EX-'s been jealous (Page 4)

Date: 17-02-2011 5:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Adigun Titilayo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- blessedme at 19-02-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-02-2011 05:37 PM
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 17-02-2011 05:21 PM
Why is it that some Ex's are always jealous when they see you with your new FOUND LOVE.......this goes to the female and male....

I never get jealous when I see my ex with someone else, because my parents always taught me to give my used toys to the less fortunate.lolz
BUT WHY ARE THEY Huh? Huh? Huh?

Maybe they forgot something in the relationship..............
and always coming back to pick thier forgotten things....lol
Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-02-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-02-2011 12:36 PM
Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2011 12:28 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-02-2011 05:39 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2011 05:30 PM
Why is it that some Ex's are always jealous when they see you with your new FOUND LOVE.......this goes to the female and male....

I never get jealous when I see my ex with someone else, because my parents always taught me to give my used toys to the less fortunate.lolz

I don't know why is like that, But honestly i would like to drive someone crazy if the person is my ex, if i know that thing she like so much, I will start emm on their other new catch to make her little crazy, I know girls can be really jealous with that, they hardly give up easily  Grin Grin Grin

Na man me i knw say e dey jealous ooooo, bc me i sabi drive dem to nut with my sexy ......................................  Grin Grin Grin Grin

did u say THEM?....hmmm, how r dey?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, Na english i speak, but he is fine.

u answered in singular while d question demand plural...lol

hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-02-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-02-2011 12:36 PM
Quote from: mazi on 19-02-2011 12:28 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-02-2011 05:39 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2011 05:30 PM

I don't know why is like that, But honestly i would like to drive someone crazy if the person is my ex, if i know that thing she like so much, I will start emm on their other new catch to make her little crazy, I know girls can be really jealous with that, they hardly give up easily  Grin Grin Grin

Na man me i knw say e dey jealous ooooo, bc me i sabi drive dem to nut with my sexy ......................................  Grin Grin Grin Grin

did u say THEM?....hmmm, how r dey?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, Na english i speak, but he is fine.

u answered in singular while d question demand plural...lol
Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hardonsky at 19-02-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)

only some toys get stolen or lost and u'd cry blue murder when it pops up with the kid next door Tongue
Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 19-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)

mostly with the males
Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 19-02-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)

well not everyone wishes their ex's well or there might be something there(love, lust, attraction etc) as for me i am happy to see it in fact i say hi and shake hands lol, and even compliment the new girl self which one concern me
Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gibsonpally at 19-02-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 17-02-2011 05:55 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 17-02-2011 05:51 PM
l tink dat has to do with momories ur ex left behind. if gud one, offcourse he/she would get jealous (flashing back d sweet time had 2geda) buh if ugly one,,, tufiakwa<<<<<<<<
okay you've got a point there Wink Wink Wink

You never really loved your ex that's why it was good riddance, so there is no space in your  heart for him. To you, he might as well not exist.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ygentleg at 19-02-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
I am always mad seeing my Ex with another man. Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 19-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm well...
Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 19-02-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ygentleg on 19-02-2011 02:53 PM
why now........... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 19-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)

Your face alone could tell that.  Grin

Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- radark at 19-02-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Smiley)

Posted: at 19-02-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 19-02-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2011 03:57 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Na true oo

Posted: at 19-02-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- julietafrica at 19-02-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
i get jealous of my ex when ever i see him with his new girl.. because i am still single.. and i still love him
Posted: at 19-02-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-02-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 19-02-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 19-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: julietafrica on 19-02-2011 07:13 PM
i get jealous of my ex when ever i see him with his new girl.. because i am still single.. and i still love him

E Dey Happen

Posted: at 19-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 19-02-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2011 03:57 PM

lol i was about to say the same thing
Posted: at 19-02-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macto at 19-02-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Some people do not know the importance  of what they have until they loose it
Posted: at 19-02-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 19-02-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
it depends on if u guys were inluv wit each other....
Posted: at 19-02-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 19-02-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-02-2011 05:37 PM

Maybe they forgot something in the relationship..............

yeah their brain, sense of decency. probably why they r not using it at that point
Posted: at 19-02-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6