LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
well this cant happen to me so i dont know what to advice Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 8-02-2011 12:42 PM A father is not exactly one that 'donated' the sperm........a father is one that ensured that they lived.......what if the other man hasnt come on the stage to marry this gal, who knows, she might have been forced to abort those lovely kids..........He denied them when they need him most, he does not deserve to be called their father.........She MUST NOT give up those kids......... thanks you LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-02-2011 12:43 PM lol @Kb..where your gun dey..carry for body make we go silence the madgoat LA LOLOL........................ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGE ................................ ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 8-02-2011 12:15 PM Hmmm, I hate this kind of situation.......and God knows I hate men who get gals pregnant and run........What right does the run-away guy have to these kids?............Let him sue, for all I care, he only donated the sperm..rubbish.............. Thank you...buh dont be suprise If the stupid run-away guy eventually win the case..... Rubbish mtcheeeeew. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 12:26 PM SILENCE D FOOL............................. ![]() ![]() ![]() huh??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-02-2011 12:39 PM now i am mad at this dude..where he dey self?lemme slap the hell out of him..was he drunk before he came to these couple house to demand for the children?no way,this is not happening...and it can't happend to me... l trust u jare. l blame d girl so much 2 ve gven him much room 2 dat xtent self. He tink he can treat a woman anyhw he likes nd get away wiff it jst like dat. U knw,,, shits happen in 9ja. Could u blv dat so many men were telling d girl 2 giv him his children jst like dat?
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 8-02-2011 12:49 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-02-2011 12:15 PM Hmmm, I hate this kind of situation.......and God knows I hate men who get gals pregnant and run........What right does the run-away guy have to these kids?............Let him sue, for all I care, he only donated the sperm..rubbish.............. Thank you...buh dont be suprise If the stupid run-away guy eventually win the case..... Rubbish mtcheeeeew. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I wont be surprised dear......anything is possible in this country of ours....... @KB, so you are going to plead ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGE when you kill the idiot?........... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 12:48 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-02-2011 12:43 PM lol @Kb..where your gun dey..carry for body make we go silence the madgoat LA LOLOL........................ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGE ................................ ![]() Ikebe I beg turn this gun to d other side....abi na me give d gurl belle ne?
Quote from: divineproject on 8-02-2011 12:42 PM A father is not exactly one that 'donated' the sperm........a father is one that ensured that they lived.......what if the other man hasnt come on the stage to marry this gal, who knows, she might have been forced to abort those lovely kids..........He denied them when they need him most, he does not deserve to be called their father.........She MUST NOT give up those kids......... U re right dear. Never will she make such mistake
Quote from: divineproject on 8-02-2011 12:42 PM A father is not exactly one that 'donated' the sperm........a father is one that ensured that they lived.......what if the other man hasnt come on the stage to marry this gal, who knows, she might have been forced to abort those lovely kids..........He denied them when they need him most, he does not deserve to be called their father.........She MUST NOT give up those kids......... I TIRE FOR SOME PEOPLE, WHAT RIGHT HAS HE TO COME FOR THIS KIDS, DEY NO BORN THE MAN WELL OOOOO.
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 12:48 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-02-2011 12:43 PM lol @Kb..where your gun dey..carry for body make we go silence the madgoat LA LOLOL........................ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGE ................................ ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 8-02-2011 12:42 PM A father is not exactly one that 'donated' the sperm........a father is one that ensured that they lived.......what if the other man hasnt come on the stage to marry this gal, who knows, she might have been forced to abort those lovely kids..........He denied them when they need him most, he does not deserve to be called their father.........She MUST NOT give up those kids......... Exactly
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 8-02-2011 12:53 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 12:48 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-02-2011 12:43 PM lol @Kb..where your gun dey..carry for body make we go silence the madgoat LA LOLOL........................ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGE ................................ ![]() Ikebe I beg turn this gun to d other side....abi na me give d gurl belle ne? hehehehehe........so you dey fear like this?.......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 8-02-2011 12:42 PM A father is not exactly one that 'donated' the sperm........a father is one that ensured that they lived.......what if the other man hasnt come on the stage to marry this gal, who knows, she might have been forced to abort those lovely kids..........He denied them when they need him most, he does not deserve to be called their father.........She MUST NOT give up those kids......... She wont dear it @ all
Quote from: divineproject on 8-02-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 8-02-2011 12:53 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 12:48 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-02-2011 12:43 PM lol @Kb..where your gun dey..carry for body make we go silence the madgoat LA LOLOL........................ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGE ................................ ![]() Ikebe I beg turn this gun to d other side....abi na me give d gurl belle ne? hehehehehe........so you dey fear like this?.......... Huh??? ![]() ![]() I beg make she turn am to em...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
is there no hired assasins in dat area Reply![]() well........ it looks like ladies forum
Quote from: Pepesy on 8-02-2011 12:07 PM A girl waz in a relationship with a guy for like 1yr and along the line she got preg... and the boyfriend denied and abandoned her from that moment. After 2months, she met another guy who luvs her so much and decided to marry her with her condition. The girl later gave birth to 2bouncing baby boys (twins) under the care of her hubby and the hubby in question happens to be impotent note; no one knew about this even the man’s family it was kept secret btw the couple. Thereafter (2yrs later), the same guy who denied and abandoned her showed up demanding to have his babes back and this girl told him she aborted the preg... since she was helpless buh, the guy did not believe her buh further threatened to sue her if she refuses to give him his children.... Right now, the couple is confused on what to do? What will u do or advice her if u were in her shoes? Very critical situation here !! Some Men are useless, worthless, dick heads !! full of Nonsense, How could this guy abandon the lady with pregnancy at that early month. is too bad, and now he's coming into another man's family to bring unrest moment for them. Now moment of truth, No matter what it is, He's the biological father to those kids, if he sue, is better so that at the end of the whole procedure, The Law will take decision on this, Even if he will be seeing the kids, he will have Limit for that, But he can't have them under his roof to call them sons. Mind you people, if the mother will not do what is right today, The Kids may grow up tomorrow and have different thinking about the whole scenario.................. really this is crazy situation but such is life. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
so complicated that i don't know what to say Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 8-02-2011 12:49 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-02-2011 12:15 PM Hmmm, I hate this kind of situation.......and God knows I hate men who get gals pregnant and run........What right does the run-away guy have to these kids?............Let him sue, for all I care, he only donated the sperm..rubbish.............. Thank you...buh dont be suprise If the stupid run-away guy eventually win the case..... Rubbish mtcheeeeew. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() It is true dear, anyting can happen in 9ja more especially if d guy is highly connected buh then, its nt gonna be dat easy 4 him cos he's nt worth being a father
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out