I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

Date: 24-04-2024 9:11 am (1 week ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 24-04-2024 09:11 AM (1 week ago)

Singer and actor Tiwa Savage has opened up about how she paid an IT expert to pull down her leaked adult tape off the internet and other devices.
Recall how the well-known Afrobeats artist said in October 2021 that she was being blackmailed with her adult tape.
This was said by the Nigerian musician in a New York interview with Power 105.1 anchor Angie Martins. Tiwa Savage revealed that the sex tape was made with someone she was dating.
A few weeks later, a video showing her and her partner in inappropriate poses surfaced on the internet.
Three years after the incident, the ‘Garri & Water’ crooner addressed the matter, saying that at the time, her greatest concern was that her son Jamil would watch the video.

She did, however, disclose that she had paid an IT specialist to remove the video from everyone’s phone and the internet.

“My biggest fear about my sex tape leaking was that my son might one day see it,” she said. “But I got in touch with an IT expert who hacked the video from the internet and everyone’s mobile device. Right now, you can’t find it anywhere. Even if you had it stored on your phone,”
she added.

Read some reactions below…

Posted: at 24-04-2024 09:11 AM (1 week ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-04-2024 10:04 AM (1 week ago)
And from my USB

Posted: at 24-04-2024 10:04 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-04-2024 11:54 AM (1 week ago)
im watching it right now self!! see as she open mouth when dick enter her punani  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-04-2024 11:54 AM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- Wazubia at 24-04-2024 01:25 PM (1 week ago)
TIWA WANT SALE MARKET WITH OLD VIDEO, THAT REASON WHY OF THE ANNOUNCEMENT.
ABEG DROP NEW ONE FOR US..ANOTHER BANGAR Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-04-2024 01:25 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 24-04-2024 01:59 PM (1 week ago)
Really!
Posted: at 24-04-2024 01:59 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- Okun_08147285727 at 24-04-2024 05:41 PM (1 week ago)
WELCOME TO THE GREAT CHIEF DR AWOGBEMI  TRADITIONAL HERBALIST NATIVE DOCTOR IN NIGERIA STAY IN IJEBU, OGUN-STATE, Spiritual Native Doctor my brother or my sister God did not create any one to die in poor so don't sit down and die in poverty. The home has testimonies from across United Kingdom, United States of America, Italy, Spain, Holland, Germany, South Africa and sub-region in West African Countries and locally in Nigeria.

We attend to people and secure them with our traditional herbal drugs (Root and Leaf ) to heal the best solution on all diseases both in and out of the body in any form.e.g. Spiritual Consultation,Blood Disease, Stroke, Diabetes, Ulcer, Cancer, segxwal Weakness, Sperm Boaster, segxwal transmitted diseases  such as Staph spp, Syphilis, Virginia Discharge, Herb for {HIV/AID} detected,Hypertension, Fibroid, Erectile Malfunction, None Pregnant woman. Looking husband or Wife also Secret of Wealth. Get YourLover Back, Fruit Of The Womb, Fibroid, Business Boom, Financial Breakthrough, Get Rich Without Ritual, Do As i  Say, Bad Dream, Redemption Spiritual Work, Marriage Challenge, Promise And Fail, Spiritual Attack, Land/Court Case,  Mental Disorder,Political Appointment, Visas and Green Cards Approval,Examination Success, Good Luck,Natural Health,Cure of Herpes,Hypertension,Promotion At Work,Commanding Tone,Protection Ring, Marriage Success,Love Ring,Favour Ring, Recover Lost Glory,Spiritual Power For Men Of God, Win Lotto Jackpot/Win Bet9ja Jackpot. +2348078559081. WhatsApp 
https://wa.me/message/44KHAVISB276H1

We've help and assist people with our herbs and many of them are testify to that also have mooring both leaf, Seed for total body And Many More make haste to call for spiritual problem today and you will surely get solution to all your predication (+2348078559081). WhatsApp https://wa.me/message/44KHAVISB276H1
Posted: at 24-04-2024 05:41 PM (1 week ago) | Newbie
- Holopid at 24-04-2024 11:02 PM (1 week ago)
ur t.o.t.o wey everybody don See,gogo get am 4 his Gadget,fineboi 4 his USB-Stick,wetin u still wan delete? Its too late nne Undecided
Posted: at 24-04-2024 11:02 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

9. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

13. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

14. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed