After Delivery= When is the right time to start having Sex? (Page 2)

Date: 09-02-2011 10:03 am (13 years ago) | Author: adams yusuf (AY)
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- kebella at 9-02-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  9-02-2011 10:44 AM
Quote from: kebella on  9-02-2011 10:36 AM
adamu i no sey na yu go ask this quest...........ur boo don deliver.................it advisable to ve sex wit rite in d hospital bed 2 prevent pot belle  Cool

For where? I Neva start.

ok ur just gathering info 4 future purpose   Tongue

Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 9-02-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-02-2011 10:56 AM
adamu i no sey na yu go ask this quest...........ur boo don deliver.................it advisable to ve sex wit rite in d hospital bed 2 prevent pot belle  Cool

For where? I Neva start.

No a friend just fell into that and as a concerned friend I intend to find way out of such situation just in case.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thecahngeicon at 9-02-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-02-2011 10:15 AM
After 6 weeks or so,because the uterus and cervix undergo significant changes during the process of delivering a baby, and they need time to heal.

Perfect idea there! Wink

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlessedChisom at 9-02-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
To be on a safer side it is best to use protection because you can never tell.............i mean, body different.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adams933 at 9-02-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Tanx 2 yu all!
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 9-02-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-02-2011 10:37 AM
immediately i show back from hospital.. i go nack
See your mouth, na so him dey do you?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Abeg no kill with luagh jare.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oladapo23 at 9-02-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
He can start from labour room, in other to stop the bleeding quickly.(Idiot)..............i think 3 month is a decent month for that, for the cervix to be heal).
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 9-02-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thecahngeicon on  9-02-2011 11:12 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-02-2011 10:15 AM
After 6 weeks or so,because the uterus and cervix undergo significant changes during the process of delivering a baby, and they need time to heal.

Perfect idea there! Wink

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oladapo23 on  9-02-2011 11:24 AM
He can start from labour room, in other to stop the bleeding quickly.(Idiot)..............i think 3 month is a decent month for that, for the cervix to be heal).
NO THREE MONTH IS TWO FR BOTH TO THE MAN AND THE WOMAN.  SIX WEEK IS THE PERFECT TIME.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 9-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  9-02-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: kebella on  9-02-2011 10:56 AM

For where? I Neva start.

No a friend just fell into that and as a concerned friend I intend to find way out of such situation just in case.

ok i hope yu go well with ur findings................everything depend on body system...............it advisable to ve sex same day medically so it depends

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 9-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
O.k. six weeks aggreed.  But some women will still suspect their husband within that period, may be that is why both the man and the woman could not wait till the correct time.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  9-02-2011 10:03 AM
Hi Pals, could you please advice, I have a friend who's wife put to be about a month or so, only for we to find out that she is pregnant again and she still Bosom -feeds the baby, when is the right time to start having sex after delivery?

Chaii  Shocked Shocked That man must have been born in Russia, How he take rush the woman after delivery, He suppose wait for at least another 2 months minimum, to allow the woman recur prate proper. Na waoo, that will affect the new born baby, sooner or later the woman will stop Bosom feeding the new born baby to face another pregnancy wahala.  

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 9-02-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 10:30 AM
THAT PLACE NO GET GUM IMMEDIATELY AFTER DELIVERY BUT SIX WEEK IS OK.
which type of gum?

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-02-2011 10:37 AM
immediately i show back from hospital.. i go nack
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Nackinson

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 9-02-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-02-2011 11:41 AM
Hi Pals, could you please advice, I have a friend who's wife put to be about a month or so, only for we to find out that she is pregnant again and she still Bosom -feeds the baby, when is the right time to start having sex after delivery?

Chaii  Shocked Shocked That man must have been born in Russia, How he take rush the woman after delivery, He suppose wait for at least another 2 months minimum, to allow the woman recur prate proper. Na waoo, that will affect the new born baby, sooner or later the woman will stop Bosom feeding the new born baby to face another pregnancy wahala.  

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-02-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-02-2011 11:41 AM

Chaii  Shocked Shocked That man must have been born in Russia, How he take rush the woman after delivery, He suppose wait for at least another 2 months minimum, to allow the woman recur prate proper. Na waoo, that will affect the new born baby, sooner or later the woman will stop Bosom feeding the new born baby to face another pregnancy wahala.  

very shocking

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 9-02-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Una kno se women too de tempt guys wela, why she no fit close her legs?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  9-02-2011 11:51 AM
Una kno se women too de tempt guys wela, why she no fit close her legs?

is that a reason to rush into a woman that just came out of labor room ? huh ?

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 9-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
DK halleluya u don show ur face..................lol

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
6 weeks is ok, it is not possible for d woman to start more early cos it is too painfull!

Even afta 6 weeks it is still painful or uncomfortable.....and afta d first pregnancy u get pregnant faster
then b4 ehn
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6