It's very unfortunate dat pple hav interpreted wrongly dis special occasion nd turned it into a tym 2 display a sorts of immorality, dis wil definitely serve as a lesson 2 others who want 2 learn. All d same God help us. Reply
Stop blaming val mehn..No be valentine cos am..na that stupid girl wey dey go follow 2 bad boiz at the same time..she need major slap!!!she get luck say nor be she kpai! Reply![]()
Dat's bullshit! Reply
why fight over one girl when there are lots of ladies around...na wa ooo Reply
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 16-02-2011 10:41 AM I think we have problem with the way we reason in this part of the world. ahaaa you make me laff aha
Just d way i think .. I dot go out any festival bcos i kw some ppl r going to get der eye dirty and start looking for wahala up and down .. So sry for der souls .. Reply
Quote from: baby14life on 16-02-2011 09:55 AM 2 some people the celebration is being celebrated negatively.........but i dnt nt know why dis guys will be fighting over a woman to the extend of killing themself........ooooooh!!!!!!!!!!!.all in the name of Val.....As 4 me i realllllllly enjoy myself NO BODY IS ASKING WHETHER YOU ENJOYED YOUR SELF OR NOT. NA UNA BI THE WHALA WEY MEN GET............
this is more reasons why i dont celebrate this non sense that is called val. there is every day for me to celebrate love and not particularly on that feb 14. though i appreciate the personality which his examplary life of love when alive is the reasons why people celebrate but this time around the celebration is being celebrated negatively. ReplyNICE ONE.LOVE SHOULD BE CELEBRATED EVERYDAY AND NOT JUST ON THE 14 FEBUARY
Quote from: lanudja on 16-02-2011 10:38 AM Anything that has 2 do wit school n student is always like that nt really cos its val celebratn... Abi?
Quote from: moniconyez on 16-02-2011 04:19 PM Quote from: baby14life on 16-02-2011 09:55 AM 2 some people the celebration is being celebrated negatively.........but i dnt nt know why dis guys will be fighting over a woman to the extend of killing themself........ooooooh!!!!!!!!!!!.all in the name of Val.....As 4 me i realllllllly enjoy myself NO BODY IS ASKING WHETHER YOU ENJOYED YOUR SELF OR NOT. NA UNA BI THE WHALA WEY MEN GET............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
year thats good 4 them Valantine my ass Reply
NDI ALA.. 2PAC N BIGGIE.. AND D GIRL NO DIE. NO B 2DAY NA.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wow.......bloody val Reply![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
No b who fyn trouble dey see am? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 11:34 AM Na waoooooo . Just like that.. ![]()
Quote from: adams933 on 16-02-2011 12:55 PM Killing season in Nigeria. ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 16-02-2011 04:19 PM Quote from: baby14life on 16-02-2011 09:55 AM 2 some people the celebration is being celebrated negatively.........but i dnt nt know why dis guys will be fighting over a woman to the extend of killing themself........ooooooh!!!!!!!!!!!.all in the name of Val.....As 4 me i realllllllly enjoy myself NO BODY IS ASKING WHETHER YOU ENJOYED YOUR SELF OR NOT. NA UNA BI THE WHALA WEY MEN GET............
Valentine day is supposed to be lover's day, not killers day. ReplyI think the government should do something about guns in the Country.