Say Whatever You Like - Mohbad's Father Slams Critics Says He Can Wear His Son's Clothes

Date: 30-03-2024 8:53 am (4 weeks ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 30-03-2024 08:53 AM (4 weeks ago)

Mr Joseph Aloba, the father of the late Afrobeat singer, Mohbad addresses backlashes after being seen on multiple occasions wearing the clothes of his late son.

Following the demise of the singer some months ago, his father has been through a wave of backlashes including a DNA request from his daughter-in-law, the early burial of his late son, properties, and many others.
In a recent interview hosted by a TikTok influencer @kachi_wire_, Mohbad’s father addressed the allegations of wearing the clothes of his late son.

According to Mr Aloba, he and his late share the same sizes of outfits and it is ridiculous for people to have an issue with him for wearing his outfits.

He concluded by stating that his focus is to get justice for his son rather than being distracted by the ‘rubbish’ people have to say.

“Mohbad is my son and I can wear his clothes, we both wear the same size of clothes, anybody that doesn’t like the fact that I am wearing my late son’s clothes is free to say whatever they like, my only focus right now is To get justice for my late son,”
he said partly.
Reactions as Mohbad’s father addresses wearing late son’s clothes

mayorsoj said: “If dem give an chance, he go marry Wunmi join.”

veevogee noted: “For over one year now this family are still c0nfused?Huh? If you have a good family, you don’t know what God has done for you.”

endylight1 stated: “This Man and interviews are like 5 and 6, he’s not interested in getting any justice but after wunmi cos what is this.”

queenifeomamg penned: “Una don see why the mama leave this man Abi? He no just get sense. Funniest part is when she realized it, it was too late and someone like him won’t want her going with their son. Mohbad!”

tonia.gram_ said: “ol. If This man is so concerned about the paternity of Liam, I promise you, he for don go get that court order since. Man just want camera and mics on him. E dey sweet am.”

Watch the video below …
@kachi_wire_ Replying to @Who’s this pls Interviewing @Mohbad dad , he wears imole clothes yes cause they wear same size #viral #capcut #ripmohbad #mohbadsdad #ripmohbad #imolenization #justiceformohbad #ripimole #ripimole original sound - Kachi Wire

Posted: at 30-03-2024 08:53 AM (4 weeks ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 30-03-2024 09:16 AM (4 weeks ago)
Oga, you mean this thing wey you dey talk so? No shame
Posted: at 30-03-2024 09:16 AM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Makodama at 30-03-2024 10:01 AM (4 weeks ago)
This Mohbad thing never do?Family and friends are just chasing clout off the late young man's name.Enough of this Mohbad issue abeg!

Posted: at 30-03-2024 10:01 AM (4 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 30-03-2024 11:09 AM (4 weeks ago)
At this point, I believe that anybody could have killed Mohbad.

Posted: at 30-03-2024 11:09 AM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 30-03-2024 12:20 PM (4 weeks ago)
You are a stupid man.
Posted: at 30-03-2024 12:20 PM (4 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 30-03-2024 02:12 PM (4 weeks ago)
Joseph  Grin Grin Grin i like him
Posted: at 30-03-2024 02:12 PM (4 weeks ago) | Grande Master