A boy of 14 yrs went to a brothel, saw one of d inmates and asked her if she got gonorrhea. The girl was mad and told him off, d boy asked about 7 other inmates d same question and d all ignored him. One of d girls asked d boy why he needed a girl with gonorrhea and he replied: "I want to be infected so dt I will give it to our maid, our maid will give it to my dad, my dad will give it to our pastor's wife, our pastor's wife will give it to our driver, our driver will give it to my mum and my mum will give it to my teacher and that's d man I really want to punish."
Posted: at 18-02-2011 04:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Abolore05 at 18-02-2011 05:59 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 18-02-2011 05:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
remix don dey b4 dem born the poster self, so him own no be first... anyway sha, the gist try small but E make shit dey kach me...and i go shit am for all the people wen SWEET REVENGE call for there...
Posted: at 18-02-2011 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
giftmurphy at 19-02-2011 06:21 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Arunsio on 18-02-2011 04:44 AM
A boy of 14 yrs went to a brothel, saw one of d inmates and asked her if she got gonorrhea. The girl was mad and told him off, d boy asked about 7 other inmates d same question and d all ignored him. One of d girls asked d boy why he needed a girl with gonorrhea and he replied: "I want to be infected so dt I will give it to our maid, our maid will give it to my dad, my dad will give it to our pastor's wife, our pastor's wife will give it to our driver, our driver will give it to my mum and my mum will give it to my teacher and that's d man I really want to punish."
because of one person everyone will be infected....wat a good transfer!
Posted: at 19-02-2011 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero