lnput pls

Date: 08-02-2011 12:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 8-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
A girl waz in a relationship with a guy for like 1yr and along the line she got preg... and the boyfriend denied and abandoned her from that moment. After 2months, she met another guy who luvs her so much and decided to marry her with her condition. The girl later gave birth to 2bouncing baby boys (twins) under the care of her hubby and the hubby in question happens to be impotent note; no one knew about this even the man’s family it was kept secret btw the couple.  Thereafter (2yrs later), the same guy who denied and abandoned her showed up demanding to have his babes back and this girl told him she aborted the preg... since she was helpless buh, the guy did not believe her buh further threatened to sue her if she refuses to give him his children.... Right now, the couple is confused on what to do? What will u do or advice her if u were in her shoes?

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 8-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm, Don't know. . . Can never marry a pregnant woman. . .

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm, I hate this kind of situation.......and God knows I hate men who get gals pregnant and run........What right does the run-away guy have to these kids?............Let him sue, for all I care, he only donated the sperm..rubbish..............

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 8-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
The guy should craw back from whatever stone or wood work he crawed out from.

He no serious at all. na now his yam don done he wan come eat abi? The girl should not release those children to him. Let him take it to world court if he likes. He has the enfontary to ask the girl for the babies after denying her. Yeye man wey no get shame Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 12:15 PM
Hmmm, I hate this kind of situation.......and God knows I hate men who get gals pregnant and run........What right does the run-away guy have to these kids?............Let him sue, for all I care, he only donated the sperm..rubbish..............

lmagine?
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 8-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)

My thoughts exactly. He has not right at all. He gave up that right when he denied the pregnancy.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 8-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  8-02-2011 12:07 PM
A girl waz in a relationship with a guy for like 1yr and along the line she got preg... and the boyfriend denied and abandoned her from that moment. After 2months, she met another guy who luvs her so much and decided to marry her with her condition. The girl later gave birth to 2bouncing baby boys (twins) under the care of her hubby and the hubby in question happens to be impotent note; no one knew about this even the man’s family it was kept secret btw the couple.  Thereafter (2yrs later), the same guy who denied and abandoned her showed up demanding to have his babes back and this girl told him she aborted the preg... since she was helpless buh, the guy did not believe her buh further threatened to sue her if she refuses to give him his children.... Right now, the couple is confused on what to do? What will u do or advice her if u were in her shoes?

Hmmmm!
Now depends on your laws there,because in my country he wouldn't stand a chance to win the kids! Angry
But the guy doesn't have common sense at all! Angry Undecided
Let him to see if he can finish what he wants to start!
Tell her to not give up!

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
NOTHING ON EARTH SHOULD MAKE HER ALLOW THE BIG FOOL NEAR HER OR THE CHILDREN, LET HIM GO TO COURT.  
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  8-02-2011 12:23 PM

My thoughts exactly. He has not right at all. He gave up that right when he denied the pregnancy.

Gbam.............

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 8-02-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
SILENCE D FOOL............................. Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  8-02-2011 12:15 PM
The guy should craw back from whatever stone or wood work he crawed out from.

He no serious at all. na now his yam don done he wan come eat abi? The girl should not release those children to him. Let him take it to world court if he likes. He has the enfontary to ask the girl for the babies after denying her. Yeye man wey no get shame Angry Angry Angry

My dear, d girl self pity him. if l were her hehehe! only God knws what would ve been his conditn 2day
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 12:26 PM

Lol!
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  8-02-2011 12:23 PM

True talk
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-02-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  8-02-2011 12:07 PM

Hmmmm!
Now depends on your laws there,because in my country he wouldn't stand a chance to win the kids! Angry
But the guy doesn't have common sense at all! Angry Undecided
Let him to see if he can finish what he wants to start!
Tell her to not give up!

Noted!
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-02-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
na pure madness dey worry the dude...he can just come from nowhere and demand for the children..where were him when she needed him for help?and he want the children back by demanding not begging,,,in a rude ways and want to sue dem...hell no.tell the couple not to be scared....let him carry dem to court .let him do his worse...the children only know dem as their parents...let he go and sue dem...this couple are going to win.

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 12:24 PM
NOTHING ON EARTH SHOULD MAKE HER ALLOW THE BIG FOOL NEAR HER OR THE CHILDREN, LET HIM GO TO COURT.  

He even deservd to be arrested for his act
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-02-2011 12:36 PM
na pure madness dey worry the dude...he can just come from nowhere and demand for the children..where were him when she needed him for help?and he want the children back by demanding not begging,,,in a rude ways and want to sue dem...hell no.tell the couple not to be scared....let him carry dem to court .let him do his worse...the children only know dem as their parents...let he go and sue dem...this couple are going to win.

Tnx 4 ur 1daful contributn dear
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
now i am mad at this dude..where he dey self?lemme slap the hell out of him..was he drunk before he came to these couple house to demand for the children?no way,this is not happening...and it can't happend to me...

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  8-02-2011 12:31 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 12:26 PM

Lol!
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink DEAD MEAT DON TALK NOT EVEN TO CLAIM D KIDS  Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
A father is not exactly one that 'donated' the sperm........a father is one that ensured that they lived.......what if the other man hasnt come on the stage to marry this gal, who knows, she might have been forced to abort those lovely kids..........He denied them when they need him most, he does not deserve to be called their father.........She MUST NOT give up those kids.........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

5. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

6. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

7. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

8. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

9. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

10. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

11. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)