Will you marry a white or a black person? (Page 3)

Date: 18-11-2008 4:51 am (15 years ago) | Author: William-Sear O. Odiomonafe - 0
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- blessedchidon at 6-12-2008 05:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  2-12-2008 09:55 AM
Quote from: blessedchidon on  2-12-2008 05:39 AM
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  1-12-2008 11:38 AM
Quote from: blessedchidon on  1-12-2008 06:53 AM
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  1-12-2008 05:18 AM
Quote from: willo4eva on 18-11-2008 04:51 AM
Will you marry a white or a black person (probably a nigerian)?

None of the above
  Grin Grin so u'll go for green colour abi? or red body

Actually I was thinking Fuschia...
what do u mean by Fushia.....? is that a new human colour or

I was just kidding... in all truth, I'm not the marrying type (at least not now). Should I decide to go there, however, I don't know about marrying a Nigerian. The Nigerian guys on this site and their woman-bashing rant is enough to put me off Nigerian men. I do love my dark-skin brothers though, so perhaps a different African country...
U REALLY AMASED ME....THIS SITE IS JUST A PLACE OF FUN, DON'T TAKE WHAT GOES ON HERE TO JUDGE NIGERIAN BROTHERS PLS, THERE RE A LOT OF GOOD DUYS 4RM NAIJA WHO CAN GIVE U ALL THE MARRIAGE COMFORT U NEED IN LIFE......ONLY ASK THAT GOD'LL PROVIDE 4U AND DON'T SAY NOT NOW BCOZ U DON'T KNOW THE PLAN OF GOD 4U........1luv
Posted: at 6-12-2008 05:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 6-12-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jannee on 19-11-2008 10:54 PM
It really doesnt matter.....

Posted: at 6-12-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- hiddenpearl at 6-12-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago)

I was just kidding... in all truth, I'm not the marrying type (at least not now). Should I decide to go there, however, I don't know about marrying a Nigerian. The Nigerian guys on this site and their woman-bashing rant is enough to put me off Nigerian men. I do love my dark-skin brothers though, so perhaps a different African country...
[/quote] U REALLY AMASED ME....THIS SITE IS JUST A PLACE OF FUN, DON'T TAKE WHAT GOES ON HERE TO JUDGE NIGERIAN BROTHERS PLS, THERE RE A LOT OF GOOD DUYS 4RM NAIJA WHO CAN GIVE U ALL THE MARRIAGE COMFORT U NEED IN LIFE......ONLY ASK THAT GOD'LL PROVIDE 4U AND DON'T SAY NOT NOW BCOZ U DON'T KNOW THE PLAN OF GOD 4U........1luv
[/quote]
Hahaha! No I don't take it seriously... but I lived in Naija as well. I saw enough $h*t to put me off marriage for good! I don't judge based on color though. In general, I have little respect for the institution of marriage. That's was my point in making that statement. I'm not of the "all men are crap" philosophy... no offense! Haha!
Posted: at 6-12-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ochonu at 6-12-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago)
i dont care who that  person is, but what i care about is JESUS!
Posted: at 6-12-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gen2esther at 6-12-2008 09:35 PM (15 years ago)
Doesn't really matter, what matters is that the person loves and respect me just like i will be to him.
Posted: at 6-12-2008 09:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- clopatra at 8-12-2008 09:40 PM (15 years ago)
why do Girls who are married  to white still have black.
and if here leave her whiteman for you  will you love her for real
Posted: at 8-12-2008 09:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- clopatra at 8-12-2008 09:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: clopatra on  8-12-2008 09:40 PM
why do Girls who are married to white still have black men outside.
and if her leave her whiteman for you will you love her for real
Posted: at 8-12-2008 09:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- clopatra at 8-12-2008 09:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: clopatra on  8-12-2008 09:45 PM
Quote from: clopatra on  8-12-2008 09:40 PM
why do Girls who are married to white still have black men outside.
and if she  leave her whiteman for you will you love her for real
Posted: at 8-12-2008 09:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Jannee at 8-12-2008 09:48 PM (15 years ago)
gal,u r quoting ursef
Posted: at 8-12-2008 09:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- christiana at 11-12-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
i love black guys. they are soo cute, funny nd they are real. but white guys are just white guys, they r not as xciting as black guys, except from d ones dat have learnt some few tips from other blacks or the ones dat have been to africa before.
i just love being around black guys so much, i am definately marryin one. Smiley
Posted: at 11-12-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiomsx at 19-12-2008 08:43 PM (15 years ago)
colour really dont matter..cos der r white morons as well as white gntlemen/ladies..same as der r black morons or black gentlemen...it all dependson who ur fall in love with..rem u r falling in luv wiv a person's personality..not their colour!!!!
 i will gladly marry anyone of any race/colour if we 'click'...
Posted: at 19-12-2008 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tassara at 25-12-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
well.. i`m white and i`m definetly gonna marrie a black guy Cheesy
god help me so....  This is what i wish!
Posted: at 25-12-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- -SoChiMa- at 25-12-2008 10:51 PM (15 years ago)
my husband has to be black and i hope that he will be nigerian
Posted: at 25-12-2008 10:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Biglinus at 30-12-2008 01:07 PM (15 years ago)
Doesn't matter the colour so long as she meet my taste.
Posted: at 30-12-2008 01:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 30-12-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
it's not the colour of ur skin but ur love
Posted: at 30-12-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- permanents at 30-12-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
Forget about white or black okay………..all I need is baby.
Posted: at 30-12-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- miss-nice at 30-12-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
Y ll I marry a white guy when the white girls re rushing 4 black guys? U need 2 live wit them 2 hate them,though not all. D worst is dat they dnt even bathe for a week or 2, esp those in Europe. He can be frm any path of d world but must b black though I prefer a nigerian
Posted: at 30-12-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lilian143 at 30-12-2008 10:04 PM (15 years ago)
will marry d 2 put dem 4 ouse
Posted: at 30-12-2008 10:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 30-12-2008 10:08 PM (15 years ago)
both
Posted: at 30-12-2008 10:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilian143 at 30-12-2008 10:36 PM (15 years ago)
segxi,pls can u help me out,will lyke 2 put my own topic,but dnt how 2 do it,
Posted: at 30-12-2008 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

6. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

7. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

8. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

9. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

10. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

11. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

12. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

13. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

14. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

15. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

18. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

19. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

20. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed