ladies please go back to this look...i always feel hapy wen i see u girls on this...
We have to follow and adopt 'Trend and Change!' Reply
use to be my favourite those days Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: qunodinga on 17-02-2011 12:54 PM We have to follow and adopt 'Trend and Change!' but trend and change wil not look good on everyone, are u aware..some of u look like convicts in weave-ons ..
Quote from: satyr on 17-02-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 17-02-2011 12:54 PM We have to follow and adopt 'Trend and Change!' but trend and change wil not look good on everyone, are u aware..some of u look like convicts in weave-ons .. abeg! abeg! abeg! dont spoil the mood jor, what do you mean convicts on weave ons? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Okay, hair matters. It no concern me sha>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 17-02-2011 01:17 PM Okay, hair matters. It no concern me sha>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> You no get girlfriend?
Quote from: Sheree on 17-02-2011 01:05 PM Quote from: satyr on 17-02-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 17-02-2011 12:54 PM We have to follow and adopt 'Trend and Change!' but trend and change wil not look good on everyone, are u aware..some of u look like convicts in weave-ons .. abeg! abeg! abeg! dont spoil the mood jor, what do you mean convicts on weave ons? ![]() ![]() ![]() am sorry, i was just joking, am so sorry ,hpe i didnt spoil the mood
Going to make new braids next weekend Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Hmmm......ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
am i suppose to comment on this trend Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
All back makes u look like a real lady. but dunno y some gurls try to paint their face after carrying that scary weave on Reply
Quote from: kebella on 17-02-2011 01:50 PM am i suppose to comment on this trend ![]() maybe maybe nt
Quote from: Eddye on 17-02-2011 01:56 PM All back makes u look like a real lady. but dunno y some gurls try to paint their face after carrying that scary weave on Because they want to scare us "MEN" with their masquerade look, I near ran away when i stomp into one like that in the dark corner, I screamed !! thinking Satan is set loose before i realize is human, my heart beat run to the end and drop back. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Eddye on 17-02-2011 01:56 PM All back makes u look like a real lady. but dunno y some gurls try to paint their face after carrying that scary weave on True that...it adds grace to a woman, really not a joke
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 17-02-2011 01:57 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-02-2011 01:50 PM am i suppose to comment on this trend ![]() maybe maybe nt ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Hm Men...Well, some like it hot, some like it cold Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing Reply
Quote from: satyr on 17-02-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 17-02-2011 12:54 PM We have to follow and adopt 'Trend and Change!' but trend and change wil not look good on everyone, are u aware..some of u look like convicts in weave-ons .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ma best style then and now Replyas a matter of fact that is wat am wearing now