kenolis at 22-02-2011 05:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) Yes i believe in Open Relationship ,cos it will make you know more about each other in many aspect of friendship and control......? Huh? heeey...how old are you? does your mother knows that you are here? this mater is not for small children, what do you know about relationship? just look at your picture ...you are too small to say this now.oya run  Posted: at 22-02-2011 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
FadaO3 at 22-02-2011 06:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) Y shouldn't we consider an open relationship with God rather than embrace this nonsensical act from the western world..Nigerian's should you not allow the whites to copy our Good motals rather than corrupt generations yet unborn with a borrowed culture...Plz,Rememba we are the Giant of Africa let's be innovative as regards wat the westerners should immitate... Posted: at 22-02-2011 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kenolis at 22-02-2011 06:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) Y shouldn't we consider an open relationship with God rather than embrace this nonsensical act from the western world..Nigerian's should you not allow the whites to copy our Good motals rather than corrupt generations yet unborn with a borrowed culture...Plz,Rememba we are the Giant of Africa let's be innovative as regards wat the westerners should immitate. what are you talking about? na only Giant? why E no be Goliat of Africa? Posted: at 22-02-2011 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
There is nothing absolutely wrong with open relationship.I do believe strongly. Posted: at 22-02-2011 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kenolis at 22-02-2011 07:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok believe am well well Posted: at 22-02-2011 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 22-02-2011 07:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) don;t mind that small boy,he think to have open relationship is to get girl and allowing you parent to know that her Posted: at 22-02-2011 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 22-02-2011 07:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) POSTER THANKS YOU,IT IS VERY MUCH CLEAR TO ME THAT MANY HERE DON'T KNOW THE MEANING OF OPEN RELATIONSHIP OR OPEN MARRIED,IT IS CLEAR NOW,HOW CAN SOMEBODY AGREE TO ALLOW HIS WIFE TO HAVE segxwal INTERCOURSE WITH ANOTHER MAN,THE SAME WITH A WOMAN TO SHARE HER HUSBAND WITH ANOTHER WOMAN,IT IS NOT DONE IN AFRICAN,INFACT IT IS TABOO....SIN Posted: at 22-02-2011 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 23-02-2011 12:53 AM (14 years ago) (f) POSTER THANKS YOU,IT IS VERY MUCH CLEAR TO ME THAT MANY HERE DON'T KNOW THE MEANING OF OPEN RELATIONSHIP OR OPEN MARRIED,IT IS CLEAR NOW,HOW CAN SOMEBODY AGREE TO ALLOW HIS WIFE TO HAVE segxwal INTERCOURSE WITH ANOTHER MAN,THE SAME WITH A WOMAN TO SHARE HER HUSBAND WITH ANOTHER WOMAN,IT IS NOT DONE IN AFRICAN,INFACT IT IS TABOO....SIN
u welcme
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
which one b open relatnship abeg? Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 23-02-2011 01:02 AM (14 years ago) (f) which one b open relatnship abeg?
come to my room..lemme teach you.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i jump am pass Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 23-02-2011 01:07 AM (14 years ago) (f) i jump am pass
then u not ready to know the meaning..keep jumping like a frog man
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
talk d meaning here. Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
johnobienu at 23-02-2011 01:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) what is open? and whats closed? Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
HOPEA23 at 23-02-2011 01:20 AM (14 years ago) (f) talk d meaning here.
if u really and ready to know the meaning come to me room..simple..i am not going to rape you or sumthing...u not even that hot anyway..just come and stop jumping ight.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 23-02-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) (f) what is open? and whats closed?
come my house and i go tell u
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 23-02-2011 02:09 AM (14 years ago) (m)  This your house must have many rooms to keep all this peeps separately, or are you gonna pack them in one place ?
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kenolis at 23-02-2011 02:58 AM (14 years ago) (m) talk d meaning here. if u really and ready to know the meaning come to me room..simple..i am not going to rape you or sumthing...u not even that hot anyway..just come and stop jumping ight. please please!!! I'm intrested in this. tell me where your room dey make i come. i want make you rape me, i go like am. but i hope say na only you dey? to avoid bad market Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 23-02-2011 04:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) which one b open relatnship abeg?
come to my room..lemme teach you. your addresss Posted: at 23-02-2011 04:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Barsie at 23-02-2011 12:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) Is virgin ladies stil exist in d world of today? Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |