Lucy Adeniji: Shady Nigerian Pastor Jailed For Child Slavery And Fraud (Page 9)

Date: 16-02-2011 5:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- kenolis at 19-02-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Oya make u come visit my side privatly, make i tell u the truth.

I NO SAY NA ANOTHER THING YOU DEY FINE
Posted: at 19-02-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kingtonbrown at 19-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 19-02-2011 07:38 PM

BROSSIE,,,,Why u wan come put sand for my GARRY
Posted: at 19-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 19-02-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
BROSSIE,,,,Why u wan come put sand for my GARRY

NA YOU DEY FIND WHO GO GIVE YOU BRIB B4...OYA GIVE ME SMALL MAKE I TROWAY MY FACE...
Posted: at 19-02-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Tops12 at 19-02-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty1986 on 17-02-2011 12:20 AM
MY NAME IS OLUBUKOLA BUKI DIS IS MY STORY THANK U ALL 4 UR COMMENTS DAS MY STUPID AUNTY I REPORT HER SHE MISS UP MY LIFE IN UK MY PARENTS GHOST ARE DEALING WITH HER I WILL MAKE SURE SHE THER COURT JALI HER 200 YEARS IN JAIL I DID DIS NT JUST 4 ME TO HELP OTHER GIRLS WHO ARE STILL LIVEING WITH WICKED AUNTYS HOLP ALL THERE REAST TO LEAN I THANK GOD 4 MY LIFE STUPID BITCH MY U ROTIN IN JAIL 4 LIFE  OLORIBURUKU Smiley

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW Bukky!!!!! So is this how you are going to treat someone who took you in and gave u somewhere to live. I actually could not believe when I heard. You will probs not remember me, but I remember you VERY well, you have been to my house many times in Enfield and you were NEVER maltreated. When u were telling all these lies to the police did u not think of the kids?Huh?? how your lies would affect them or my family. So you didnt got to school abi??? So what was the course @ Newham College about?Huh?Huh?

I do not wish evil on anyone, but I am a strong believer in Karma. You CANNOT repay kindness with evil and think you will get away with it. I really hope that your children will not go through what my cousins are going to have to go through becasue of your evil lies. The truth will come out and you will be exposed for the horrible, evil person that you are.

I pray that God has mercy on your soul, none of us are perfect but what you are doing is evil, ungrateful and disgusting. You actually make me sick. Your focus should be your 2 kids, and as you are now a mother yourself I find it astonishing that you can do this to a mother of 5, who was also a mother to you!

Think deeply about what you have done......God Bless You Bukky
Posted: at 19-02-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-02-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chi-God on 19-02-2011 12:03 PM
come Ajani, why is it that all ur words are negative, afterall are u not a nigerian? or ur from berne republic? abi na iraq citizen u be? which one. God have mercy on u

look at this maggot , who tell you so ? you must be drunk really or have lost your number one , its you and your groups that needs to proove your citizenship and not me , you this ghania/ ivory-coast bad girl
Posted: at 19-02-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenolis at 19-02-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
TELL AM MAKE E HERE.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Celestial1 at 19-02-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
It's sad,  while Nigerians have a great reputation at the academic level they have an awful reputation at the character level.  A country of 150 million ppl has to have its fair share of bad apples.  Perhaps sites like these should focus on showing the positive ppl of Nigeria to repair the bad reputation that Nigerians have globally.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingtonbrown at 19-02-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on 19-02-2011 09:28 PM
It's sad,  while Nigerians have a great reputation at the academic level they have an awful reputation at the character level.  A country of 150 million ppl has to have its fair share of bad apples.  Perhaps sites like these should focus on showing the positive ppl of Nigeria to repair the bad reputation that Nigerians have globally.
WHO be this? who tell u say we no dey represent NIGERIA very well?
Posted: at 19-02-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-02-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingtonbrown on 19-02-2011 07:12 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 19-02-2011 06:47 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin talk true
then you go grow old for there
Posted: at 20-02-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-02-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 19-02-2011 07:38 PM

nor mind am
Posted: at 20-02-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 20-02-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
nor mind am

OK IF YOU SAID SO!
Posted: at 20-02-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kingtonbrown at 20-02-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 20-02-2011 12:57 AM
Quote from: kingtonbrown on 19-02-2011 07:12 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 19-02-2011 06:47 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin talk true
then you go grow old for there
HOW? Who go make me grow OLD? abi you no want hear the truth Again?
Posted: at 20-02-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-02-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 20-02-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- BABEDEE2011 at 21-02-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DTY11 on 17-02-2011 10:31 PM
It is so embarrassing that the whole international community has no clue whom this woman his and the so called Olubukola who claimed to be her accuser. It is unfortunate that Bukola is lying. The truth is that Buki has a skeleton in her cupboard to be revealed very soon in order  to obtain a British Passport.. This woman is not a child beaten not a child enslaver. I know Bukky, Dorcas and Aunty Lucy. Do not judge so that you will not be judged. Both the accusers has been on holiday trip with Aunty Lucy to US. They were both sent to college. So all what Buki is painting herself as an Angel is a lie. That she has not seen a sky is a lie. She is a Judas of our time.. Whatever she sows she will surely reap it. Nitori ikunle abiamo. Remember you were treated like a princess in that woman's house. It is unfortunate that you are digging you own grave. God have mercy on you.
  HI EVERYONE. AM NEW HERE BUT COULD NOT HELP BUT REGISTER AND TELL YOU THAT THIS GUY IS A LIAR. HE IS ONE OF THE PASTOR'S FRIENDS.  I HAPPEN TO KNOW THE SOME OF THE PEOPLE IN QUESTION MYSELF AND I CAN TELL YOU THEY ARE NOT LYING.  BEFORE YOU LISTEN TO WHAT THIS THING THAT HAS NO WOMAN FEELING HAS TO SAY , THINK AGAIN. WHY WOULD ALL OF THEM RUN AWAY FROM HER?
Posted: at 21-02-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BABEDEE2011 at 21-02-2011 03:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adebamibo on 18-02-2011 11:34 AM
It is so embarrassing that the whole international community has no clue whom this woman his and the so called Olubukola who claimed to be her accuser. It is unfortunate that Bukola is lying. The truth is that Buki has a skeleton in her cupboard to be revealed very soon in order  to obtain a British Passport.. This woman is not a child beaten not a child enslaver. I know Bukky, Dorcas and Aunty Lucy. Do not judge so that you will not be judged. Both the accusers has been on holiday trip with Aunty Lucy to US. They were both sent to college. So all what Buki is painting herself as an Angel is a lie. That she has not seen a sky is a lie. She is a Judas of our time.. Whatever she sows she will surely reap it. Nitori ikunle abiamo. Remember you were treated like a princess in that woman's house. It is unfortunate that you are digging you own grave. God have mercy on you.

Pls. if you know any one of them tell her dat all the insult and cause from Np will multiply on the lier. MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU. THIS THING RIGHT HERE IS A STUPID LIAR THAT  WOULD ROTTEN IN HELL WITH LUCY ADENIJI
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BABEDEE2011 at 21-02-2011 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adebamibo on 18-02-2011 11:34 AM

Pls. if you know any one of them tell her dat all the insult and cause from Np will multiply on the lier . MR ADEBAMIBO, WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF THEY WERE YOUR CHILDREN?
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BABEDEE2011 at 21-02-2011 03:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-02-2011 08:43 PM
so this so call blackbeauty is a blackdevil god hv mercy
[/qplease dont mind DTY11 HE IS A LIAR. I WONDER WHAT HE WOULD DO IF THEY WERE TO BE HIS CHILDREN THAT WERE MALTREATED LIKE THAT.  BUKI WAS BROUGHT HERE AT 11YRS OF AGE AND WAS NEVER EVER SENT TO SCHOOL
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BABEDEE2011 at 21-02-2011 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
@IRETIJ
 MAY THE LORD FOR ALL YOUR LIES.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BABEDEE2011 at 21-02-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-02-2011 08:43 PM
so this so call blackbeauty is a blackdevil god hv mercy

CANT YOU ALL SEE THAT THIS GUY IS A FAKE/ HE REGISERED AS A MALE ,THEN IN HIS COMMENT HE IS SAYING HE IS A LADY?
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BABEDEE2011 at 21-02-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-02-2011 01:24 AM
If this allegation is true, then she is a complete disgrace to Nigeria and most especially the Yoruba tribe.......

DTY11 is a fake. why would all 3 of them run away from her? before you start cursing innocent people sir, get your fact right
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11