Posted: at 17-03-2024 07:27 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 17-03-2024 08:44 PM (1 month ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 17-03-2024 08:44 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 18-03-2024 06:51 AM (1 month ago)
If you kill a Nigerian soldier, you've declared war on Nigeria. I told them to be prepared. You said soldiers killed two people in your community, then you went and kill about 16 soldiers and you expect peace?? Play.
The sad thing is the innocent and peace loving people there that this will affect.
Posted: at 18-03-2024 06:51 AM (1 month ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 18-03-2024 11:08 AM (1 month ago)
Unknown soldiers indeed

Posted: at 18-03-2024 11:08 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 18-03-2024 07:26 PM (1 month ago)
General Obasanjo would have leveled that community and even surrounding communities sef...you killed 16 soldiers, and mutilated their bodies like wild beasts. If you are beating the drum of war, I just hope you know there are no winners in war...just dead bodies and homeless orphans is what you'll get.
Posted: at 18-03-2024 07:26 PM (1 month ago) | Hero