Jos Records Bloody Muslim Festival As 12 Die In Violence (Page 3)

Date: 16-02-2011 9:48 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- mamood at 16-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sternkings on 16-02-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: ch0ch0 on 16-02-2011 10:22 AM
Just by reading the topic I already feel sick coz naijapals will start writing:::Hausa again or malam or aboki....men guys Are you sure that this is actually wat happened.................no shit no worries...............let me guess I will later on read about two pages full of comments blaming the hausas...............well, let  the game begin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You are emphasizing the obvious. Worthy of a mention only cause even you know its true. Hausas are animals, Yeah you heard me! ha
Na ci uwaka ta rama. (I phyuked your mother and she retaliated). Uwaka ce "animal". Arne.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mamood at 16-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 16-02-2011 01:26 PM
Illiteracy and wickedness in the highest order.
most people are so dis-oriented that they hv lost their senses.

What has this got to do with 'literacy'? Illiteracy means unable to read and write. Do you think the people killed one another because they can't read and write? Hausas have been literate since the 12th century - even if in Arabic. The problem is political and greed to 'have it all', Mr Literate.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kessybee at 16-02-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 16-02-2011 03:33 PM

What has this got to do with 'literacy'? Illiteracy means unable to read and write. Do you think the people killed one another because they can't read and write? Hausas have been literate since the 12th century - even if in Arabic. The problem is political and greed to 'have it all', Mr Literate.
@mamood... has it gotten 2 that? why is that u like quarreling abt any issue that has to do wit Jos crises? na wa 4 u...oooo
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibsol at 16-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
ALLAHU AHLAM As for me i can never believe press. But i pray 4 d departed soul of muslim umma to rest in perfect peace. and God 2 reveal d brains behind d crisis if not huhh!
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chi-God at 16-02-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
mamood so u are there? so u see ur hausa brothers and sisters killings others? well, i thought ur among the victim i never new ur there ooo. anyway whether u call it illiteracy or not i have not seen where educated man dey feed cow infact sleep with cow before, so tell within be their problem?
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Riverniger1 at 16-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Onerosex on 16-02-2011 10:51 AM
igbos ojukwu has severally told u 2 cum home, let unity nd have our own country. U refuse, sori but u really ve 2 take it de way u cee it, if only u wil stop being oluku.

gbam

Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chi-God at 16-02-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
ajani where are u, u don carry ur load down? today u no wan talk abi? now tell me what is the joy of those killing? is not fair, how can these people be killing human being like fowl?          Angry Angry Angry God have mercy
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 16-02-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)

Mamood what popo said could be true in the other side, ai manyan mutanenan suna cutan mu talakawa, cos if i problem may come up how many of their children gets hurt? none, they lived in their highbrow residents. Only the poor ones on the street suffer the massacre and the common man that runs the street everyday never learn his lesson; always allowed themselves to be used and cause problems, i wish if they will understand and stop being used by some selfish big men in the society to achieve their own goals.  If it is a fight about religion I believe the gods are capable of fighting their own battle themselves.  So we human beings should hav a second thoughts b4 making trouble in the society cos it helps to safe guard rayuwarmu.      
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macto at 16-02-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
These killings and retaliations must be stopped before it gives
way to another civil war,which Nigeria will not survive.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 16-02-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Prettyman on 16-02-2011 10:54 AM
What's wrong with this Aboki people?

Violence is their birth right...........Stupid people
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 16-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
oooohhhhh God of mercy, what type of wickedness is this? ohh why ! why!!  why!!!,
ohhhh things has total fallen apart.what a dismay,it is totaly unaceptable to human and to God
how can pple be so unkind, pple behaving like animals?
its unaceptable
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 16-02-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 16-02-2011 03:20 PM
Just by reading the topic I already feel sick coz naijapals will start writing:::Hausa again or malam or aboki....men guys Are you sure that this is actually wat happened.................no shit no worries...............let me guess I will later on read about two pages full of comments blaming the hausas...............well, let  the game begin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You are emphasizing the obvious. Worthy of a mention only cause even you know its true. Hausas are animals, Yeah you heard me! ha
Na ci uwaka ta rama. (I fcuked your mother and she retaliated). Uwaka ce "animal". Arne.

hahahahahaha, i know you ppl fck your mother, but some dogs come here to claim they are moslems and as such , they are holy and decent. Keep it up dig fck your mother well and she will retaliate after her go fck your sister too, alla will bless you for that . insha alla    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 16-02-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
why the FBI  is waiting to come over to jos to help stop this animalic attitude of these pple,
how can an animal  butcher instantly turned to be a human butcher,these animals do not know nothing
this is primitive, this is madness ,arrant nonsece,insane,
these aboki need to be taught the lessons of their lives for christ sake
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 16-02-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
i will no more comment any more things in this issue untill  cadanre, ajanni,mamood and farogg etc
must have said or comment on this issue cos , just to see how human enough they re
or re they animal enough to blaim the  media or the poster

Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larredy at 16-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin LNGKMQ...Laff no go kill me quick.......... Ooo
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 16-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ibsol on 16-02-2011 04:30 PM
ALLAHU AHLAM As for me i can never believe press. But i pray 4 d departed soul of muslim umma to rest in perfect peace. and God 2 reveal d brains behind d crisis if not huhh!
hmmmmmm, so how narrowed minded u re, so u beleieve  that the muslems , the architect of this
madness will go to heaven?u re so mad  to think that, they will end up in hail fire  animals in human skin
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 16-02-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
speechless

Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 16-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chi-God on 16-02-2011 04:42 PM
mamood so u are there? so u see ur hausa brothers and sisters killings others? well, i thought ur among the victim i never new ur there ooo. anyway whether u call it illiteracy or not i have not seen where educated man dey feed cow infact sleep with cow before, so tell within be their problem?
chi infact ajanni, cadanre and mamood re cows like their fellow aboki human butcher
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sternkings at 16-02-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 16-02-2011 03:20 PM

Na ci uwaka ta rama. (I fcuked your mother and she retaliated). Uwaka ce "animal". Arne.
And we are here wondering why there is unnecessary violence in Jos.
Its obviously retarded people like you clearly with very low IQ dragged up through childhood.

Hint: One of the basic fundamentals of "f**cking" is to at least have the tool and the wherewithal to comprehend the situation!!

Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugurucandy at 16-02-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Why ot they leave the bloody place,whts so special in tht bloody land.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu