WHY DO FOOLS FALL IN "LOVE" (Page 3)

Date: 14-02-2011 4:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 2 [3] 4
- kebella at 15-02-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-02-2011 02:51 PM
Just to show you how being a fool for love can hurt people emotionally and eternally lets read what happened to one
of the "wisest" men but died a fool.
 But king Solomon loved many strange women, together with the daughter of Pharaoh, women of the Moabites, Ammonites, Edomites, Zidonians, and Hittites:
Of the nations concerning which the LORD said unto the children of Israel, Ye shall not go in to them, neither shall they come in unto you: for surely they will turn away your heart after their gods: Solomon clave unto these in "LOVE" 1Kings 11.

bro trolling......to love is not by force.........so stop this fool n' foolish of a thing.......so get a life n' live those bible quote cos its not important...if i cud remb...d post says why do fools fall in love not how many men that died for love...anyway................................. brb

Posted: at 15-02-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 15-02-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-02-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: trolling on 15-02-2011 02:51 PM
Just to show you how being a fool for love can hurt people emotionally and eternally lets read what happened to one
of the "wisest" men but died a fool.
 But king Solomon loved many strange women, together with the daughter of Pharaoh, women of the Moabites, Ammonites, Edomites, Zidonians, and Hittites:
Of the nations concerning which the LORD said unto the children of Israel, Ye shall not go in to them, neither shall they come in unto you: for surely they will turn away your heart after their gods: Solomon clave unto these in "LOVE" 1Kings 11.

bro trolling......to love is not by force.........so stop this fool n' foolish of a thing.......so get a life n' live those bible quote cos its not important...if i cud remb...d post says why do fools fall in love not how many men that died for love...anyway................................. brb
I wont be posting back n forth with you, all I did was give an example of how someone died in the name of 'love'
and all you can think about is getting defensive wth me but I'm not gonna engage you after this post,
if you an atheist and dont believe
in biblical quotes thats your own problem but find another way of channeling yr anger,naijapal is free, i can quote what I like,
if you dont like my quotes, move to another topic.No be must say u must post on my topic.
Posted: at 15-02-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Loveday759 at 15-02-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
as the name implies they are fools, but love can make one to a fool unless you are not in love
Posted: at 15-02-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50_Cent at 15-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
fool, fool, fooling, fooled, fooled, so which of the option poster?
Posted: at 15-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 15-02-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-02-2011 02:45 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-02-2011 02:39 PM
yes u might not b a fool but can b a fool for love when u meet that one person Cool
You don put another twist for this topic.....to me you are just double talking,if u know wat that means  Cool

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy thumbs up at trollin old soldier never die Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-02-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-02-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
well i and my husband checked my zodaic sign and guess wat dey said about love and me "I LOVE WITH MY HEAD"  Grin
Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-02-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
where are the fools ?
Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50_Cent at 15-02-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50_Cent at 15-02-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Searching dot com
Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 15-02-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-02-2011 03:56 PM
yes u might not b a fool but can b a fool for love when u meet that one person Cool
You don put another twist for this topic.....to me you are just double talking,if u know wat that means  Cool

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy thumbs up at trollin old soldier never die Grin Grin Grin
I say make i just mess around for computer before I go sleep,na hin this naijapal celebrity decide to put sand for hin gari.
Posted: at 15-02-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-02-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-02-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-02-2011 03:56 PM

I say make i just mess around for computer before I go sleep,na hin this naijapal celebrity decide to put sand for hin gari.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy forgive am
Posted: at 15-02-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 16-02-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm waiting to hear from the fools

Posted: at 16-02-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-02-2011 04:09 AM (13 years ago)
Love can make sum a fool!

Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 16-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Let fools fall in love and be wise.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 16-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Oh my!!!.......I'm hungrt

Posted: at 16-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
na film name o

Posted: at 16-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebinyi at 16-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
love itself is a fullish thing, so that wy they thought it blind. caring is wat make one bleed. if u care 4 ur work as a wise man and got shak 4 any reasons u wil broke ur heart
Posted: at 16-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fireman at 16-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebinyi on 16-02-2011 02:40 PM
love itself is a fullish thing, so that wy they thought it blind. caring is wat make one bleed. if u care 4 ur work as a wise man and got shak 4 any reasons u wil broke ur heart
love is not foolish....its used so much that people think it is foolish.Many people say it with no meaning

Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 16-02-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-02-2011 02:21 PM
na film name o

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Yep!

Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 16-02-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 14-02-2011 04:30 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 14-02-2011 04:14 AM
beacuse they are fools aconding to you
You no suppose drop the answer that quick,you suppose let them give me their reasons....
You drop the bullet too quick.
sorry sir, i dont waste time on issues like dis

Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4